Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with what I ordered
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donna18 is loaded.
Additional information about Donna18 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase. It was the right touch.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unique addition to decor
PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stlcheri is loaded.
Additional information about stlcheri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Recommend this for reception event. Well worth the price.
Very satisfied
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not, would not, adhere to the floor. Very disappointing.
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was our 50th wedding anniversary, and we really wanted that paricular item. It would have definitely stood out, because the dance floor was in the center and the lighting spectacular.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Beautiful decoration but not to directly dance on.
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Southernhostess is loaded.
Additional information about Southernhostess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. It is very pretty. Makes a great show. However, we did not feel confident on placing directly on dance floor where people would walk and dance across. It stuck to the stained concrete floor but would bunch up if walked on to hard. It also was slippery so we were worried about people slipping. So we decided to place near wedding arch where they renewed their vows. So only the priest stood near it. It worked great in that area and made a pretty show. If I were using for a wedding, it would be nice for the dance floor for only the couple's first dance if the couple danced next to it and not on top. It would look pretty in the pictures. However, to leave on a dance floor for entire event seems like it would get messed up by crinkling up. If you could adhere with some kind of clear hard cover or clear packing tape , etc. it might hold up for people walking and dancing on. But I'm not even exactly sure what material would be best to cover and secure the decal. Maybe another reviewer discovered a solution to this problem. It is has a similar texture to those Holiday plastic pictures of Santa /Easter bunny window clings you get at the dollar store. It would also work great on a window. It would look nice in an area that would not receive foot traffic. It did look pretty but was disappointed could not use on dance floor but still looked great in different spot.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay..,.served it's purpose for the main pic
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Apkc is loaded.
Additional information about Apkc could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, Ga
It served it's purpose for the main pic with the golden anniversary couple. Didn't like the fact that I had to tape it down to stay adhered to the floor. The adhesive was poorly made and the cling was a bit too small for an average dance floor. Definitely not worth $19.99.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The instructions for this floor cling are too involved and we did not get to use it, I should have looked at them earlier.
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honeymartin is loaded.
Additional information about honeymartin could not be loaded.
from Hendersonville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this looked great, but was too involved to use. Shame, as we had planned to stand on it when we renewed our vows. If you purchase this, do it early and read the instructions as soon as it arrives.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Does not cling to tile floor
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darladee2222 is loaded.
Additional information about Darladee2222 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Does not stick to tile but put on window great!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-27 T23:47:01.318-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3433, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.