Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding Ceremony and Reception
PostedSeptember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OrientalTradingUser1991 is loaded.
Additional information about OrientalTradingUser1991 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a way to incorporate the color scheme of purple and silver. The bows will be set at the end of each row for the ceremony and around the reception area.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are exactly what I wanted
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michellec5971 is loaded.
Additional information about michellec5971 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am happy with products. .can't wait to use them for my wedding
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedAugust 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomPays is loaded.
Additional information about MomPays could not be loaded.
from Bridgeport, CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Satisfied with the quality of the silver bows. The convenience of the pull tail is great for travel.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easiest and smartest choice!
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deedee75 is loaded.
Additional information about Deedee75 could not be loaded.
from Garden city, NY
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for our wedding. They took only a few minutes and are cheap and easy! Be careful when pulling. Steady hands on a flat surface worked best and a slow steady pull, one loop at a time or you can break the little plastic tabs that hold each section. If you mess up, they are easily undone and redone. I loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Held up.
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimbercules is loaded.
Additional information about Kimbercules could not be loaded.
from Gadsden, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these outside and the wind was blowing pretty good. The bows were easy to tie on and to use and held up against the wind with no problems. They looked nice and I would order these kind of bow again for other events.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
;=Poor Purchase
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bookitty4231 is loaded.
Additional information about bookitty4231 could not be loaded.
from Tahuya, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought pull bows in several colors to put on wrapped Christmas presents. The description included the word "wedding" which went over my head. The bows are huge... too large for presents. Although could be placed on presents too large to wrap. i.e. wagon, bike, etc. The invoice calls them "wedding pew pull bows". The word pew indicates their intended use but the word pew is not included in the product description.
Pros: quality
Cons: too large
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was a great purchase.
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katandtru13 is loaded.
Additional information about katandtru13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pew bows was wasy to assemble. they looked great after we got them togeather. just love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, looked really good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T04:32:18.142-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3321, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.