Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Baby Shower Package
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FabuLiz is loaded.
Additional information about FabuLiz could not be loaded.
from Riverbank, Ca
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my sister's surprise baby shower and it was a great amount of decorations. The decorations were a nice soft pastel color and went great with our theme. They were good quality and made the room look great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing
PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candishea is loaded.
Additional information about Candishea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order 2 of these for my neutral baby shower and they were amazing! So cute and very nice sized!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is just right!
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about perfectlynina is loaded.
Additional information about perfectlynina could not be loaded.
from Rossville, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed when I took everything out of the box. I'm using this for a boy baby shower but it can be used for either boy or girl.The pieces are bigger than they look on here which I love because most of what I find is small. The price was great I feel I got the bang for my buck! I wanted more color than just blue and this is perfect. I also bought the blue plates,cups,napkins with polkadots and tablecloths to add to the boy side of this those were a nice touch as well! LOVE IT!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good decorations.
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacogirl is loaded.
Additional information about Jacogirl could not be loaded.
from Denton, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two sets. One of the rattle's that came in was torn. It was only one. Otherwise it was alright. There were enough decorations for a small room and since I had. Large clubhouse to decorate they worked out well. My other issue was the banners. They are very delicate with the string in the middle. Not knowing how they worked when you open th up a knot formed on one and almost on the other. Decent product for the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute decorations!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LyttleAngyl is loaded.
Additional information about LyttleAngyl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought 2 sets of these for my daughters baby shower. They were super cute and for the most part good quality. Both of the garlands had fallen apart when we took them out of the box but we were able to fix them with tape. Also it was more of a yellow rather than the green that is pictured. The rattles and the centerpieces were very nice and the cutouts were really cute too. Overall for the price and the quality I would definitely recommend
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about newgrandmap is loaded.
Additional information about newgrandmap could not be loaded.
from shenandoah,va
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Alot of decorations for the price, very happy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much for so little!
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VickyRoseD is loaded.
Additional information about VickyRoseD could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There were so many pieces of decoration in this set for less than $10! What a deal!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Decorations!
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ninaiareal is loaded.
Additional information about ninaiareal could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these decorations to go with the suitcase centerpiece and they matched perfectly. These decorations made it easy to decorate in a matter of minutes.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality-defective pieces
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eventplannerfdny is loaded.
Additional information about eventplannerfdny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Baby Shower decorations. None of the honeycomb decorations were in working order--all had pieces that were torn. The string for the streamer/banner decoration came out as soon as we tried to hang it up. Would not order again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Bright Baby Shower Decorating Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Baby Shower Decorating Kit
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about netw is loaded.
Additional information about netw could not be loaded.
from carbondale, kansas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked great at the baby shower
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T19:03:58.847-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3267, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.