Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thequeenofhalloween1 is loaded.
Additional information about thequeenofhalloween1 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked perfect for my Halloween Scary Clown Carnival...Great addition to the decorations!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red and white
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sand1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Sand1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plastic! Loved it!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carnival Look Achieved
PostedAugust 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miki27 is loaded.
Additional information about Miki27 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This red and white banner really helped me achieve the carnival look I was going for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked good for one use
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Doc723 is loaded.
Additional information about Doc723 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These banners were perfect for the circus theme but they were a little thin so cannot be reused unless really careful setting up/taking down.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YinSister is loaded.
Additional information about YinSister could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I like this banner. We hosted an outdoor Medieval Faire party and strung this banner from simple posts all along the perimeter of the yard and it lent a very festive touch. We had it up for three days and it held up perfectly through the rain and wind and the intense sunshine with no visible wear. I would describe it as a light weight plastic banner attached to reinforced plastic "string". I would recommend this banner and I would buy it again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One sided
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zahara1611 is loaded.
Additional information about Zahara1611 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Birthday
Cheap quality and only one sided.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very long!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cms34677 is loaded.
Additional information about Cms34677 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved this for our carnival theme. Wish there was printing on both sides. Very hardy and string to tie up. Well worth the price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great filler for space
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoniRasso is loaded.
Additional information about MoniRasso could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this at our school carnival to help section off the individual games. It is strong, seems waterproof, and perfect for blocking off areas and creating decorated games.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red and white flags
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackieooh is loaded.
Additional information about Jackieooh could not be loaded.
from Bronx ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I also brought two of these I only used one it was long my theme is circus but scary clown it looks awesome people stop to take pictures it looks just like an opening of a circus it's winding so it's perfect
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
100 feet goes a long way!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SBennett is loaded.
Additional information about SBennett could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this banner all over our Dr Seuss themed training meeting. It was nice to be able to cut it and use numerous places.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T00:48:11.350-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3254, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.