Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thequeenofhalloween1 is loaded.
Additional information about thequeenofhalloween1 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These worked perfect for my Halloween Scary Clown Carnival...Great addition to the decorations!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
One sided
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zahara1611 is loaded.
Additional information about Zahara1611 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Birthday
Cheap quality and only one sided.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very long!
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cms34677 is loaded.
Additional information about Cms34677 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved this for our carnival theme. Wish there was printing on both sides. Very hardy and string to tie up. Well worth the price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great filler for space
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoniRasso is loaded.
Additional information about MoniRasso could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this at our school carnival to help section off the individual games. It is strong, seems waterproof, and perfect for blocking off areas and creating decorated games.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red and white flags
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackieooh is loaded.
Additional information about Jackieooh could not be loaded.
from Bronx ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I also brought two of these I only used one it was long my theme is circus but scary clown it looks awesome people stop to take pictures it looks just like an opening of a circus it's winding so it's perfect
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
100 feet goes a long way!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SBennett is loaded.
Additional information about SBennett could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this banner all over our Dr Seuss themed training meeting. It was nice to be able to cut it and use numerous places.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not buy again.
PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TWallenda is loaded.
Additional information about TWallenda could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed with the quality of the flags and that they were not 2-sided but printed on only 1 side. Would have been willing to spend more for a better product.
Cons: quality, only 1 sided
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You knew where the party was.
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roxeanne is loaded.
Additional information about Roxeanne could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Banners are better than balloons. It don't fly away. Everyone was able to find my daughters house because of the bright red and white banner.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T13:48:31.729-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3254, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.