Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cuppy is loaded.
Additional information about Cuppy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My classroom will be wintery with these hanging snowflakes.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, exactly as described
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about August2565 is loaded.
Additional information about August2565 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a winter themed bridal shower, they were perfectly shaped and large enough to make an impact. Good price and arrived quickly. Tied extra string to get more length to hang from the ceiling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LateWorker is loaded.
Additional information about LateWorker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the Christmas Wintery look I was going for.
Excellent size....so beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't Recommend
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MandiMB is loaded.
Additional information about MandiMB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Neat product, but a lot of the snowflakes were brown and appeared dirty that I could not use them.
Pros: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 24, 2017
We don’t like that our Tissue Snowflakes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pretty nice
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cgrammy is loaded.
Additional information about Cgrammy could not be loaded.
from Muncie, IN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
fairly nice - nice size - but 2 of them were broken when we opened the bag
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
STUCK TOGETHER!
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JAugustDesigns is loaded.
Additional information about JAugustDesigns could not be loaded.
Would have been amazing if the die cut had actually cut through all the layers of tissue. It took extra hour to cut them apart with out ripping them up & had no time to buy more. Also, need to know ahead of time there is no self stick included.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 15, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
simple way to decorate
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hmdfhJMB is loaded.
Additional information about hmdfhJMB could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We hung these from the twinkle lights from the ceiling with fishing line. The basic assembly is quick, but string is not included. They looked great and many were able to be refolded and will be reused for future events. Of the 3 dozen I ordered, a few of them were either glued together and just needed some gentle separation, or were not glued enough and the tissue did not stick to the cardboard in order to "open". But overall, they completed the look I was going for and I am glad I bought them. I liked that they are big and made an impact even from a distance.
Pros: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they were stuck closed
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkie123 is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkie123 could not be loaded.
from homestead
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought this item to decorate my classroom and I would say about 8 out of the 12 would not open they were stuck together. The larger ones were great I had no problem with those. The ones that did open had a bluish tint on it.
Cons: stuck closed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Crumpled edges
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilsMam is loaded.
Additional information about LilsMam could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The edges of the tissue paper were all creased ad folded over from being packaged all together. They looked great after ironing the edges flat.
Pros: price
Cons: packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Looking Large Snowflakes
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sistajanice is loaded.
Additional information about Sistajanice could not be loaded.
from Ketchikan, AK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are Great! Two came needing a little mending, easy fixes. These were all hung within 15 minutes of arriving at my door! I used them for a holiday party at my home and easily transitioned them to decorate my classroom for the season! I love these!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: minor mending required
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-28 T12:59:04.548-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_325, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.