Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Tissue Snowflakes - 15" Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cuppy is loaded.
Additional information about Cuppy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My classroom will be wintery with these hanging snowflakes.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, exactly as described
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about August2565 is loaded.
Additional information about August2565 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a winter themed bridal shower, they were perfectly shaped and large enough to make an impact. Good price and arrived quickly. Tied extra string to get more length to hang from the ceiling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LateWorker is loaded.
Additional information about LateWorker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the Christmas Wintery look I was going for.
Excellent size....so beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are exactly what I was looking for.
PostedApril 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dian8847 is loaded.
Additional information about Dian8847 could not be loaded.
from Falmouth, KY, USA
They will be used for decorating for VBS in June. Perfect for our theme!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Doorway Hangers
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about avidgiver is loaded.
Additional information about avidgiver could not be loaded.
from Long Island, New York
The breeze that is created when people walk thru the doors imitates a snow shower for effect.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quick and easily ordered
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about giant49er is loaded.
Additional information about giant49er could not be loaded.
fast .... even though it was last minute. Thank You
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look great!
PostedDecember 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HiDi is loaded.
Additional information about HiDi could not be loaded.
I wish the string on them was a little longer but I really like the size and look of them and they worked out well for my daughter's winter wonderland party. We liked them so much that we left them up for Christmas decorations.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowflake s decorations at my children's ministry!
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christine2034 is loaded.
Additional information about Christine2034 could not be loaded.
from Fulton, NY
These stars are perfect for winter decoration and the price is incredible. I am using them at my church in the children ministry room and nursery. They are so cute and I had a couple of the children help with the decorating and they love them. Can't wait for all the children to see them this Sunday!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, decorations
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snowflakes
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRBENEFITS is loaded.
Additional information about HRBENEFITS could not be loaded.
from Schaumburg, IL
always love the products that I receive from OT. Snowflakes will be great hanging in my daughter's classroom.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't Recommend
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MandiMB is loaded.
Additional information about MandiMB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Neat product, but a lot of the snowflakes were brown and appeared dirty that I could not use them.
Pros: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 24, 2017
We don’t like that our Tissue Snowflakes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T20:02:42.429-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_325, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.