Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, exactly as described
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about August2565 is loaded.
Additional information about August2565 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a winter themed bridal shower, they were perfectly shaped and large enough to make an impact. Good price and arrived quickly. Tied extra string to get more length to hang from the ceiling.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
simple way to decorate
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hmdfhJMB is loaded.
Additional information about hmdfhJMB could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We hung these from the twinkle lights from the ceiling with fishing line. The basic assembly is quick, but string is not included. They looked great and many were able to be refolded and will be reused for future events. Of the 3 dozen I ordered, a few of them were either glued together and just needed some gentle separation, or were not glued enough and the tissue did not stick to the cardboard in order to "open". But overall, they completed the look I was going for and I am glad I bought them. I liked that they are big and made an impact even from a distance.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LateWorker is loaded.
Additional information about LateWorker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the Christmas Wintery look I was going for.
Excellent size....so beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they were stuck closed
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pinkie123 is loaded.
Additional information about Pinkie123 could not be loaded.
from homestead
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought this item to decorate my classroom and I would say about 8 out of the 12 would not open they were stuck together. The larger ones were great I had no problem with those. The ones that did open had a bluish tint on it.
Cons: stuck closed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Crumpled edges
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilsMam is loaded.
Additional information about LilsMam could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The edges of the tissue paper were all creased ad folded over from being packaged all together. They looked great after ironing the edges flat.
Pros: price
Cons: packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Looking Large Snowflakes
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sistajanice is loaded.
Additional information about Sistajanice could not be loaded.
from Ketchikan, AK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are Great! Two came needing a little mending, easy fixes. These were all hung within 15 minutes of arriving at my door! I used them for a holiday party at my home and easily transitioned them to decorate my classroom for the season! I love these!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: minor mending required
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured or described at all!
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenDup is loaded.
Additional information about JenDup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
These are not at all as pictured or described. The picture looks much more like a snowflake than what I received. What you actually get is something that look more like just a regular tissue paper fan. And the description mentions a "crystalized appearance". Nope. Nothing to that affect - just plain white regular thin tissue paper. Also, not all of the snowflakes would open up and fan out. It's like some were cut too short or something and they weren't useable.I don't have any choice but to use them due to the time constraint and when the birthday party is that I am planning; however, I am disappointed in them. The one pro - they are large in size.
Pros: size
Cons: quality, appearance not as described or pictured, not all the snowflakes would open up and fan out
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are not "crystalized".
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronetta is loaded.
Additional information about Ronetta could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plain white tissue paper. Nice snowflakes but the description implies they are shiny or glittery and they are not.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: not as described
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't beat it!
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about UpNorthDownSouth is loaded.
Additional information about UpNorthDownSouth could not be loaded.
from Knoxville TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size & very sturdy! Great addition!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool product
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kokepelli is loaded.
Additional information about Kokepelli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adds a great touch to the other decorations. I love how big they are. They fold back up easily for storage.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T22:41:04.128-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_325, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.