Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent gift bags
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candeelan is loaded.
Additional information about Candeelan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
these work great for party gift bags - I included several other Oriental Trading items - sheriff's badge, small cowboy plush horse, cowboy boots suckers, salt water taffy and tied them with the faux rusty barbwire cording that matched the color of the bag and was a huge crowd favorite!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PacoJ07 is loaded.
Additional information about PacoJ07 could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products and service couldn't ask for more. Had the everything to make my daughter's birthday a success.
Thanks,
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bags smell
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMASH is loaded.
Additional information about AMASH could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags have a horrible chemical odor to them, not ideal when you're making treat bags with candy in them. They also didn't come with twist ties to seal the contents in the bag. Disappointed.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great looking bag.
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PFossier is loaded.
Additional information about PFossier could not be loaded.
from Indio, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks like bandanas. Using to put gift certificates and gift cards in for door prizes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our needs!
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fundraisingdiva is loaded.
Additional information about Fundraisingdiva could not be loaded.
from UP of Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Using for caramel corn to sell as a fundraiser for a horse themed event. Perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Texas Theme Functiion
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXSoftballMom is loaded.
Additional information about TXSoftballMom could not be loaded.
from Cypress, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Planning on making goody bags for a softball tournament. Each team needs to present a gift to the first team they play. The team will be from another State, so we wanted the gift bags to represent the Great State of Texas. These cellophane bags will work out great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
brown not red!
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partystylemomofthree is loaded.
Additional information about partystylemomofthree could not be loaded.
from West Jordan, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these treat bags thinking they were red. They actually are a very ugly brown with a reddish hue. They don't match the color scheme for my son's farm party. Very disappointed, but I'm going to use them anyway. I'm sure the kids won't care, but it's upsetting to me that the color is described and shown as red (like a typical bandana red color) and they are not.
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Bandana Cellophane Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LJKNSM is loaded.
Additional information about LJKNSM could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just another cellophane bag, nothing special. I wanted to get some red colored ones. Shop online as I don't have time to look around at stores!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glorj is loaded.
Additional information about glorj could not be loaded.
from Santee, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for party favors, or even to wrap a gift card. Good for both adults and children. Gender neutral.
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for favors for your guest to take home
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1948grandma is loaded.
Additional information about 1948grandma could not be loaded.
from Siler City, N.C.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am coordinator of a western festival each year so I like to use products with the western theme . I get lots of ideas from Oriental Trading and it cost me much less than going to a party supply store.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T01:20:17.684-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3244, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.