Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
PacoJ07
 
Please wait while more information about PacoJ07 is loaded.
Additional information about PacoJ07 could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products and service couldn't ask for more. Had the everything to make my daughter's birthday a success.
Thanks,
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for favors for your guest to take home
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
1948grandma
 
Please wait while more information about 1948grandma is loaded.
Additional information about 1948grandma could not be loaded.
from Siler City, N.C.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am coordinator of a western festival each year so I like to use products with the western theme . I get lots of ideas from Oriental Trading and it cost me much less than going to a party supply store.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Grandmafun
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmafun is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmafun could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for party favor bags, simple and cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Little Big to Fill
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
ThePammy
 
Please wait while more information about ThePammy is loaded.
Additional information about ThePammy could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these cellophane red bandana bags to use as favor bags for my Dad's Western-themed 75th birthday party. They were a big hit and perfect for displaying my attention to detail. The only down side is they are HUGE and take quite a bit of candy to fill in order not to look like a cheapskate. I would also have liked there to be a coordinating twist tie or other closure mechanism with the bags, but overall a great product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Western themed goodie bags
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
RescueMom
 
Please wait while more information about RescueMom is loaded.
Additional information about RescueMom could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags looked really cute tied with the "Barbed Wire" Cord (also from OTC.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor bag
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
robs1hood
 
Please wait while more information about robs1hood is loaded.
Additional information about robs1hood could not be loaded.
HOLDS LOTS USE THEM FOR FAVOR FOR WESTERN THEME PARTY. Darker red but still worked with the theme.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wish there were some larger ones to order
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Lantana
 
Please wait while more information about Lantana is loaded.
Additional information about Lantana could not be loaded.
from Argyle, Texas
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are really cute, but most likely would only hold a few pieces of candy or a couple of cookies. I was hoping they would work for a little bit larger gift. The quality is good. It would be great if more sizes were available.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: only small size available
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great.
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Chispa
 
Please wait while more information about Chispa is loaded.
Additional information about Chispa could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
We used these along with the plastic boot-shaped glasses to make a take-home for our guests. (We filled them with cookies.) I learned that it worked best to push the bag down into the glass first before filling it up so it filled the boot and the design could be seen better.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the colors are good
PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
gmacarolvg
 
Please wait while more information about gmacarolvg is loaded.
Additional information about gmacarolvg could not be loaded.
from compton cal
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
would like to no if this comes in blue also
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The color of these bags is closer to maroon/burgundy, not a true red (therefore doesn't match other red items for our Western Party).
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Roxsie
 
Please wait while more information about Roxsie is loaded.
Additional information about Roxsie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Although the price was right, the color is closer to maroon/burgundy (NOT a true red); therefore, I won't be able to use these.
Cons: color is maroon/burgundy (not a true red)
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-24T06:18:18.319-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3244, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.