Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PacoJ07 is loaded.
Additional information about PacoJ07 could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg Tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great products and service couldn't ask for more. Had the everything to make my daughter's birthday a success.
Thanks,
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
brown not red!
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partystylemomofthree is loaded.
Additional information about partystylemomofthree could not be loaded.
from West Jordan, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these treat bags thinking they were red. They actually are a very ugly brown with a reddish hue. They don't match the color scheme for my son's farm party. Very disappointed, but I'm going to use them anyway. I'm sure the kids won't care, but it's upsetting to me that the color is described and shown as red (like a typical bandana red color) and they are not.
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LJKNSM is loaded.
Additional information about LJKNSM could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just another cellophane bag, nothing special. I wanted to get some red colored ones. Shop online as I don't have time to look around at stores!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent gift bags
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Candeelan is loaded.
Additional information about Candeelan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
these work great for party gift bags - I included several other Oriental Trading items - sheriff's badge, small cowboy plush horse, cowboy boots suckers, salt water taffy and tied them with the faux rusty barbwire cording that matched the color of the bag and was a huge crowd favorite!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute
PostedJune 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glorj is loaded.
Additional information about glorj could not be loaded.
from Santee, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for party favors, or even to wrap a gift card. Good for both adults and children. Gender neutral.
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for favors for your guest to take home
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1948grandma is loaded.
Additional information about 1948grandma could not be loaded.
from Siler City, N.C.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am coordinator of a western festival each year so I like to use products with the western theme . I get lots of ideas from Oriental Trading and it cost me much less than going to a party supply store.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedMarch 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmafun is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmafun could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for party favor bags, simple and cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Little Big to Fill
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThePammy is loaded.
Additional information about ThePammy could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these cellophane red bandana bags to use as favor bags for my Dad's Western-themed 75th birthday party. They were a big hit and perfect for displaying my attention to detail. The only down side is they are HUGE and take quite a bit of candy to fill in order not to look like a cheapskate. I would also have liked there to be a coordinating twist tie or other closure mechanism with the bags, but overall a great product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Western themed goodie bags
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RescueMom is loaded.
Additional information about RescueMom could not be loaded.
from Fountain Valley, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags looked really cute tied with the "Barbed Wire" Cord (also from OTC.)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor bag
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about robs1hood is loaded.
Additional information about robs1hood could not be loaded.
HOLDS LOTS USE THEM FOR FAVOR FOR WESTERN THEME PARTY. Darker red but still worked with the theme.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T12:52:38.337-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3244, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.