Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Pink Fringe Table Skirt Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very bright and pretty
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debnunzi is loaded.
Additional information about Debnunzi could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Birthday
The table skirt worked very nicely. It has an adhesive strip that fastens well to a plastic tablecloth. The color is really bright and pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality.
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Parrott is loaded.
Additional information about Parrott could not be loaded.
from Longview, TX
I tried using your table skirting when setting up the Great Texas Balloon Race admission booths. Wind ripped skirting to shreds within 10 minutes. NOT for outdoor use! Will not buy this again. Poor quality material.
Pros: colorful
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 28, 2017
We don’t like that our Pink Fringe Table Skirt let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not so bad for the price
PostedAugust 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NCCheerCoach is loaded.
Additional information about NCCheerCoach could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used this for a children's party. It was a great table skirt that fit around 3 sides of our table. When we opened the package, many of the fringe had already started to tear. They fall/rip off very easily, so I'd suggest using this on a table that little hands can't touch, otherwise you'll have fringe everywhere (like I did hahah).
Very pretty. I'd order it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about statuewoman is loaded.
Additional information about statuewoman could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This did not match exactly to my hot pink plastic tablecloth that I bought here but it works. The fringe is cute but would have liked it if it have adhesive on it. It did not. I taped it to the tablecloth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
THE QUALITY IS HORRIBLE, BUT LOOKS GOOD
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about concepcion86 is loaded.
Additional information about concepcion86 could not be loaded.
from houston, texas
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AS LONG AS IT SAY'S IT IS. AS SOON AS I TOOK IT OUT OF IT'S PACKAGE, TASSELS WERE FALLING ALL OVER THE PLACE. WHEN I STRETCHED IT OUT THERE WERE HUGE SPACES WERE THE TASSELS WERE SUPPOSED TO BE. I ENDED UP HAVING TO TAPE ON ALL THE MISSING TASSELS TO FILL IN THE SPACES.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inaccurate Description of Color
PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FabulousForty is loaded.
Additional information about FabulousForty could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The actual color is fucshia, not hot pink. Color does not match the suggested table cover. It is the EXACT match for the "Fucshia Metallic Fringe Curtain" (also not purple like the picture).
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lovely bright color.
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kingdomdiem is loaded.
Additional information about kingdomdiem could not be loaded.
from New Holland, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
lovely bright color. went around three sides of the table, perfect for what i needed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T23:39:00.423-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3188, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.