Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Larissasbday is loaded.
Additional information about Larissasbday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this product to decorate my daughters carnival birthday party, i couldnt find a fabric for pink stripes but this product worked perfect for what i wanted
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Micheledd is loaded.
Additional information about Micheledd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was exactly what I wanted and it got to me really fast!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the colors I expected
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msos18 is loaded.
Additional information about Msos18 could not be loaded.
The pink looks more like red.. and the quality isn't great either
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wahwah is loaded.
Additional information about Wahwah could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this for background paper & it made the effect I was going for perfect
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
giant holes in the roll
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pencilskirt is loaded.
Additional information about pencilskirt could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The roll had a flaw that resulted in several three inch holes every few feet. It was cute but the quality was awful.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Pink/White Striped Tablecloth let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMamaNJ is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMamaNJ could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
It's thin and transparent but if you leave it doubled it's darker and perfect. I did the front of the table and then lined up the lines in the middle (taped) and did the back. Regardless, it's great for picnic tables of different sizes bc you roll and cut it as you decorate. The pink is lighter than pictures unless you double it like I mentioned above.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of those surprisingly useful products...
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lmcquade is loaded.
Additional information about lmcquade could not be loaded.
from Beaumont, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I scheduled my daughter's bday party at a place where I didn't know how many tables they had, so didn't know how many to buy... didn't want to overdo it, but wanted enough, obviously.... Then I came across this roll of tablecloth material. Bingo. At each table, I rolled it down the table, cut it where I wanted, went on to the next table. On the "cake" table, I wanted more of a back drop so I rolled out a second strip for that table and hung it off the front (there was plenty to tuck securely under the piece on top of the table). I covered the equivalent of 8 8' tables and still have a lot left... perfect. I'll use it at home every time a messy crafting idea comes up, I'll roll out some, lay it on the crafting table, and my paint or whatever messes will be a quick cleanup. Warning, the material is not tough at all, it held up fine throughout the birthday party and was plenty strong enough to wad back up and clean off the tables... however, I wouldn't use it to protect a wooden or delicate or valuable table.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
rolls didn't match
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cabrose is loaded.
Additional information about cabrose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought two rolls for a Mother/Daughter banquet. One roll was just as pictured. The other roll was a different stripe.There was barely any white on it. Seems to be the person packing the box could look long enough to make sure they matched.
Pros: received promptly
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T00:07:43.432-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3172, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.