Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice product
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
roja
 
Please wait while more information about roja is loaded.
Additional information about roja could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am pleased with how these look. Better than I expected. Hold together well, good color and shape. These will be great for our western event.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poorly made and dull color
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
KDMC
 
Please wait while more information about KDMC is loaded.
Additional information about KDMC could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Went flat on one side when opened fully. Very dull color.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful addition to our party
PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Ruthita
 
Please wait while more information about Ruthita is loaded.
Additional information about Ruthita could not be loaded.
from Brentwood,CA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bandana lanterns were a perky, cute addition to our western themed party. They were well made for being a light-weight decoration.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I have not used them yet. Party is in 2 months. Hard to rate
PostedApril 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Anne1038
 
Please wait while more information about Anne1038 is loaded.
Additional information about Anne1038 could not be loaded.
from Boston MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They look good. Were a good price as I looked on many sites for the best price.
I have not used them so I cannot speak on quality.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
THOWELL
 
Please wait while more information about THOWELL is loaded.
Additional information about THOWELL could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is for my daughters birthday.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are nice!
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
ShCr
 
Please wait while more information about ShCr is loaded.
Additional information about ShCr could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for an outdoor western themed party and they were great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, easy to put together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, really added to the look of the party!
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Raegansmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Raegansmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Raegansmommy could not be loaded.
from Bolingbrook, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had a cowgirl themed 3rd birthday party for my daughter. I live in a fairly small townhome, and I was worried that the theme wouldn't really be all that visible aside from the plates and tablecloths. I hung these up on the ceiling with just a strip of tape in my kitchen, dining, and family rooms as well as a couple on the tree in our tiny backyard and suddenly the whole place looked festive. Easy to assemble, held up throughout the entire party, and folded up nicely so I'll be able to use them again in the future!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great lantern
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Damaris117
 
Please wait while more information about Damaris117 is loaded.
Additional information about Damaris117 could not be loaded.
from Simi Valley CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughters Wild West party. Great lanterns. Great price. Overall I really liked them. They seem like good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect party decoration
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
ImpartialOne
 
Please wait while more information about ImpartialOne is loaded.
Additional information about ImpartialOne could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
We used these for a Cowboy themed Baby Shower. Fast shipping and great price! One globe was collapsed straight out of the package for each of the two packs that we ordered. We used those outside and the rest of the globes were fine.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked great
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
JillyGA
 
Please wait while more information about JillyGA is loaded.
Additional information about JillyGA could not be loaded.
from Georgia
These are cute and looked great when we got them hung. My only complaint would be that a few of them collapsed a little before hanging. We had enough that we didn't miss those few we couldn't use, but it would have been a problem if we'd ordered exactly as many as we needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-28T16:50:10.552-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3131, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.