Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 23(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GTPastorWife is loaded.
Additional information about GTPastorWife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this as our backdrop for pictures at our Couple's Church Valentine Banquet - it was PERFECT!!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Huge
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Haustoria is loaded.
Additional information about Haustoria could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was much bigger than I imagined. It rips super easily though so I only got one use out of it at the elementary concert. One of the panels was slightly lighter than the other two as well.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
added a nice setting
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bk1990 is loaded.
Additional information about bk1990 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids MI
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Measure out 6ft x9ft at your party setting it's not as big as you picture in your mind- especially in a big space like a gym.
Be aware you get a glare when taking pictures, so do not use for a picture backdrop.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome selfie backdrop
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTA123 is loaded.
Additional information about PTA123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
We set up a "paparazzi" area at our school dance for kids to take selfies or have parents take friend pictures. This was the perfect size. We just added a straw bale in front and some props and the kids loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice... But...
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GriditisME is loaded.
Additional information about GriditisME could not be loaded.
from Culver City
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I wish the panels were labeled... Left ... Right... Center. The thickness of the material is very very good.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
its ok
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bev7959 is loaded.
Additional information about bev7959 could not be loaded.
from villa rica ga
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
its a great picture but the way its shipped is awful. its folded so that even after hanging up for several weeks it still has creases. I would hope that they switch to rolling the pic in a tube. even if it was folded in thirds and then rolled it would be
better than all the wrinkles it has being shipped the way it
currently is.
Pros: good pic
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Completes atmosphere
PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Islandgirl12 is loaded.
Additional information about Islandgirl12 could not be loaded.
from Nashville TN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice photo drop.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
another beautiful backdrop
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mkom is loaded.
Additional information about mkom could not be loaded.
from Holmes, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I haven't figured where we are using this one yet, but I'm sure it will be a perfect addition to our VBS decorating stash!
Pros: quality, Assembly, beautiful colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product.
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Decoratingforvbs is loaded.
Additional information about Decoratingforvbs could not be loaded.
from Chambersburg, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We always use the backdrops from Oriental Trading! Quick and easy to use and looks great too! Turns your room into the time and place you need it to be. Kids love the transformation.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Show Backdrop
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoboMama is loaded.
Additional information about LoboMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought two to make a backdrop for a show, "A Cowboy Christmas." It sufficed, but I wish I had just created the backdrop with bulletin board paper because it would have been just as easy to hang and would have looked better. The dye was smeared on one of the panels, and the horizon didn't really meet up, so I'm glad I bought two sets and could rearrange panels for the best look.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T01:20:56.315-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3125, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.