Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
GTPastorWife
 
Please wait while more information about GTPastorWife is loaded.
Additional information about GTPastorWife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this as our backdrop for pictures at our Couple's Church Valentine Banquet - it was PERFECT!!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VBS Wilderness Escape
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Onefaith
 
Please wait while more information about Onefaith is loaded.
Additional information about Onefaith could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Group's background was double the price of two of this banner. We used this instead because of our budget. We bought two. We were impressed with this background.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun addition to our party
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
cdrisk5
 
Please wait while more information about cdrisk5 is loaded.
Additional information about cdrisk5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this as a backdrop for a western style "photo booth" at an anniversary party. The colors were nice, but the finish was shiny in the pictures. It was a good size for groups up to 5 or 6, but not any larger.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a Good Purchase
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
EventPlannerLV
 
Please wait while more information about EventPlannerLV is loaded.
Additional information about EventPlannerLV could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
3 panels - 1 didn't fit w/design of other 2 panels
Cons: Assembly, panels didn't match up
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fit!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Westernmomma
 
Please wait while more information about Westernmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Westernmomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted to throw a John Wayne party for my son and this was the perfect design! It stayed up with just a couple pieces of scotch tape and provided great atmosphere for our themed party! It was worth every penny!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever Ya'll
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
lilbittony
 
Please wait while more information about lilbittony is loaded.
Additional information about lilbittony could not be loaded.
from Perry Ga
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used it for my backdrop at my Western Anniversary Party with some bales of hay the picture was nice and my guests had fun taking pictures
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful backdrop
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
fullofjoy
 
Please wait while more information about fullofjoy is loaded.
Additional information about fullofjoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice back drop..kids loved it! It really added some authenticity to our VBS and the kids knew we were headed west because of it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kinda Pricey, but Really Awesome
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Shell0013
 
Please wait while more information about Shell0013 is loaded.
Additional information about Shell0013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were awesome! They were really big and the coloring was nice and accurately portrayed a sunset. It was light plastic so I didn't need all that much tape to secure it. It was easy to put up, but made a big impact on the space.
Kinda pricey, but I still think it's a worth while buy. Definitely packs a punch.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.