Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good deal
PostedJuly 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stacy919 is loaded.
Additional information about stacy919 could not be loaded.
from Hays, KS
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for a backdrop for a photo booth. Makes a nice accent to a western party
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Francis is loaded.
Additional information about Francis could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought it to decorate my pretend center and hope it works.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Shiny plastic. The camera flash reflect off the plastic.
PostedNovember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hami is loaded.
Additional information about Hami could not be loaded.
from ohio
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Shiny plastic. The camera flash reflect off the plastic. Not wide enough for the 12 (including 3 babies being held) of us to fit in the picture. Plastic does not hang low/high enough to use as a backdrop. Looked good in the catalog - but not usable. Might be able to use as a tablecloth, as a last resort.
Cons: quality, shiny
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Okay but not great
PostedSeptember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about roja is loaded.
Additional information about roja could not be loaded.
from ReynaRoja
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I had hoped to use this as a door covering or as a drawbridge for a medieval event but the look wasn't what I was hoping for. Except for the knotholes, I did not think the striping had a wood appearance. A creative staff member cut it into large strips to use as framing and it worked very well for this purpose.
Cons: quality, appearance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TERRIBLE
PostedSeptember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlliCatTin is loaded.
Additional information about AlliCatTin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
DOES NOT LOOK ANYTHING LIKE THE PICTURE. TERRIBLE BACKDROP. VERY DISSATISFIED!!
Cons: quality, terrible
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite what I expected it to look like
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snowbaby is loaded.
Additional information about snowbaby could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The photo I saw when I ordered made this look a little more real. My view could certainly change when I have had a chance to photograph something using this backdrop. I was pleasantly surprised and impressed with the quality of the plastic.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Torn wood backdrop when we opened clear wrapping
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deeasto is loaded.
Additional information about Deeasto could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Looks like someone cut through with a box cutter. We did not notice this until we were at the event and opened the package to hang on back wall.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: staight cut through several layers caused a major
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Terry1703 is loaded.
Additional information about Terry1703 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Number of Kids:None
Was thinner plastic than the scenic backdrops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
more than one use
PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 55555 is loaded.
Additional information about 55555 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I used a piece for a tablecover.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great Idea, Poor Product
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flchic is loaded.
Additional information about flchic could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not really sure what I expected, but the banner is definitely not going to work for the photo booth for which it was purchased. It's a thick plastic material that might work if it was rolled, but it is folded like a plastic table cover when packaged, so the material has creases in it that would clearly be visible in photos.
Cons: quality, packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T00:01:02.152-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3122, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.