Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Animal Print Goody Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute and not flimsy. Perfect goodie bags!!!
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Africaministry is loaded.
Additional information about Africaministry could not be loaded.
from Jackson, MS
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for an African theme event celebration and they were just what I hoped for!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They worked out great for our animal/safari theamed baby shower favors!
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TBOrientalTrading is loaded.
Additional information about TBOrientalTrading could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal for the money & they are so cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 6-Year-Old's Zootopia birthday party!
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrayZmom is loaded.
Additional information about CrayZmom could not be loaded.
from New Milford, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for my daughter's Zootopia goody bags. Kids loved them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will not purchase again.
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LRELASPED is loaded.
Additional information about LRELASPED could not be loaded.
from GA
I liked the animal print design,but the bags were poor quality. They were very thin and tore easily.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 28, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Animal Print Goody Bags, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
its ok
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giggles1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Giggles1234 could not be loaded.
from palm beach, fl
the bag feels really cheap and it rips easily. not a five star rating. it fit my son birthday theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful bags, but thin
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ramonagee is loaded.
Additional information about Ramonagee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My daughter had a Lion Guard theme party so I also incorporated some jungle/safari themed items. These bags are so beautiful in person! Only issue is they are very thin & can tear easily. I used them as the treat bags for the kids. I sealed them with a sticker & noticed that as soon as kids removed sticker, the bag would tear in half. Very pretty though! The kids had fun trying to decide which treat bag they wanted, so I would still recommend, but can't put anything heavy inside.
Pros: appearance
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Justmetmj is loaded.
Additional information about Justmetmj could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Adult party
Wish they were a little taller but they are very cute and great quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Goodie Bags
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sapphire32 is loaded.
Additional information about Sapphire32 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My 4 year old loves animals but did not want a Daniel Tiger party instead wanted a real Jungle party. The bags were perfert!! The party turned out great!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not a Happy Purchase
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilkei is loaded.
Additional information about lilkei could not be loaded.
from Albany, GA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is the first time I have not been satisfied with a purchase of anything from oriental trading. The quality of the bags were bad. That is all.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor bags
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorianngie is loaded.
Additional information about lorianngie could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought as favor bags for 6 year old son's Go, Diego, Go! birthday party. I think the quality of the bags must have been improved since all the bad quality reviews back from 2012. These were great favor bags- just the right size, and made from good quality paper. My son loved the photo-realistic look of them, since they look just like the animals' coats.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-11 T09:21:32.340-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_311, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.