Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 18(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 6-Year-Old's Zootopia birthday party!
PostedApril 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrayZmom is loaded.
Additional information about CrayZmom could not be loaded.
from New Milford, CT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for my daughter's Zootopia goody bags. Kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not a Happy Purchase
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilkei is loaded.
Additional information about lilkei could not be loaded.
from Albany, GA.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is the first time I have not been satisfied with a purchase of anything from oriental trading. The quality of the bags were bad. That is all.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor bags
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorianngie is loaded.
Additional information about lorianngie could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought as favor bags for 6 year old son's Go, Diego, Go! birthday party. I think the quality of the bags must have been improved since all the bad quality reviews back from 2012. These were great favor bags- just the right size, and made from good quality paper. My son loved the photo-realistic look of them, since they look just like the animals' coats.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute gift bags!
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twinkee24 is loaded.
Additional information about twinkee24 could not be loaded.
from Mapleton, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a very cute addition to our safari-themed party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay bags
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yani20 is loaded.
Additional information about Yani20 could not be loaded.
from Tampa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was expecting more of a cartoon animal print but it was like more of a really animal print look . I mean they are nice but I would use it for an adult birthday not kids
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
animal bags
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Virgi is loaded.
Additional information about Virgi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we were looking for. Great animal bags. They arrived exactly on the day they said they would. I have dealt with Oriental Trading many times and I recommend them very highly.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY COLORFUL AND PRETTY!
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoKaJa is loaded.
Additional information about JoKaJa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
MY DAUGHTER'S BIRTHDAY PARTY WILL BE OF ZOO ANIMALS AND THESE BAGS ARE VERY ANIMAL PRINT FRIENDLY AND GREAT MATERIAL TOO. THEY REALLY ARE GREAT FOR PUTTING GOODY'S OR SNACKS INSIDE.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zoobound is loaded.
Additional information about zoobound could not be loaded.
from texas
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for my daughters birthday party at the zoo.... they fit the theme perfectly without being too much. Love them!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ripped Easily
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kandm1 is loaded.
Additional information about kandm1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags were very thin and ripped very easily.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty bags, good size, however they are thinner than expected.
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minniehaha is loaded.
Additional information about Minniehaha could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these as party favor bags. They did fit a lot in, however they were thinner than I expected and we did have one rip, but overall, they were nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: thin paper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T20:48:08.944-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_311, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.