Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacherkeva is loaded.
Additional information about Teacherkeva could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked perfect.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Won't order it again
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leophus is loaded.
Additional information about Leophus could not be loaded.
from Slidell, LA
I am happy with the size and bright coloring but don't like that the numbers come folded so you open them up and have a crease. I'm using them though.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, don't like the crease
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worse purchase ever
PostedAugust 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Makiyah is loaded.
Additional information about Makiyah could not be loaded.
from West Hempstead, New York
The cardboard stand ups were not sturdy enough. They came apart and kept falling down. The quality to me was poor. I would not recommend this product
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 30, 2016
We don’t like that our School Days 123 Stand-Ups let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for decorations
PostedJune 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSmith313 is loaded.
Additional information about KSmith313 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The 123 stand ups were a nice add to our Kindergarten Promotion Ceremony. I did add tape to really secure the numbers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the price!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindseyFUMC is loaded.
Additional information about LindseyFUMC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The way that the product is folded to be wrapped and boxed leaves creases in the product leaving them looking bad and generic. Not worth the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It served it's purchase
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRSA83 is loaded.
Additional information about MRSA83 could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
two out of the three were in good condition. The third one I had to adjust and cut down to make it stand
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-26 T13:52:08.366-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3065, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.