Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy!
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMonin is loaded.
Additional information about MsMonin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Much larger than I thought from the photo. Very sturdy cups and the colors are bright. Just perfect and I wish I purchased more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice sturdy cup!
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kvt1208 is loaded.
Additional information about Kvt1208 could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
We are having a Couples Shower Luau and bought these for our guests. They appear to be well made! The price was right as well!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Much Fun!
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DutchDoll is loaded.
Additional information about DutchDoll could not be loaded.
from Twin Falls, ID
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups added the perfect touch of tropical fun to my pool party! Everyone loved them & the different colors! Besides drinking out of them, we also played a game with them and they worked wonderfully!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy cups
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yoli007 is loaded.
Additional information about Yoli007 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are perfect for luau, the cups are strong!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great except not stable
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beazure is loaded.
Additional information about Beazure could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great tropical cups except the bottoms are slightly rounded and not firm so a bit unstable on a table once liquid is added.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holbug is loaded.
Additional information about Holbug could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups were perfect for our Labor Day Luau. Bright colors and very durable! Looked really good on our homemade Tiki bar! Would definitely purchase these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy and attractive cups
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partystylemom is loaded.
Additional information about partystylemom could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups were perfect for my daughter's birthday luau. They were sturdy and the place to write a name was a great way for all of the kids and adults to keep track of their cup. Colors were bright and the tropical print went with the party theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our summer BBQ
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about salmoncatcher is loaded.
Additional information about salmoncatcher could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
great, colorful, easy to use-couldn't be better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and colorful
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Msjessy is loaded.
Additional information about Msjessy could not be loaded.
from St. Louis MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They fit my color scheme perfectly. Great value and you can write in them so no one will loose their cup.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent party cups
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abwebb is loaded.
Additional information about abwebb could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these in neighborhood party and loved that we could write names on them. Some were thrown away but now I find myself washing and reusing the ones I have left. Great size, too, not too small and not too big.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-29T01:43:20.106-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3002, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.