Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy!
PostedOctober 16, 2011
Customer avatar
MsMonin
 
Please wait while more information about MsMonin is loaded.
Additional information about MsMonin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Much larger than I thought from the photo. Very sturdy cups and the colors are bright. Just perfect and I wish I purchased more!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy cups
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Yoli007
 
Please wait while more information about Yoli007 is loaded.
Additional information about Yoli007 could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The colors are perfect for luau, the cups are strong!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great except not stable
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Beazure
 
Please wait while more information about Beazure is loaded.
Additional information about Beazure could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great tropical cups except the bottoms are slightly rounded and not firm so a bit unstable on a table once liquid is added.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Holbug
 
Please wait while more information about Holbug is loaded.
Additional information about Holbug could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups were perfect for our Labor Day Luau. Bright colors and very durable! Looked really good on our homemade Tiki bar! Would definitely purchase these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sturdy and attractive cups
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
partystylemom
 
Please wait while more information about partystylemom is loaded.
Additional information about partystylemom could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups were perfect for my daughter's birthday luau. They were sturdy and the place to write a name was a great way for all of the kids and adults to keep track of their cup. Colors were bright and the tropical print went with the party theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our summer BBQ
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
salmoncatcher
 
Please wait while more information about salmoncatcher is loaded.
Additional information about salmoncatcher could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
great, colorful, easy to use-couldn't be better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great and colorful
PostedJune 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Msjessy
 
Please wait while more information about Msjessy is loaded.
Additional information about Msjessy could not be loaded.
from St. Louis MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They fit my color scheme perfectly. Great value and you can write in them so no one will loose their cup.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent party cups
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
abwebb
 
Please wait while more information about abwebb is loaded.
Additional information about abwebb could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these in neighborhood party and loved that we could write names on them. Some were thrown away but now I find myself washing and reusing the ones I have left. Great size, too, not too small and not too big.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party cups
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Mcjhne
 
Please wait while more information about Mcjhne is loaded.
Additional information about Mcjhne could not be loaded.
from New england
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent price for quantity, sturdy, colorful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are not sturdy but worked fine for us!
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Leisa
 
Please wait while more information about Leisa is loaded.
Additional information about Leisa could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are not sturdy but worked fine for us!
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.