Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect purchase
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetLikeMe is loaded.
Additional information about SweetLikeMe could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Love the colors!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Brightly Colored and Sturdy
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sonoragirl is loaded.
Additional information about Sonoragirl could not be loaded.
Good party cups, perfect for a tropical themed party. Bright colors, size is better for adults than small children. I liked that the cups had a spot to put your guest's name.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 13, 2017
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cups for Luau/Hawaiian themed party!
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about owithrow is loaded.
Additional information about owithrow could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
These cups exceeded my expectations. Very sturdy and cute and a nice size. Bonus: They have a spot to write a name! They were exactly what I wanted for my party! Great product, highly recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful and fun
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dixie2 is loaded.
Additional information about dixie2 could not be loaded.
from Coral Gables
Cups are very nice and sturdy enough to hold beverages
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for any Hawaiian party.
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyshopper24 is loaded.
Additional information about happyshopper24 could not be loaded.
from Kaysville, Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had about 45 people over for a Hawaiian baby shower. It was perfect for everyone to have a spot to write their name. I just put out several permanent markers and then everyone knew what cup was theirs. Plus the cups are in bright colors that go great with any Hawaiian party. Very nice.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mhamilton is loaded.
Additional information about Mhamilton could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were more than I expected for the price. They were durable and a perfect addition to the party.
Pros: quality, durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cups
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Talisman is loaded.
Additional information about Talisman could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great cups!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality-sturdy and festive
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chugsmommy11 is loaded.
Additional information about chugsmommy11 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Let me begin by saying, I like these cups so much that a week after the party I'm still using them in my house! I ordered these cups to add to decorations for my mother-in-law's 50th birthday luau party. They're sturdy and not cheap plastic. The color scheme and decorative prints are a lovely touch to any luau. They also have a blank rectangular space to write names for no confusion. Paired with an umbrella, pineapple cube, and maraschino cherry, these cups were a great addition to the party! I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and would consider repurchasing in the future. I highly recommend them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great size
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aclmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about Aclmomof3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect size for our luau. Very durable!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful and Fun
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluebell55 is loaded.
Additional information about Bluebell55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these colorful cups for an office lunch with a SummerFun theme. The colors went perfectly with the grass table skirts with flower trim and the pinwheels. They do sweat, but they are great colors and not too flimsy.
Pros: quality, colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-26 T19:20:14.066-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3002, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.