Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Welcome To Our Church Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags
PostedNovember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janelle82 is loaded.
Additional information about Janelle82 could not be loaded.
They where the right size and color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality and price is right!
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Volatile is loaded.
Additional information about Volatile could not be loaded.
The Welcome to Our Church bags are very good quality and exactly what we need to interact with our first time visitors. It catches the eye of all entering the church and doing the job!
Pros: quality, price is right!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Bags
PostedSeptember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Copwife is loaded.
Additional information about Copwife could not be loaded.
from Winter Haven Fl
I love these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the occasion
PostedJuly 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Semisatisfied is loaded.
Additional information about Semisatisfied could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
The color was perfect. The VBS guests were surprised and loved the bags. The message printed on the bags made it extra special.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, favorite of all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO CUTE
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AFCChurch is loaded.
Additional information about AFCChurch could not be loaded.
from Apostolic Faith Church, Chicago, IL
I used these bags this year for little token gifts and candies for the kids and toddlers.... They were a hit. The handles made it easier for the younger kids to hand and because the community was invited, the "Welcome to Our Church" made our guest feel loved, at home and comfortable. Wonder if you can get these in other solid colors?
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what we wanted !
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twerp is loaded.
Additional information about twerp could not be loaded.
from Elma,New York
These bags were exactly what we needed to use for our welcome bags for visitors. Perfect size and price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed!
PostedApril 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about duckduck is loaded.
Additional information about duckduck could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
We use it as a welcome bag with some nice contents for visitors and description of Church programs. Nicely done and inexpensive. Thanks.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Aways have what we need
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 301church is loaded.
Additional information about 301church could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, Md
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for… very pleased.
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moltig is loaded.
Additional information about moltig could not be loaded.
from Minn.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy a lot from this company and have never been disappointed,, The prices are right and quality is good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Welcome Bags !!
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sda7858 is loaded.
Additional information about sda7858 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these as welcome bags to our church visitors. Because of the compliments that I received, I am planning to order more. Would definitely recommend them !!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, faith-oriented
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T09:33:44.044-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2947, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.