Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the occasion
PostedJuly 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Semisatisfied is loaded.
Additional information about Semisatisfied could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
The color was perfect. The VBS guests were surprised and loved the bags. The message printed on the bags made it extra special.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, favorite of all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO CUTE
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AFCChurch is loaded.
Additional information about AFCChurch could not be loaded.
from Apostolic Faith Church, Chicago, IL
I used these bags this year for little token gifts and candies for the kids and toddlers.... They were a hit. The handles made it easier for the younger kids to hand and because the community was invited, the "Welcome to Our Church" made our guest feel loved, at home and comfortable. Wonder if you can get these in other solid colors?
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what we wanted !
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twerp is loaded.
Additional information about twerp could not be loaded.
from Elma,New York
These bags were exactly what we needed to use for our welcome bags for visitors. Perfect size and price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed!
PostedApril 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about duckduck is loaded.
Additional information about duckduck could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
We use it as a welcome bag with some nice contents for visitors and description of Church programs. Nicely done and inexpensive. Thanks.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for… very pleased.
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moltig is loaded.
Additional information about moltig could not be loaded.
from Minn.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy a lot from this company and have never been disappointed,, The prices are right and quality is good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Welcome Bags !!
PostedMarch 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saffie7858 is loaded.
Additional information about saffie7858 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using these as welcome bags to our church visitors. Because of the compliments that I received, I am planning to order more. Would definitely recommend them !!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, faith-oriented
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JerryO is loaded.
Additional information about JerryO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Love the purple gift bag but my church need a larger size like 16"HX12"WX4"Gusset
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaQuan is loaded.
Additional information about JaQuan could not be loaded.
from Columbia, SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice. Better than I expected.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PSquare is loaded.
Additional information about PSquare could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Used for visitors' gifts
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags!
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchLadyDM is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchLadyDM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags...great for gift-giving at our church event. Nice size and weight. Will buy again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T06:54:22.643-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2947, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.