Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PSquare is loaded.
Additional information about PSquare could not be loaded.
from Lynchburg, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Used for visitors' gifts
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags!
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchLadyDM is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchLadyDM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bags...great for gift-giving at our church event. Nice size and weight. Will buy again!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent bag for visitors
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pkinthenursery is loaded.
Additional information about pkinthenursery could not be loaded.
from Troy, Michigan
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great way to say thank you for coming to visiting children, and we hope you come again. In the 3-yr-old nursery class, we put the morning's crafts and treats in the bag for visitors. The bags are so popular, my regular students are always asking if they can have a purple bag too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
like the color and design
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about churchbag is loaded.
Additional information about churchbag could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Other
Material is good but the string that holds the bag tends to fall off sometimes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Welcome Bags
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Covenant is loaded.
Additional information about Covenant could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved finding the Purple Welcome Bags.
Our Church will be using them and we will be placing a gift in the bag for our church visitors. Great Price and Great Customer service.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blueridgemountaingal is loaded.
Additional information about Blueridgemountaingal could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Church Welcome Bag
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElaineR is loaded.
Additional information about ElaineR could not be loaded.
from LINCOLN, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The size of the bag works very well for the items we put in it and for the space we have available in our church entry.
Pros: quality, Assembly, colorful, appropriate for church
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for first-time visitors to church
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jobelmont is loaded.
Additional information about Jobelmont could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Nice quality, great color, festive and the perfect size for first-time visitor gifts. Quite impressive to the newbies and they look lovely grouped on our Greeting Table.
Pros: quality, Assembly, church favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for first-time visitors
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GramsJo is loaded.
Additional information about GramsJo could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great bags of good quality. Perfect for first-time visitors to hold all kinds of pamphlets, a gifted paperback and even a small Bible. (It also alerts others to our visitors so they may extend a further welcome.) Very nice.
Pros: quality, good outreach item
Cons: pricey for paper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will order again
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieCue is loaded.
Additional information about SusieCue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
One bag arrived torn, but the others were perfect. We put them to good use on Easter Sunday.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality control not as good as it could be
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T13:47:34.832-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2947, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.