Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blueridgemountaingal is loaded.
Additional information about Blueridgemountaingal could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Church Welcome Bag
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElaineR is loaded.
Additional information about ElaineR could not be loaded.
from LINCOLN, CA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The size of the bag works very well for the items we put in it and for the space we have available in our church entry.
Pros: quality, Assembly, colorful, appropriate for church
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for first-time visitors to church
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jobelmont is loaded.
Additional information about Jobelmont could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Nice quality, great color, festive and the perfect size for first-time visitor gifts. Quite impressive to the newbies and they look lovely grouped on our Greeting Table.
Pros: quality, Assembly, church favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for first-time visitors
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GramsJo is loaded.
Additional information about GramsJo could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great bags of good quality. Perfect for first-time visitors to hold all kinds of pamphlets, a gifted paperback and even a small Bible. (It also alerts others to our visitors so they may extend a further welcome.) Very nice.
Pros: quality, good outreach item
Cons: pricey for paper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will order again
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SusieCue is loaded.
Additional information about SusieCue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
One bag arrived torn, but the others were perfect. We put them to good use on Easter Sunday.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality control not as good as it could be
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsThang is loaded.
Additional information about MsThang could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags were purchased for our up and coming "Friends and Family Day" at our church.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice size
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cnango is loaded.
Additional information about Cnango could not be loaded.
from petersburg WV
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
nice
Pros: Age appropriateness, very pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
evaluating containers
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about niceynurse is loaded.
Additional information about niceynurse could not be loaded.
from OIB NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was purchased for consideration to hold items for first time visitors but is a little larger than what we hope to use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these bag!
PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ohsheilae is loaded.
Additional information about ohsheilae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My church purchased these bags to give to our guests visiting the church for the first time and the bags turned out to be the perfect size, the perfect color, and the wording written on the bags were perfect. They were a great purchase.
Pros: quality
Cons: string was broke on one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T18:28:03.664-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2947, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.