Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Children's Gift Bags
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
McKrafty
 
Please wait while more information about McKrafty is loaded.
Additional information about McKrafty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put favors in for the younger children at our wedding reception. I am putting the little coloring book sets from OTC in them, and we will probably put some candy and maybe a toy in them. They are pretty big, so you can fit a decent amount of stuff in them. The coloring books fit perfectly. They are a little plain, but I figure the kids can also color on the bag if they want to. The quality could have been a little better, but they are fine for the price. They are pretty thin, so I would be careful not to rip them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy! Very cute.
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
elisabeth07
 
Please wait while more information about elisabeth07 is loaded.
Additional information about elisabeth07 could not be loaded.
from USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Absolutely adorable! These bags will work great to hold the activities for the kids for my wedding reception. The image is on both sides of the bag, which was a great surprise. Very glad to have purchased these.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute bags for the wedding recption
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Nath0287
 
Please wait while more information about Nath0287 is loaded.
Additional information about Nath0287 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
i bought these bags for the reception at my wedding i had alot of kids coming and it was perfect to put crayons and coloring books so the kids don't get bored during dinner.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a good size bag and cute
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
beautychic22
 
Please wait while more information about beautychic22 is loaded.
Additional information about beautychic22 could not be loaded.
from Hawthorne,FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using it for a wedding Candy buffet and the kids will use these bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size bags for the little ones at the wedding!!
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
polarmomma56
 
Please wait while more information about polarmomma56 is loaded.
Additional information about polarmomma56 could not be loaded.
from Long Pond PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Can't wait to fill them up with special treats and coloring book and crayons for the kids...this will make them feel so special!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bags did not hold up
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
aKAMIEN
 
Please wait while more information about aKAMIEN is loaded.
Additional information about aKAMIEN could not be loaded.
from ELKHORN, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bags did not hold up after the kids got them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Bags
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
KendraB
 
Please wait while more information about KendraB is loaded.
Additional information about KendraB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these bags as gift bags for the children that come to our wedding. They are very cute and fun, I put pink ribbons on the girls and closed the boys with blue ribbon. The only con about these bags is that they are very thin. I would like them to be thicker.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute as pictured
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish they were bigger (wider)
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
NoahsMommy
 
Please wait while more information about NoahsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about NoahsMommy could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags and planned to stuff the wedding activity kit into it, but the coloring books & crayons in that kit are slightly wider than these bags. You'd think one would be made to fit the other. BUT, with a slight bend I got them to fit. That's about the only reason I wouldn't recommend this item. If you are filling with candy or trinkets, these bags are perfect. They were packaged well and look just like the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finishing Touches
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
KimT
 
Please wait while more information about KimT is loaded.
Additional information about KimT could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for the children that will attend my wedding in June and i absolutely love them, they add the finishing touches to my wedding favors!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad
PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Lydilou7
 
Please wait while more information about Lydilou7 is loaded.
Additional information about Lydilou7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for activity bags to give out at my wedding reception for kids. They are a great size, but I was a little dissapointed with the quality of the bag. I'm nervous they will rip before the kids get them, but for a one time use bag they are great price for the quantity!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.