Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Wedding Treat Bags For Kids Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oriental trading rocks!!
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ThefuturemrsTerry is loaded.
Additional information about ThefuturemrsTerry could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I will definitely be purchasing again soon! Everything came so quickly and is ideal for someone on a budget!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable little Gift Bags
PostedJune 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hummingbird21 is loaded.
Additional information about Hummingbird21 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
These are so cute. These bags are a thinner quality bag but they work. There is no string for carrying the bags. These were at such a great price I did not mind. I got these bags to put coloring books and crayons in for the kids to have to keep them busy during the wedding. That way the kids get a treat for coming. I also put bubbles, suckers and tootsie rolls in these bags. I still had room for plenty more but didn't want to overdo it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the treat bags!
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lau25 is loaded.
Additional information about Lau25 could not be loaded.
I just love them, they are really cheap and fun to keep the little ones busy :)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OConnorL is loaded.
Additional information about OConnorL could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Bags are super cute! And look just like pictured
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for the little kids for my daughters wedding the kids loved them
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camper0414 is loaded.
Additional information about Camper0414 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great purchase
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dbltwntrbl is loaded.
Additional information about Dbltwntrbl could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The coloring book and other little things I got for the kids fits perfect in these bags! I can't wait for the kids to open them at the reception!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little bags
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rvsmith is loaded.
Additional information about rvsmith could not be loaded.
from New Caney, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These are very nice looking bags. Yes as other people have stated they are thin. We are using them to make treat bags for the children attending my son's wedding. If you don't put too much stuff in them (which we didn't) it will be okay.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great idea to use for wedding!
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Awesome61616 is loaded.
Additional information about Awesome61616 could not be loaded.
from New Cumberland, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding bags that we are using for our wedding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute purchase for kids
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommywife is loaded.
Additional information about Mommywife could not be loaded.
from St. Clairsville, oh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute bags to fill with trinkets for kids
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little bags!
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sabra is loaded.
Additional information about Sabra could not be loaded.
from Medford, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We're using these for the children's packets we're making for my daughters upcoming wedding. They are perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T21:55:25.864-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2944, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.