Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for the little kids for my daughters wedding the kids loved them
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Camper0414 is loaded.
Additional information about Camper0414 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great purchase
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dbltwntrbl is loaded.
Additional information about Dbltwntrbl could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The coloring book and other little things I got for the kids fits perfect in these bags! I can't wait for the kids to open them at the reception!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little bags
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rvsmith is loaded.
Additional information about rvsmith could not be loaded.
from New Caney, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These are very nice looking bags. Yes as other people have stated they are thin. We are using them to make treat bags for the children attending my son's wedding. If you don't put too much stuff in them (which we didn't) it will be okay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great idea to use for wedding!
PostedMay 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Awesome61616 is loaded.
Additional information about Awesome61616 could not be loaded.
from New Cumberland, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding bags that we are using for our wedding!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute purchase for kids
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommywife is loaded.
Additional information about Mommywife could not be loaded.
from St. Clairsville, oh
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute bags to fill with trinkets for kids
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little bags!
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sabra is loaded.
Additional information about Sabra could not be loaded.
from Medford, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We're using these for the children's packets we're making for my daughters upcoming wedding. They are perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lead is loaded.
Additional information about Lead could not be loaded.
from Akron, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The Kids and Adults Loved the bags
A hit at the reception.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smart idea
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WVUMom is loaded.
Additional information about WVUMom could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are for the kids at my son's wedding to 'stash' their goodies (favors) in to take home. The stick people are so cute. I probably should have ordered enough for the adults, too! A great find for all wedding planners.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute kiddo bags
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lesandreu is loaded.
Additional information about Lesandreu could not be loaded.
from Chandler,az
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these bags to use as little goodie sacks for the kiddos coming to our wedding . Warning .. The bags are really thin, so you need to be careful how you handle them , and how many items you are filling them with. For the price , you can't beat it
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for the kids in my wedding
PostedOctober 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 77greeN42 is loaded.
Additional information about 77greeN42 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this product, I just wish I could have got them in a different color.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T03:28:52.733-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2944, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.