Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Carriage Favor Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JHAuthor is loaded.
Additional information about JHAuthor could not be loaded.
I bought these to go with a book promotion. They are very small but very cute. Made well and sturdy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Temberlynn is loaded.
Additional information about Temberlynn could not be loaded.
from Mesa, Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put thank you m&ms in them! They are perfect!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Princess theme party
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Event1planner is loaded.
Additional information about Event1planner could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Ga
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a princess theme and they were also pretty sturdy once filled with candies . The also were larger than I expected I filled with hot pink footies candy and was able to put at least 12 in each :)
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOOOO CUTE!!!
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NESHIAVEE is loaded.
Additional information about NESHIAVEE could not be loaded.
from INDIANAPOLIS,IN
THESE LITTLE CARRAIGES WERE CONVERSATION STARTERS!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Read dimensions carefully!
PostedMarch 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Knfzng is loaded.
Additional information about Knfzng could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
These are adorable, I just wish they weren't so small! It was my bad for not reading the description carefully. I saw the word favor box and assumed they would be larger. I'm sure I can figure out a way to work them into my daughters party, but unfortunately, not much will fit in them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedJuly 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Virosi is loaded.
Additional information about Virosi could not be loaded.
I was thinking this will be a favor box but unfortunately it was very small I couldn't use it for my niece birthday favor box........
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2017
We're very sorry that our Carriage Favor Boxes didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Carriage Favor Boxes, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great with Castle Cake
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kiwiblue is loaded.
Additional information about kiwiblue could not be loaded.
from St. Augustine, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I bought this to go with the sandcastle cake I make in a castle shaped cake-pan. It makes a cute carriage to go with a little girls fantasy castle cake. And can be filled with goodies.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Favor Boxes
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MDsimmons is loaded.
Additional information about MDsimmons could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These carriages are super cute but are VERY tiny. The boxes aren't big enough to fit a standard size sucker.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are TINY!
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christiann is loaded.
Additional information about Christiann could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I purchased these since they say treat boxes. I cannot even use them. They are SO SMALL. Your lucky if you can fit 1 candy in there and not even a lolipop or a small bag of skittles more like 1 lifesaver or 1 starburst square. I DO NOT recommend this item as a treat box. NOTHING fits in it. I am not happy with this purchase.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ridiculously small
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Massagemama is loaded.
Additional information about Massagemama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I failed to note the dimensions on this product. That's the only reason I gave them 2 stars instead of 1. I'm not even sure what I would've used these for. In addition to the size they have no color or character and would fail to add much excitement to a table. Hoping returns aren't a hassle.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Carriage Treat Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T17:56:36.752-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2941, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.