Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Temberlynn is loaded.
Additional information about Temberlynn could not be loaded.
from Mesa, Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put thank you m&ms in them! They are perfect!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Princess theme party
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Event1planner is loaded.
Additional information about Event1planner could not be loaded.
from Atlanta Ga
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a princess theme and they were also pretty sturdy once filled with candies . The also were larger than I expected I filled with hot pink footies candy and was able to put at least 12 in each :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are TINY!
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christiann is loaded.
Additional information about Christiann could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I purchased these since they say treat boxes. I cannot even use them. They are SO SMALL. Your lucky if you can fit 1 candy in there and not even a lolipop or a small bag of skittles more like 1 lifesaver or 1 starburst square. I DO NOT recommend this item as a treat box. NOTHING fits in it. I am not happy with this purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 29, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ridiculously small
PostedJune 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Massagemama is loaded.
Additional information about Massagemama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I failed to note the dimensions on this product. That's the only reason I gave them 2 stars instead of 1. I'm not even sure what I would've used these for. In addition to the size they have no color or character and would fail to add much excitement to a table. Hoping returns aren't a hassle.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Carriage Treat Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pay attention to dimensions, quite small
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CPaap is loaded.
Additional information about CPaap could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for my daughter's Sofia the First party. Thought they could replace goodie bags for the kids to take home. Didn't pay attention to the dimensions - they ended up being about 1/3 the size I expected from the close up picture online. Could only fit a few tiny pieces of candy in them. Very cute, but felt a little embarrassed handing out palm-sized boxes to my party guests as a farewell favor. Wouldn't buy again for this reason. But if a small box is what you are in the market for, they are of good quality and easy to assemble.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Sweet!
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about punklovr182 is loaded.
Additional information about punklovr182 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute! I'm a princess party entertainer and I give out goody bags as a part of my party packages. After trying so many different goody bag styles, I decided to give these a try. I like how they are sweet and economical. They are small, but they were the perfect size to fit the matching princess creme candies.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
MEASUREMENTS ARE INCORRECT
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amberelli is loaded.
Additional information about Amberelli could not be loaded.
from Simi Valley, California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boxes are darling it is unfortunate that the website has incorrect measurements for them. The actual measurements are 3.5x1 inch. They are small and thin. Good for almonds or m&m's. I put the oriental trading personalized bubbles in there with a tiny room to spare.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adorable but small
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shays is loaded.
Additional information about shays could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Children's party
These favor boxes are really cute. Just make sure you check out the SIZE of them before you order. I didn't realize just how tiny they were until i recieved them. they're good for mints.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T20:18:19.438-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2941, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.