Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Bag at a Wonderful Price
PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
MJBR
 
Please wait while more information about MJBR is loaded.
Additional information about MJBR could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are beautifully crafted and a great steal at the price. The value you are getting is unbelievable - you cannot even get cheap white paper bags with paper handles for this price and yet OTC is giving you nice thick glossy bags with rope handles and beautiful imprinting. I highly recommend them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Appreciative
 
Please wait while more information about Appreciative is loaded.
Additional information about Appreciative could not be loaded.
from Streamwood, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Great bags for a large wedding party!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: paper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Buy
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Messee
 
Please wait while more information about Messee is loaded.
Additional information about Messee could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
the bags were a big hit for the girls
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
KPast
 
Please wait while more information about KPast is loaded.
Additional information about KPast could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these and the matching groomsmen' bags and they look adorable lined up together for the rehearsal dinner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best value for the dollar!!
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
NaturallyBeautiful40
 
Please wait while more information about NaturallyBeautiful40 is loaded.
Additional information about NaturallyBeautiful40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
jessiesue
 
Please wait while more information about jessiesue is loaded.
Additional information about jessiesue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were smaller than I expected. I guess 9 inches isn't what I thought it would be. The paper the bags were made of was very thin and flimsy. The handles on the ones I received were white not black as pictured and stated in the description (not a big deal, just not what I expected). They were okay for the price but I would have preferred something a little sturdier (and larger). I only needed it to fit a small handbag, a tank top and some jewelry and I barely made them work!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
LADYGG
 
Please wait while more information about LADYGG is loaded.
Additional information about LADYGG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!!! Love the price!! It didn't come in my order but when I called customer service they sent it with no problem.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gift Bags
PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
L112
 
Please wait while more information about L112 is loaded.
Additional information about L112 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful gift bags. They are a bit smaller than the standard size gift bags I usually buy so dont expect to fit anything large in it. They are super cute and a great price. Buy them not before they go out of stock!!! I was waiting patiently for them to come back in and hunted all over for them, this was the best price!
Pros: quality, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
HeatherMarie
 
Please wait while more information about HeatherMarie is loaded.
Additional information about HeatherMarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just got these in the mail and will be using them for my wedding! absolutely love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
jenalynn
 
Please wait while more information about jenalynn is loaded.
Additional information about jenalynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will work wonderfully for my bridesmaid gifts! I LOVE them! This is an awesome price too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.