Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Carnival Wall Decorations Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So stinking cute!
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sah84 is loaded.
Additional information about Sah84 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wall decorations are so stinking cute! Very detailed and double sided on strong card stock with bright colors. Love them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
served its' purpose
PostedApril 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about creative5 is loaded.
Additional information about creative5 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Along with our 3 ring circus cake the circus items worked well. I turned the spout inside the container and used it as the back drop to the cake.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome deal
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shadow17 is loaded.
Additional information about Shadow17 could not be loaded.
I love these they are big and beautiful bring party together
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bnicer is loaded.
Additional information about Bnicer could not be loaded.
from Ca,ca
Even better in person. I love the double sides and vibrant colors!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome product
PostedJune 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mandy9 is loaded.
Additional information about mandy9 could not be loaded.
from palm coast, fl
After I laminated them I used the to create my circus themed classroom..not finished yet though
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute, Vibrant Colors
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babyitscoldoutside is loaded.
Additional information about babyitscoldoutside could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I mounted these on poster board to create a Circus atmosphere and to cover up some ugly pillars at the shelter. They tied everything together for my twin grandsons' 1st birthday party. They were very cute and the colors were amazing. I can't say enough good things about these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tahlia is loaded.
Additional information about Tahlia could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice size!!! The quality and colors are amazing, I will be using these as centerpieces for my sons Carnival/Circus 1st Birthday Party!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmjp is loaded.
Additional information about cmjp could not be loaded.
from sc
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my circus theme!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small a waste
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nissie is loaded.
Additional information about Nissie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
To my belief the wall decorations were bigger but they are small!
Cons: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large, colorful, perfect for a circus theme party!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PittsburghMomof1 is loaded.
Additional information about PittsburghMomof1 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh Pa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these! They are a nice size, bright fun colors and very cute characters! They weren't as stiff as I thought they would be, but still served their purpos! Great addition to a circus themed party! You won't be disappointed in these!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T06:30:08.148-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2924, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.