Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So stinking cute!
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sah84 is loaded.
Additional information about Sah84 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wall decorations are so stinking cute! Very detailed and double sided on strong card stock with bright colors. Love them
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute, Vibrant Colors
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about whydoineedanickname1 is loaded.
Additional information about whydoineedanickname1 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I mounted these on poster board to create a Circus atmosphere and to cover up some ugly pillars at the shelter. They tied everything together for my twin grandsons' 1st birthday party. They were very cute and the colors were amazing. I can't say enough good things about these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tahlia is loaded.
Additional information about Tahlia could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice size!!! The quality and colors are amazing, I will be using these as centerpieces for my sons Carnival/Circus 1st Birthday Party!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cmjp is loaded.
Additional information about cmjp could not be loaded.
from sc
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my circus theme!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small a waste
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nissie is loaded.
Additional information about Nissie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
To my belief the wall decorations were bigger but they are small!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large, colorful, perfect for a circus theme party!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PittsburghMomof1 is loaded.
Additional information about PittsburghMomof1 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh Pa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these! They are a nice size, bright fun colors and very cute characters! They weren't as stiff as I thought they would be, but still served their purpos! Great addition to a circus themed party! You won't be disappointed in these!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Way more than I expected. Sturdy and plentiful.
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qtr0se is loaded.
Additional information about qtr0se could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product and quantity more than expected.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big, strong quality and very pretty pieces, extremely satisfied!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gbaez is loaded.
Additional information about gbaez could not be loaded.
from Homestead, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Awesome decorations!
Pros: quality, Assembly, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Decoration
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Plynn53 is loaded.
Additional information about Plynn53 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These added just the right touch for our circus/carnival party. They were a good size and the colors were bright and attractive. Good quality paper.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute addition and added to carnival atmosphere!!
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spunkymlaura17 is loaded.
Additional information about spunkymlaura17 could not be loaded.
from Northern CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were really cute and easy to put together. They come flat and you have to pull at each end to reach your desired length for the foil coils in the middle. I would have given a full 5 stars, but the pack we got didn't have hangers for 4 out of the pack. I didn't have time to fashion my own, so I just threw those ones away. Nice characters for a really vintage circus feel!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T16:08:09.020-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2924, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.