Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
unique, versatile emblishment/decor item!
PostedJuly 9, 2011
Customer avatar
wighamwiggles
 
Please wait while more information about wighamwiggles is loaded.
Additional information about wighamwiggles could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item to show my daughter and a friend's daughter whom are both planning a wedding. When the item arrived I was so pleased with it and saw the versatility in its use for my various mix media projects that I had a hard time giving any away! The quantity, quality, and cost are excellent!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
New year's cupcake toppers
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
cwmabrey510
 
Please wait while more information about cwmabrey510 is loaded.
Additional information about cwmabrey510 could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
thetriogrande
 
Please wait while more information about thetriogrande is loaded.
Additional information about thetriogrande could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I orginally thought these tossers were much smaller and that i would need a lot of them to fill the table. Once I received them I found them to be the perfect size and very prety indeed.
I would like if they came in red as well as clear, but they are great this way for my needs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Toast Glasses
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
ladyjay91
 
Please wait while more information about ladyjay91 is loaded.
Additional information about ladyjay91 could not be loaded.
from Bethesda, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Wow these are great little accents for your wedding tables. You can use them along with confetti or little table gems. They are go great with my wedding theme.
Pros: quality, wedding, wedding decorations, theme parties
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedApril 8, 2012
Customer avatar
spowelmagic
 
Please wait while more information about spowelmagic is loaded.
Additional information about spowelmagic could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute little table accents to put along with confetti. Very different than just confetti. Adds a little more "dimension" to the decorations. Used them on parent's 50th anniversary party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Confetti to the MAX
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Chic1
 
Please wait while more information about Chic1 is loaded.
Additional information about Chic1 could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tiny wine glasses are so very well crafted that guests will gather them up as precious souvenirs of the event! But watch out ... the kids will be giving adults a challenge; because these glasses are perfect for the world of 11" fashion dolls.
Overall, a fabulous table tosser for any number of occasions!
Pros: quality, good for all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY CUTE
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
juldum
 
Please wait while more information about juldum is loaded.
Additional information about juldum could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia,PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice def would recommend
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What A Hit!!!
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Dizz
 
Please wait while more information about Dizz is loaded.
Additional information about Dizz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We hosted a "wine" themed birthday party and these mini wine glasses were perfect. From the adults to the kids, everyone thought they were the neatest thing and fit perfectly with our theme. You get a lot for your money on these, you can't go wrong.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They serve its purpose.
PostedMay 18, 2011
Customer avatar
brianandanna2011
 
Please wait while more information about brianandanna2011 is loaded.
Additional information about brianandanna2011 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I think they 'll look adorable at the bar table!!! No assembly required.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.