Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags of fun!
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCRCA is loaded.
Additional information about SCRCA could not be loaded.
from Roseville, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our company celebrates 20 years in business. One of our events is a retro showing of Johnny Carson episodes with complimentary popcorn served in retro popcorn bags. These bags are perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just what you expect
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NiBd is loaded.
Additional information about NiBd could not be loaded.
from LA
Got it for a birthday party to serve kids when watching a movie, used the rest with the family on a day out.
The bags are a nice size.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Printable
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Medicare is loaded.
Additional information about Medicare could not be loaded.
from Kernville, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am having a seminar at a local movie theater. I purchased these bags and then was able to run them through our laser printer, imprinting our logo on the bag, making it a great novelty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were orange not red.
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Missmommy could not be loaded.
Although it clearly states that these bags are red, they a bright orange and totally useless for my red and white event.
Cons: not as described
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department August 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Popcorn Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun carnival ambience
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhoenixPapaBear is loaded.
Additional information about PhoenixPapaBear could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags add a fun, carnival feel while having a party or just serving up some popcorn. I feel compelled to say they are a little thin so a little oil can soak through even with just microwave popcorn. They have a cool look and are larger than I thought they would be (that's a good thing).
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size bag
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyQ is loaded.
Additional information about JudyQ could not be loaded.
from Sugar Land, TX
Occasion:Children's party
I bought these for my 10 year old's birthday party sleepover. The bags are a nice size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JAER is loaded.
Additional information about JAER could not be loaded.
from DeWitt, New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were great as I could not purchase them at any "party store" in the area.
Very sturdy and roomy - great price/value.
A suggestion - maybe make a bag a little smaller for children's birthday parties as this bag was big.
I used for an Employee Appreciation Popcorn Bar and if I ordered thru the popcorn company the bags would have been $50 more for the order.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clubthemes is loaded.
Additional information about Clubthemes could not be loaded.
from Jasper, TX 75951, USA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality product and good price for the items.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat30 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price delivered quickly. What more could you want?!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ames007 is loaded.
Additional information about Ames007 could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift for a popcorn/movie themed Christmas basket and they seem to be high-quality for the price. Would buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T22:27:59.584-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_285, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.