Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kat30 is loaded.
Additional information about Kat30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price delivered quickly. What more could you want?!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ames007 is loaded.
Additional information about Ames007 could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a gift for a popcorn/movie themed Christmas basket and they seem to be high-quality for the price. Would buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good price
PostedSeptember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NTB3 is loaded.
Additional information about NTB3 could not be loaded.
from Shakopee, MN
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was a good price for the bags. The bags were a little bit thicker quality than I was expecting but that's a good thing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value for the product
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CandiCane34 is loaded.
Additional information about CandiCane34 could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Community event
This product is colorful and is a great value. Love it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not paper
PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pocoyo is loaded.
Additional information about Pocoyo could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought they were the real classic bags, but they are not. They are really thin and made out of a strange material.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect add-on
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cuzican1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Cuzican1980 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a circus themed event for kids at my job. This was a perfect inexpensive add-on that really added to the overall presentation.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeanEverywhere is loaded.
Additional information about BeanEverywhere could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This are bags are good and very big too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price perfect for carnival party
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
from East Brunswick, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product and a great price. We are using for our grand daughters 1st birthday which is carnival theme. Oriental trading is the best I never have had a problem and customer service is great too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy and tear easily
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ethicaleigh is loaded.
Additional information about ethicaleigh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Cute bags but they tear and split easily.
Pros: cute bags
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite up to par
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigDMom is loaded.
Additional information about BigDMom could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's carnival themed birthday party. The bags worked fine, but the red color was more muted than i hoped, so they looked kinda cheaped. They worked out fine, but I would look for a better option next time, especially for this price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T04:55:15.906-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_285, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.