Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popcorn Bags
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
pfingers4
 
Please wait while more information about pfingers4 is loaded.
Additional information about pfingers4 could not be loaded.
from Mesa, AZ
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
has square bottom to stand up easily, medium weight paper, looks fun and nice and will hold a good amount of popcorn. It's festive and fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
using in carnival party
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
rockinmomma
 
Please wait while more information about rockinmomma is loaded.
Additional information about rockinmomma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids will win tickets and be able to redeem for at concessions. love the quantity and value of bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute! Great Purchase
PostedApril 19, 2010
Customer avatar
christy4f
 
Please wait while more information about christy4f is loaded.
Additional information about christy4f could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my daughter's 5th Birthday "Carnival Party". They were a great addition to the theme. The kids loved having their own bag of popcorn, and they held up very well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect add-on
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Cuzican1980
 
Please wait while more information about Cuzican1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Cuzican1980 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a circus themed event for kids at my job. This was a perfect inexpensive add-on that really added to the overall presentation.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
BeanEverywhere
 
Please wait while more information about BeanEverywhere is loaded.
Additional information about BeanEverywhere could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This are bags are good and very big too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price perfect for carnival party
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from East Brunswick, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product and a great price. We are using for our grand daughters 1st birthday which is carnival theme. Oriental trading is the best I never have had a problem and customer service is great too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy and tear easily
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
ethicaleigh
 
Please wait while more information about ethicaleigh is loaded.
Additional information about ethicaleigh could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Cute bags but they tear and split easily.
Pros: cute bags
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite up to par
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
BigDMom
 
Please wait while more information about BigDMom is loaded.
Additional information about BigDMom could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's carnival themed birthday party. The bags worked fine, but the red color was more muted than i hoped, so they looked kinda cheaped. They worked out fine, but I would look for a better option next time, especially for this price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit the Bill
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
TLKK
 
Please wait while more information about TLKK is loaded.
Additional information about TLKK could not be loaded.
Bought these for a movie-themed party and they were perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Tinav
 
Please wait while more information about Tinav is loaded.
Additional information about Tinav could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is so very cute! Iplan to use the bags for popcrn of course on the candy table!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.