Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 39(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 39(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
30 of 39(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags for favors. We filled them with Kisses and bride and groom gum balls
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SnoWyne is loaded.
Additional information about SnoWyne could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Great bags for favors. We filled them with Kisses and bride and groom gum balls. I put thank you stickers on the front and they looked very nice on the tables.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags!!!
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fiona120 is loaded.
Additional information about Fiona120 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for my "Black & White" themed bridal shower (April 28th, 2012) to put Oreo cookies in to keep with the theme!! They are soo cute...I love them and I would definitely recommend. They are so worth the buy!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Forensic24 is loaded.
Additional information about Forensic24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the pattern. Haven't used them yet.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CELEBRATING MARRIAGE COUPLES RETREAT
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ieshila is loaded.
Additional information about Ieshila could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we use these bags for chocolate treats in our thank you gift bags. They work great, just stringing the little ribbon is time consuming.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute, good price, quick shipping
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about katiebrookie is loaded.
Additional information about katiebrookie could not be loaded.
from ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are a good size, good quality, however a couple of the bags were a bit crinkled when I opened the package. Otherwise very happy with purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJune 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Irishka is loaded.
Additional information about Irishka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used them for the wedding favor bags. I loved the look and quality. Good buy for the money!
Pros: quality, price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always read reviews!
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gerimac is loaded.
Additional information about Gerimac could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these as favor bags for the wedding. They turned out to be a little smaller than anticipated. Overall, not a bad price for what I received.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size, pretty bag, perfect for candy buffet
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tsalt is loaded.
Additional information about tsalt could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this for the candy buffet at the reception. It was just the size we were looking for. The design is very pretty. The ribbon is challenging to tie, but we are otherwise very pleased with purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not good product at all
PostedMarch 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about susansmotj is loaded.
Additional information about susansmotj could not be loaded.
from atlanta ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Should not have stickers on every bag. Ties come out to easy just bad quality
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome bags
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cecibowen1 is loaded.
Additional information about cecibowen1 could not be loaded.
from lake elsinore ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags were a fun way to make take home bags for the guests and helped keep all of the keepsakes organized.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T03:27:27.255-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2787, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.