Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 34(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 34(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
25 of 34(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags!!!
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Fiona120
 
Please wait while more information about Fiona120 is loaded.
Additional information about Fiona120 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags for my "Black & White" themed bridal shower (April 28th, 2012) to put Oreo cookies in to keep with the theme!! They are soo cute...I love them and I would definitely recommend. They are so worth the buy!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good bags
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackieraul
 
Please wait while more information about Jackieraul is loaded.
Additional information about Jackieraul could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful after decorated
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the occasion.
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Alwaydoingsomething
 
Please wait while more information about Alwaydoingsomething is loaded.
Additional information about Alwaydoingsomething could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this item to fill with candy for my high school class reunion and it worked out great. The bags were just the right size and the price was right.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would buy this again!! Awesome quality :)
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
QFamily
 
Please wait while more information about QFamily is loaded.
Additional information about QFamily could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED THESE! So cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
thelady2217
 
Please wait while more information about thelady2217 is loaded.
Additional information about thelady2217 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I plan on using them for the candy buffett, I think they look buch better then a take out container, they match my decor
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
KingofService
 
Please wait while more information about KingofService is loaded.
Additional information about KingofService could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using these as a thank you goodie bag for my business. They are 98% perfect. Leave the bar code sticker of the bag itself and the tie ribbon needs to be a 2-3 inches longer to get the 100%.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as great as I thought it would be
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
shelliesnellies
 
Please wait while more information about shelliesnellies is loaded.
Additional information about shelliesnellies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags have barcode stickers attached to the bottom that are a complete pain to get off the bags, and then they dont stand up straight at all like they do in the pictures. Overall, just very poor quality. We bought these for favors for our wedding and they have turned out to be more trouble than they are worth.
Pros: pretty design
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too much work
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
T3xACharm
 
Please wait while more information about T3xACharm is loaded.
Additional information about T3xACharm could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased 300 of these for wedding favors. Each individual plastic bag had a upc sticker stuck on it tightly! Alcohol took off the black inked print of the bag! Armed with tweezers, a cool hair dryer (be careful to not melt the bag) a facial scrub buff puff with a dish of water and two of us spent 3 hours for three evenings taking stickers off. After they were done most still had some residue on them and stuck together. This was all to prepare them for bridesmaids to fill & tie them at their luncheon later! This was an unexpected task and very tedious but necessary the stickers look awful.
Ribbons are already inserted into the punched holes. However the ribbon is 6 inches and can only be tied into a knot,However if you have small fingers like a 5 year old. you might can do it. We purchased new ribbon To tie the bow as shown & it will take 12 inches of 1/4 inch ribbon for each bow & threading into holes is not easy.
Many of the bags were not creased properly therefore will not "stand" up like shown. Even the ones that were "creased" would not stand up. Tops do not close so we put wrapped foil candies in them. Small candies will fall out, even our kisses and cups came out but at least they were wrapped. Too much work we should have just put the candies on the tables and skipped this hassle and expense.
Pros: pretty bride chose them
Cons: Assembly, ribbon too short for bows, upc stickers on each one, wont stand up, poorly creased some not creased at all
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super buy!
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Weddingmagician
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingmagician is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingmagician could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags appear exactly as described and came when predicted. They are classy looking and will make a lovely presentation.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Save your money!!!
PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Shenora
 
Please wait while more information about Shenora is loaded.
Additional information about Shenora could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these bags with the intention to use for my candy bar at my 30th birthday party. The bags are super, super tiny and really cheap. The colors are great and appear to be stylish online. However, if you are planning to give more than 5 M&Ms for a favor this bag isn't for you. Please save your money!
Cons: quality, super small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.