Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for a great price!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Sherryberry
 
Please wait while more information about Sherryberry is loaded.
Additional information about Sherryberry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, great amount of card holders for a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
leaf card holders
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
maeday42
 
Please wait while more information about maeday42 is loaded.
Additional information about maeday42 could not be loaded.
from Gainesville, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are very dense and sturdy. I thought they would be flimsy, but I was pleasantly surprised
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
SHNJMOM
 
Please wait while more information about SHNJMOM is loaded.
Additional information about SHNJMOM could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I really liked the card holders. They were sturdier and better made than I anticipated. There were a few that had nicks on the leaves that I used markers to touch up. I purchased an extra set in case (because of reviews I had read) I was unable to use some of them. I wish they came in more fall colors. I found the brown ones to be unattractive.
Pros: event appropriate, multi uses
Cons: quality, chips, limited colors, no color choice, brown color dull/unattractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what was looking for
PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Rogerk
 
Please wait while more information about Rogerk is loaded.
Additional information about Rogerk could not be loaded.
from West Amana, Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am totally happy with my purchase of the Maple Leaf card holders. After searching the local stores, I was unable to find the "just right" product. These will be used in my daughters October wedding with a Fall theme.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great favors for fall wedding
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
MJinCA
 
Please wait while more information about MJinCA is loaded.
Additional information about MJinCA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 11 sets to be used as table card holders/wedding favors for my fall wedding and they were just as I expected. Although some leaves were a little wonky or the metal picture holder didn't quite stand up straight, a quick bend of the metal was enough to fix most of the tiny imperfections. Out of the 132 I bought only 2 couldn't be fixed.
These are cute and, I think, a nice touch to a fall-themed wedding. I also like that after the wedding people can take them home and use them to display their own memories.
It would be nice if the leaves came in other colors, such as orange or yellow, too. Overall, great product at a great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not impressed
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Wedding10202012
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding10202012 is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding10202012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I am glad that I ordered an extra box because I had to go through them all and sort out the ones that were bad...chipped or would not stand up. I am not impressed with the product. They look much nicer online. I am using spray glitter to make them look more presentable. Otherwise, I have been very pleased with my other purchases from oriental trading in the past.
Cons: quality, appearance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cuter and nicer than expected
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
MAOM
 
Please wait while more information about MAOM is loaded.
Additional information about MAOM could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I will use these to indicate dessert and appetizer names at
our welcome reception. They are cuter and nicer quality than I was expecting based on some reviews. They are sturdy and stay standing up! I will pair them will the fall luiminares.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
card holders
PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer avatar
ileigh
 
Please wait while more information about ileigh is loaded.
Additional information about ileigh could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Perfect for table numbers at a fall wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will work for my wedding
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Mandy940
 
Please wait while more information about Mandy940 is loaded.
Additional information about Mandy940 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am overall satisfied with this item. They aren't quite as pretty in person as they are online, but they will fit nicely into my fall wedding. If I had to do it again, I would just purchase something else at the party supply store as I could pick and choose the best looking pieces in person.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for fall wedding
PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Dphan
 
Please wait while more information about Dphan is loaded.
Additional information about Dphan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what my daughter wanted for her fall theme wedding, to put on the wedding party tables. I agree with one review, that adding more different colors would be nice, but these brown and deep red fit perfectly in our color scheme. One of the holders had a little chip out of the color, but the rest were fine. I had one problem: one of the red holders was missing. I called Customer Service right away and told them all about our timetable for the wedding (this September) and they gave me three different options to resolve our shortage. There are 12 people in the wedding party, so we really needed all of them. The woman who helped me was so pleasant and ordered me a new set for replacement at no charge of any kind! They arrived promptly and we're all set now for September.
Pros: quality, good price for a dozen
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.