Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
CathecistOLOF
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as decoration for Day 4 of creation. It looked great and was so big we needed to cut it down (which did not effect the function at all). The left-over piece was used in our closing VBS skit. The colors are bright and of excellent quality (planets/stars are attached to clear plastic strips to extend down). Some of the planets were "folded" during packaging, but it was fairly easy to straighten them.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
knitandwit
 
Please wait while more information about knitandwit is loaded.
Additional information about knitandwit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The description and picture doesn't do this justice. It's 12 feet long and about 12 inches wide. I expected a squarish piece of vinyl, but it was so long it was show stopper. Everyone commented on how cool it was. Two of the strips of planets came off right away, so the quality isn't amazing, but it was a great deal. The handles on the ends made it really easy to hang.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good decoration
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
DVBSLady
 
Please wait while more information about DVBSLady is loaded.
Additional information about DVBSLady could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used this in a foyer entryway. As soon as the children came inside they saw this hanging from the ceiling. We also added the inflatable planets hanging from the foyer ceiling all the way into the auditorium. The younger children loved it. The older children had to be reminded not to try to knock them down.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solar System Ceiling Decoration
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Gramcin
 
Please wait while more information about Gramcin is loaded.
Additional information about Gramcin could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were doing an outerspace theme for Vacation Bible School and this was perfect. It was easy to hang up and all the kids loved it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These look absolutely amazing!
PostedMay 12, 2015
Customer avatar
decorateit
 
Please wait while more information about decorateit is loaded.
Additional information about decorateit could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
My elementary aged grandsons were here when I opened them, and they loved them. We can't wait for VBS, so we can decorate our classroom. Very few creases from packaging is a plus, also.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
way neater than expected
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
clubwild
 
Please wait while more information about clubwild is loaded.
Additional information about clubwild could not be loaded.
from apollo, pa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my children" club wild ", clu that we have at our home. We learn about different things at every meeting, this purchase was for the Gravity lesson.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solar system
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
juliastone77
 
Please wait while more information about juliastone77 is loaded.
Additional information about juliastone77 could not be loaded.
from Palisade, NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This worked great with our VBS theme. I will shop with you again when I need more supplies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good solar system with the sky
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
3kidsmominEPTX
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was what it said it was but when I hung it, it was too short for my needs and I could not get the hanging planets to look right. I made it work, though and the blue sky looks good.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Science Fun
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
LoveLTK
 
Please wait while more information about LoveLTK is loaded.
Additional information about LoveLTK could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a Science Family Fun Night and it was great! The quality is sturdy and well put together and it is ENORMOUS! Definitely would recommend this to anyone
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great space themed decoration!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
BoyMom2014
 
Please wait while more information about BoyMom2014 is loaded.
Additional information about BoyMom2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This decoration is larger than it appears in the pictures online. I was happy with the way it looked hanging over the birthday table - it added a lot to the party atmosphere. My son liked it so much that he begged me to leave it up after the party!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-27T22:28:48.877-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2750, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.