Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
CathecistOLOF
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as decoration for Day 4 of creation. It looked great and was so big we needed to cut it down (which did not effect the function at all). The left-over piece was used in our closing VBS skit. The colors are bright and of excellent quality (planets/stars are attached to clear plastic strips to extend down). Some of the planets were "folded" during packaging, but it was fairly easy to straighten them.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
knitandwit
 
Please wait while more information about knitandwit is loaded.
Additional information about knitandwit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The description and picture doesn't do this justice. It's 12 feet long and about 12 inches wide. I expected a squarish piece of vinyl, but it was so long it was show stopper. Everyone commented on how cool it was. Two of the strips of planets came off right away, so the quality isn't amazing, but it was a great deal. The handles on the ends made it really easy to hang.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun party decoration; not fancy but not shabby
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MomInNorCal
 
Please wait while more information about MomInNorCal is loaded.
Additional information about MomInNorCal could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a space themed birthday party, and I was really happy with it. It is quite long, and as other reviewers indicated it has many sets of planets. If you're a stickler about Pluto, it is included, but it seems to me like it is one of the low-level planets on this decoration so you could just cut all the Plutos off if it mattered to you. It was easy to hang, and it's been up for almost a week now and it still looks fine, so I am pretty sure it would last for a space unit at school or something else longer-term than a party as well. It isn't beautiful, but it isn't ugly and it serves its purpose well.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun in the classroom
PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
mscrocker
 
Please wait while more information about mscrocker is loaded.
Additional information about mscrocker could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
This is a lot of fun in my 7th grade science classroom--but it was a challenge to put up on the ceiling. The tabs that were to be used broke and we had to come up with an alternate method.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
awesome
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
boysarethebest
 
Please wait while more information about boysarethebest is loaded.
Additional information about boysarethebest could not be loaded.
from canton, ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was honestly better than I expected. Hard to tell online whether something is just too cheap to use. It went up quickly and looked festive for my son's 4 th bday party. It is still up 3 weeks later (secured with extra tape). My only gripe is that in the picture you cant tell that the planet pattern is repeated, so when you hang it , there are the same pattern on each row. But just me being wierd, really. It is a nice addition for a party or kids' room.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ceiling Decoration
PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer avatar
bethanykidz
 
Please wait while more information about bethanykidz is loaded.
Additional information about bethanykidz could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely loved this and so did the assistants, Pastor and kids! I only wish it were wider because it's only 12 inches wide but it's 12 feet long. The price was great so you could purchase more than one if you had a bigger area to cover.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
solar system ceiling decoration
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
dmas
 
Please wait while more information about dmas is loaded.
Additional information about dmas could not be loaded.
from Bastrop , LA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This will work for our decoratins but it could have been packed differently. Some of the planet are folding in the way it was packed and don't hand like they should.
We will hang icicle lights among the planets for extra sparkle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eh... Kind of ugly
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
SophiasMommy
 
Please wait while more information about SophiasMommy is loaded.
Additional information about SophiasMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Compared to the other themed things I ordered for this party (inflatable planets, space shuttles, silver stars, stickers, etc) these were by far the ugliest and cheapest looking. Most of the cardboard hanging things were creased or folded in half when I unpacked it, and would not flatten out. It was also just a random collection of planet shapes, many of which were exactly the same right next to each other, not really resembling any kind of solar system. Kind of a bummer, and I plan on sending them back, since we didn't even bother putting them up.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's Cute
PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Shopoweranger
 
Please wait while more information about Shopoweranger is loaded.
Additional information about Shopoweranger could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Haven't had the party and don't know how it'll excite the kids. The planets are made of simple cardboard paper and stapled on the blue plastic. It's very simple and cheaply made but the idea if great and it does look very cute and interesting. I like it and will use this for the party and then in my son's room. Should it be torn, I may order another one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.