Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
CathecistOLOF
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this as decoration for Day 4 of creation. It looked great and was so big we needed to cut it down (which did not effect the function at all). The left-over piece was used in our closing VBS skit. The colors are bright and of excellent quality (planets/stars are attached to clear plastic strips to extend down). Some of the planets were "folded" during packaging, but it was fairly easy to straighten them.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
knitandwit
 
Please wait while more information about knitandwit is loaded.
Additional information about knitandwit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The description and picture doesn't do this justice. It's 12 feet long and about 12 inches wide. I expected a squarish piece of vinyl, but it was so long it was show stopper. Everyone commented on how cool it was. Two of the strips of planets came off right away, so the quality isn't amazing, but it was a great deal. The handles on the ends made it really easy to hang.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solar system
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
juliastone77
 
Please wait while more information about juliastone77 is loaded.
Additional information about juliastone77 could not be loaded.
from Palisade, NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This worked great with our VBS theme. I will shop with you again when I need more supplies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good solar system with the sky
PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
3kidsmominEPTX
 
Please wait while more information about 3kidsmominEPTX is loaded.
Additional information about 3kidsmominEPTX could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was what it said it was but when I hung it, it was too short for my needs and I could not get the hanging planets to look right. I made it work, though and the blue sky looks good.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Science Fun
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
LoveLTK
 
Please wait while more information about LoveLTK is loaded.
Additional information about LoveLTK could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a Science Family Fun Night and it was great! The quality is sturdy and well put together and it is ENORMOUS! Definitely would recommend this to anyone
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great space themed decoration!
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
BoyMom2014
 
Please wait while more information about BoyMom2014 is loaded.
Additional information about BoyMom2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This decoration is larger than it appears in the pictures online. I was happy with the way it looked hanging over the birthday table - it added a lot to the party atmosphere. My son liked it so much that he begged me to leave it up after the party!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Transforms the Room
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsG14
 
Please wait while more information about MrsG14 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsG14 could not be loaded.
from Olympia, Wa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for my son's space birthday party in conjunction with black star fabric and it was fantastic. The ceiling decorations are sturdy, pretty and there's a lot of it. We used it both inside and out (under a covered area on a good weather day but windy and everything stayed intact). I highly recommend this if you are planning a space themed event. I'm hoping to get a second use out of them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty cool
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
PonyPaprika
 
Please wait while more information about PonyPaprika is loaded.
Additional information about PonyPaprika could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a neat decoration for my daughter's science themed birthday present. When I first opened it, one string of planets fell off, but you couldn't tell at all once it was hung up. Once it's open, it's really hard to fold back up, so I recommend waiting until you are ready to put it up before opening the package.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: storage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun party decoration; not fancy but not shabby
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MomInNorCal
 
Please wait while more information about MomInNorCal is loaded.
Additional information about MomInNorCal could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for a space themed birthday party, and I was really happy with it. It is quite long, and as other reviewers indicated it has many sets of planets. If you're a stickler about Pluto, it is included, but it seems to me like it is one of the low-level planets on this decoration so you could just cut all the Plutos off if it mattered to you. It was easy to hang, and it's been up for almost a week now and it still looks fine, so I am pretty sure it would last for a space unit at school or something else longer-term than a party as well. It isn't beautiful, but it isn't ugly and it serves its purpose well.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun in the classroom
PostedSeptember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
mscrocker
 
Please wait while more information about mscrocker is loaded.
Additional information about mscrocker could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
This is a lot of fun in my 7th grade science classroom--but it was a challenge to put up on the ceiling. The tabs that were to be used broke and we had to come up with an alternate method.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.