Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great addition to the celebration
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
tripmom
 
Please wait while more information about tripmom is loaded.
Additional information about tripmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved these chopsticks for our Chinese New Year celebration. They have tried regular chopsticks without success, but these were easy to use. Great decoration for the table too. THanks.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So-so
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
allmyne2001
 
Please wait while more information about allmyne2001 is loaded.
Additional information about allmyne2001 could not be loaded.
from East Coast, Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When the kids tried to use the chopsticks, the sticks slipped and food fell off chopsticks. Cool addition to a ninja themed birthday party.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute chopsticks
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
chiquita75
 
Please wait while more information about chiquita75 is loaded.
Additional information about chiquita75 could not be loaded.
from Newark, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
We love to eat Chinese food & our little guy was always trying to eat with the regular chopsticks. These came in handy. And he likes to pick a different animal every time.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
GsGirlz
 
Please wait while more information about GsGirlz is loaded.
Additional information about GsGirlz could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for a Chinese New Year presentation in my child's kindergarten class. The kids loved them. My only "complaint" is the design is a sticker - it's not going to last through too many washings.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Chopsticks are extra long!
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom2cns
 
Please wait while more information about Mom2cns is loaded.
Additional information about Mom2cns could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I got these for a kindergarten class and thought it was cute for a 'starter' chopsticks because the ends are attached. But these are so LONG! They are actually longer than regular chopsticks. Even I as an adult had trouble holding them because they're so long. If they made them a little shorter, these chopsticks would be perfect!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordering, Shipping
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Alexxi
 
Please wait while more information about Alexxi is loaded.
Additional information about Alexxi could not be loaded.
from Lakin, KS
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to order. Quick Shipping. Everything I expected!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
training chopsticks
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
ABC4VER
 
Please wait while more information about ABC4VER is loaded.
Additional information about ABC4VER could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great gift for those who don't know how to use chopsticks. can you make shorter lengths for children?
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute for kids!
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MominLasVegas
 
Please wait while more information about MominLasVegas is loaded.
Additional information about MominLasVegas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute, and the kids loved getting them for a talk on Chinese customs. Don't know if they were successful in picking up food with these (we did not have time to serve them food at school- kids took them home to try). One thing to note is that the zodiac pictures on the top are actually stickers, so washing must be done carefully to preserve the integrity of the stickers.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: animal stickers will likely get ruined when washed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved it!
PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
azmommy1
 
Please wait while more information about azmommy1 is loaded.
Additional information about azmommy1 could not be loaded.
from Tucson AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Aunt always throws a Chinese New Years Party and these were a big hit with the cousins age 4,5,6and 7
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.