Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mJaned is loaded.
Additional information about mJaned could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for our party over the weekend. It worked great. We made cosmopolitans in it. I didn't find it loud, like some other's said, actually couldn't hear it at all. It was super easy to clean, even the next day when everything was all dried up in the little pieces.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great inexpensive purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about REAP is loaded.
Additional information about REAP could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 for my daughters wedding reception. They worked great!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToriaG is loaded.
Additional information about ToriaG could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Thankful, I decided to ignore the bad reviews and try it out for myself. I just received it by mailed, installed everything and it worked great. The noise that most complained about is not bad at all and I only had a light splash when actually placing a cup to retrieve the fluid, other than that it was great all around.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fountain. Very cool looking & easy to use
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMeInCA is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMeInCA could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved this at her Sweet 16. Easy to put together and easy to clean. We will use this at all our parties.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, cool factor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not worth the price
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jk27 is loaded.
Additional information about jk27 could not be loaded.
from mosinee WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth i had it running and punch was going allover the base of the punch bowl was not wide enough and we filled it to the line marker but was running over the edges like it was not wide enough.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 3, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very disppointed
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveforlocklay is loaded.
Additional information about loveforlocklay could not be loaded.
from chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for a birthday party. the plastic piece at the base was broken when I took it out of the box. I did not realize it until I hooked it up and pour the punch into the bowl. All the punch went all over the decoration. Very disappointing.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 2, 2017
We don’t like that our Light-Up Party Fountain & Cups let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Fountain though not a smart design
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom781 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom781 could not be loaded.
from Herndon, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great look. Added a nice accent to the whole setting of the party and got a ton of compliments. However, it splashed all over the wall it was close to as well as the table it was placed on. I can't take the risk of splashing the walls again.
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ccofont is loaded.
Additional information about Ccofont could not be loaded.
Looks classy
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's better than I expected
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MayraR is loaded.
Additional information about MayraR could not be loaded.
from Dallas Tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreatGranny is loaded.
Additional information about GreatGranny could not be loaded.
from Alturas, Ca.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed with this fountain. it seems kind of cheaply made, but the worst thing is how much noise the motor makes. I'm afraid it's going to be a real distraction at our reception.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T02:28:22.287-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2665, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.