Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
What is relevancy sort?
Relevancy sort puts the best reviews at the top. We look at things like helpfulness votes, latest reviews, pictures and other traits that readers look for in their reviews.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Affordable fountain
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Dragon8Angel
 
Please wait while more information about Dragon8Angel is loaded.
Additional information about Dragon8Angel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great little fountain. I had no trouble putting it together or getting it to work. I bought 2 of them for my wedding. They're nice but they have to be refilled very often because they don't hold much. If you plan to have a party of 45+ people get 3 or more fountains. They're nice for letting guests get their own refills but don't rely on it for your only way of delivering drinks to guests. The less liquid in the fountain the longer it takes you to fill your glass. Overall, great fountain for smaller parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it!
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
purdybaby075
 
Please wait while more information about purdybaby075 is loaded.
Additional information about purdybaby075 could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this at a bachelorette party and it was a huge hit!! everyone loved it! It worked great and was a little loud until we put the juice in it. then it was all good!
My only advice would be to not use a recipe involving jello. it clogged the spouts. but that was my fault and not the products.
still 10/10
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't live without it now
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
DonnaBGA
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaBGA is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaBGA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is so much prettier than the picture. Works well. Sturdy. Everyone gets a kick out of getting their own drink. The light is a great touch -- really eye catching.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for our daughter's wedding. It looks great! Very sturdy, so simple to assemble. The only regret we have is that we didn't get more of them. This product is definitely 5 stars!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best party fountain
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Puerto Rico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Item was just as I expected to be,,, love it easy to use and assembly easy was the talk of the party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
beckaroo
 
Please wait while more information about beckaroo is loaded.
Additional information about beckaroo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for my wedding shower and wedding. Very sturdy. Love the lighting. Everyone loved it! Elegant for ANY occasion. You MUST get one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use over and over
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
jencw
 
Please wait while more information about jencw is loaded.
Additional information about jencw could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I initially bought this for my wedding in 09. In two years I have used it at least four more times. Each time my guest think it makes the event special. Last weekend someone said the fountain set the new standard for promotion parties. The bowl is small and has to be filled often or it gets loud. The cascading water sprays and the surrounding table gets damp.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Vickie425
 
Please wait while more information about Vickie425 is loaded.
Additional information about Vickie425 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This items ls easy to assemble and great for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Over priced UNDER SIZED.
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
YMEMISTER1
 
Please wait while more information about YMEMISTER1 is loaded.
Additional information about YMEMISTER1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased the punch bowl fountain for my wedding. It's clearly not for a large group.It might be useful at a baby shower or small birthday party. Who idea was it to have five cups? Most products come with an even number of items or parts. It is priced to high for it's size.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, not large enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely love it
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
kelly_amanda_madden
 
Please wait while more information about kelly_amanda_madden is loaded.
Additional information about kelly_amanda_madden could not be loaded.
from kentucky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for my wedding. tried it out and absolutely loved it. It works great and so easy to assemble. HIghly recommend this to anyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-03T06:29:16.320-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2665, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.