Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's OK
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
1adam12
 
Please wait while more information about 1adam12 is loaded.
Additional information about 1adam12 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This fountain looks nice when assembled, but you are limited in it's uses. I bought it for my wedding, and thought I'd try it out at my bridal shower. I'm glad I did! When I put my favorite punch in it, the fountain's concept (being an actual fountain) didn't work. I found out you can't put much of any carbonated beverage in it or any fruit juices with pulp in it; it won't work at all. I was disappointed, as my favorite punch is a carbonated tropical punch with orange juice (yes, with pulp) and other assorted fruit juices. It didn't work (for me) for the punch I wanted to serve. Yet when I ran water through it, it ran just perfectly.
I would recommend to the manufacturer of printing acceptable recipes in the instruction booklet; not just what can't go into the punch bowl/fountain.
If you use juices and pre-made punches that don't inhibit the flow through the fountain's tube, then the fountain works and looks very nice.
Also, it is very simple to assemble. Again, very nice.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, visually appealing
Cons: quality, limited use, loud motor/pump
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
beckaroo
 
Please wait while more information about beckaroo is loaded.
Additional information about beckaroo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for my wedding shower and wedding. Very sturdy. Love the lighting. Everyone loved it! Elegant for ANY occasion. You MUST get one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for our daughter's wedding. It looks great! Very sturdy, so simple to assemble. The only regret we have is that we didn't get more of them. This product is definitely 5 stars!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't live without it now
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
DonnaBGA
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaBGA is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaBGA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is so much prettier than the picture. Works well. Sturdy. Everyone gets a kick out of getting their own drink. The light is a great touch -- really eye catching.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so pretty
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
SaraD
 
Please wait while more information about SaraD is loaded.
Additional information about SaraD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When i first opened the box i was like noo wheres the rest of it?! you have to assemble it. duh.
and i didnt notice the instruction booklet at first.. bigger duh.
so i had to figure it out without instructions and it was a piece of cake. i tested it with water (i plan to mix no-pulp lemonade and strawberry juice together in it for my wedding) it worked great! and not to knock the previous review, but the instructions explain exactly how to mix carbonated beverages into the fountain and to not use pulpy juices lol so just sayin..
this is beautiful and i cant wait to use it for my wedding i would like it 100x more if i could shut off the lights though but it IS a LIGHTED fountain not just a fountain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hot Look
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gnaw
 
Please wait while more information about Gnaw is loaded.
Additional information about Gnaw could not be loaded.
from New York ,BK
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was the hit of the party loved it !!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
thetriogrande
 
Please wait while more information about thetriogrande is loaded.
Additional information about thetriogrande could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very beautiful item for such a low price. Professional look and perfect for my party. I can't wait to use it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best fountain ever
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
finksburg
 
Please wait while more information about finksburg is loaded.
Additional information about finksburg could not be loaded.
from finksburg ,maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this works great love it nice looking comes with 5 glasses, and lights up holds a good amount
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic quality for the money
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Cozzmo
 
Please wait while more information about Cozzmo is loaded.
Additional information about Cozzmo could not be loaded.
from Lacey, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my wedding reception at our house, and after trying it out when I received it I am very happy with my purchase and am looking forward to using it for my function. The assembly was very easy and it came packaged very well. I am so happy I bought this product!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Took long time to prime
PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Wera
 
Please wait while more information about Wera is loaded.
Additional information about Wera could not be loaded.
from Yakima, Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This is small and bright primary color lights. 5 cups is a really odd number wont be using the cups would prefer if there were hooks instead of loops to hang them. It took a 5 minutes for it to prime up and start flowing. The little spouts don't like to stay on mine. Not terribly concerned about it looks nice without them. Wish the lights were different colors and it was bigger. $42 is a lot for something this size.
Cons: Assembly, quality, size, light colors, cups
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.