Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Light-Up Party Fountain & Cups Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ToriaG is loaded.
Additional information about ToriaG could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Thankful, I decided to ignore the bad reviews and try it out for myself. I just received it by mailed, installed everything and it worked great. The noise that most complained about is not bad at all and I only had a light splash when actually placing a cup to retrieve the fluid, other than that it was great all around.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mJaned is loaded.
Additional information about mJaned could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for our party over the weekend. It worked great. We made cosmopolitans in it. I didn't find it loud, like some other's said, actually couldn't hear it at all. It was super easy to clean, even the next day when everything was all dried up in the little pieces.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good not Great
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RachD is loaded.
Additional information about RachD could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Doesn't work well with champagne.
Pros: look
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice touch to New Year’s Eve!
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MickeynFlorida is loaded.
Additional information about MickeynFlorida could not be loaded.
from Florida
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased this a long time ago and had put it in storage. When going through things for our New Year’s Eve sleepover I found it. It was the hit of the party! The lights were a perfect addition and the noise was not a distraction. It did splash a tiny bit but nothing to complain about.
Pros: Assembly, inexpensive
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
NOT happy with this product
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teashea is loaded.
Additional information about Teashea could not be loaded.
from Cordova, TN
I bought this fountain to use for New Years Eve, it wouldn't let the champagne flow through. The motor is so loud!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 8, 2018
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Light-Up Party Fountain & Cups. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Light-Up Party Fountain & Cups just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fountain. Very cool looking & easy to use
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMeInCA is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMeInCA could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved this at her Sweet 16. Easy to put together and easy to clean. We will use this at all our parties.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, cool factor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not worth the price
PostedMarch 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jk27 is loaded.
Additional information about jk27 could not be loaded.
from mosinee WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth i had it running and punch was going allover the base of the punch bowl was not wide enough and we filled it to the line marker but was running over the edges like it was not wide enough.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 3, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Fountain though not a smart design
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom781 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom781 could not be loaded.
from Herndon, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great look. Added a nice accent to the whole setting of the party and got a ton of compliments. However, it splashed all over the wall it was close to as well as the table it was placed on. I can't take the risk of splashing the walls again.
Cons: Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ccofont is loaded.
Additional information about Ccofont could not be loaded.
Looks classy
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great inexpensive purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about REAP is loaded.
Additional information about REAP could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 for my daughters wedding reception. They worked great!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T13:28:09.871-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2665, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.