Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mJaned is loaded.
Additional information about mJaned could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for our party over the weekend. It worked great. We made cosmopolitans in it. I didn't find it loud, like some other's said, actually couldn't hear it at all. It was super easy to clean, even the next day when everything was all dried up in the little pieces.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great inexpensive purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about REAP is loaded.
Additional information about REAP could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 2 for my daughters wedding reception. They worked great!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice Fountain though not a smart design
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom781 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom781 could not be loaded.
from Herndon, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great look. Added a nice accent to the whole setting of the party and got a ton of compliments. However, it splashed all over the wall it was close to as well as the table it was placed on. I can't take the risk of splashing the walls again.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good item
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ccofont is loaded.
Additional information about Ccofont could not be loaded.
Looks classy
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's better than I expected
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MayraR is loaded.
Additional information about MayraR could not be loaded.
from Dallas Tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreatGranny is loaded.
Additional information about GreatGranny could not be loaded.
from Alturas, Ca.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed with this fountain. it seems kind of cheaply made, but the worst thing is how much noise the motor makes. I'm afraid it's going to be a real distraction at our reception.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
But only if you want red and yellow lights. Sadly, I do not.
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wahoobeagle is loaded.
Additional information about wahoobeagle could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The fountain itself is cute enough. Definitely not very big, but a nice size for a smaller party. Otherwise you will be filling it up often, since it holds less than a gallon of liquid. I tried it out with just water and it flowed well. Very smooth. My big problem is that the lights it comes with are red and yellow. I just assumed they'd be white bulbs. The party I purchased this for has a frozen theme, so red and yellow are very out of place. I even tried to take apart the base to change out the bulbs but to no avail. One of the screws won't come out. Maybe I will be able to use it for another function in the future, but for my intended use, it was a giant waste of money.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: color scheme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so pretty
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaraD is loaded.
Additional information about SaraD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When i first opened the box i was like noo wheres the rest of it?! you have to assemble it. duh.
and i didnt notice the instruction booklet at first.. bigger duh.
so i had to figure it out without instructions and it was a piece of cake. i tested it with water (i plan to mix no-pulp lemonade and strawberry juice together in it for my wedding) it worked great! and not to knock the previous review, but the instructions explain exactly how to mix carbonated beverages into the fountain and to not use pulpy juices lol so just sayin..
this is beautiful and i cant wait to use it for my wedding i would like it 100x more if i could shut off the lights though but it IS a LIGHTED fountain not just a fountain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hot Look
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gnaw is loaded.
Additional information about Gnaw could not be loaded.
from New York ,BK
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was the hit of the party loved it !!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thetriogrande is loaded.
Additional information about thetriogrande could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very beautiful item for such a low price. Professional look and perfect for my party. I can't wait to use it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T03:41:19.116-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2665, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.