Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's OK
PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
1adam12
 
Please wait while more information about 1adam12 is loaded.
Additional information about 1adam12 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This fountain looks nice when assembled, but you are limited in it's uses. I bought it for my wedding, and thought I'd try it out at my bridal shower. I'm glad I did! When I put my favorite punch in it, the fountain's concept (being an actual fountain) didn't work. I found out you can't put much of any carbonated beverage in it or any fruit juices with pulp in it; it won't work at all. I was disappointed, as my favorite punch is a carbonated tropical punch with orange juice (yes, with pulp) and other assorted fruit juices. It didn't work (for me) for the punch I wanted to serve. Yet when I ran water through it, it ran just perfectly.
I would recommend to the manufacturer of printing acceptable recipes in the instruction booklet; not just what can't go into the punch bowl/fountain.
If you use juices and pre-made punches that don't inhibit the flow through the fountain's tube, then the fountain works and looks very nice.
Also, it is very simple to assemble. Again, very nice.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, visually appealing
Cons: quality, limited use, loud motor/pump
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
beckaroo
 
Please wait while more information about beckaroo is loaded.
Additional information about beckaroo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for my wedding shower and wedding. Very sturdy. Love the lighting. Everyone loved it! Elegant for ANY occasion. You MUST get one!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this for our daughter's wedding. It looks great! Very sturdy, so simple to assemble. The only regret we have is that we didn't get more of them. This product is definitely 5 stars!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't live without it now
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
DonnaBGA
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaBGA is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaBGA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is so much prettier than the picture. Works well. Sturdy. Everyone gets a kick out of getting their own drink. The light is a great touch -- really eye catching.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
GreatGranny
 
Please wait while more information about GreatGranny is loaded.
Additional information about GreatGranny could not be loaded.
from Alturas, Ca.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was disappointed with this fountain. it seems kind of cheaply made, but the worst thing is how much noise the motor makes. I'm afraid it's going to be a real distraction at our reception.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
But only if you want red and yellow lights. Sadly, I do not.
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
wahoobeagle
 
Please wait while more information about wahoobeagle is loaded.
Additional information about wahoobeagle could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The fountain itself is cute enough. Definitely not very big, but a nice size for a smaller party. Otherwise you will be filling it up often, since it holds less than a gallon of liquid. I tried it out with just water and it flowed well. Very smooth. My big problem is that the lights it comes with are red and yellow. I just assumed they'd be white bulbs. The party I purchased this for has a frozen theme, so red and yellow are very out of place. I even tried to take apart the base to change out the bulbs but to no avail. One of the screws won't come out. Maybe I will be able to use it for another function in the future, but for my intended use, it was a giant waste of money.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: color scheme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so pretty
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
SaraD
 
Please wait while more information about SaraD is loaded.
Additional information about SaraD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When i first opened the box i was like noo wheres the rest of it?! you have to assemble it. duh.
and i didnt notice the instruction booklet at first.. bigger duh.
so i had to figure it out without instructions and it was a piece of cake. i tested it with water (i plan to mix no-pulp lemonade and strawberry juice together in it for my wedding) it worked great! and not to knock the previous review, but the instructions explain exactly how to mix carbonated beverages into the fountain and to not use pulpy juices lol so just sayin..
this is beautiful and i cant wait to use it for my wedding i would like it 100x more if i could shut off the lights though but it IS a LIGHTED fountain not just a fountain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hot Look
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gnaw
 
Please wait while more information about Gnaw is loaded.
Additional information about Gnaw could not be loaded.
from New York ,BK
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was the hit of the party loved it !!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value!
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
thetriogrande
 
Please wait while more information about thetriogrande is loaded.
Additional information about thetriogrande could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very beautiful item for such a low price. Professional look and perfect for my party. I can't wait to use it!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best fountain ever
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
finksburg
 
Please wait while more information about finksburg is loaded.
Additional information about finksburg could not be loaded.
from finksburg ,maryland
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this works great love it nice looking comes with 5 glasses, and lights up holds a good amount
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.