Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Lindsey86
 
Please wait while more information about Lindsey86 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindsey86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my sister's baby shower, and when I ordered them, I wasn't expecting much for the price. But I LOVE the sturdy material, and they're incredibly easy to put together. It took me maybe five minutes, if that, to put together 100 of them. And there's more than enough room in there for a couple of small things to work as favors. I'm very, very pleased.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
matronofhonor11
 
Please wait while more information about matronofhonor11 is loaded.
Additional information about matronofhonor11 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these boxes to use as favors at my friend's wedding. They're exactly what we were looking for, and the price was the best. Even including shipping, they were cheaper than purchasing a similar product at a local store.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute favor boxes
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
mamajill
 
Please wait while more information about mamajill is loaded.
Additional information about mamajill could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well as favor boxes for a shower
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Great For My Needs
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
curlyone5
 
Please wait while more information about curlyone5 is loaded.
Additional information about curlyone5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these mini sage green gift boxes to use as a baby shower take home gift for my guests. I plan on filling them with the little yellow duck hard sugar candies that I also purchased from Oriental Trading. The 2" x 2" square boxes look just like baby blocks so I decorated them as such.
The cardboard was a little thin, but as long as you pre-fold the sides and top they will work just fine. Trying to get the bottoms on some of them to lie flat was a little tricky, just take your time. They do have a strong smell to them, I purchased them about a month before I actually needed them, put them together and let them air out. It's been about 2 weeks now of airing out and the smell has lessened, but it hasn't gone away. My suggestion is give yourself some time before you need to use them. Maybe it's just the dye that was used on the sage color???
Pros: cute, price
Cons: Assembly, quality, smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wedding favor perfect
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Ricksgal
 
Please wait while more information about Ricksgal is loaded.
Additional information about Ricksgal could not be loaded.
from Western U.S.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We filled these with complementary tissue paper and gluten free cookies, (3 per) and Jordan almonds for my daughter's wedding. Instead of tying with lace we finished with jute twine which perfectly complemented the natural decor chosen for the reception. A touch of elegance along with a touch of rustic, filled with home-made goodness. They looked lovely at each place setting. I alternated each space with one of the purple boxes tied the same way. I had considered the lilac colored boxes but review said they were very pale. I'm glad I used the lighter color sage and darker color purple. It made the perfect statement.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Rehearsal Dinner Favor Boxes
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
bassoongirl65
 
Please wait while more information about bassoongirl65 is loaded.
Additional information about bassoongirl65 could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality, and will hold my favor items nicely. One exception not enough to change rate below a 5 of 5: The boxes come flat and you have to figure how to make them stay together. Sounds simple, but not so. May require extra time to assemble.
Pros: quality
Cons: some assembly required
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice
PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
amandawest
 
Please wait while more information about amandawest is loaded.
Additional information about amandawest could not be loaded.
from nags head
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
We are using these these cute boxes as favors for my sisters upcoming wedding.We decorated with rafia to make ribbon and glued a seashell to each one,putting candy in each one.They turned out very pretty!!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
arwred
 
Please wait while more information about arwred is loaded.
Additional information about arwred could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use for favors for my wedding. The color is perfect for my green/silver wedding. They are very easy to put together and are just the right size to fill with candy/mints.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Please With Purchase
PostedAugust 1, 2011
Customer avatar
nanasjoy
 
Please wait while more information about nanasjoy is loaded.
Additional information about nanasjoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I was quite surprised at the quality of these little boxes. Their sturdiness far exceeds some I have used from other companies that cost a lot more. They are much easier to assemble too. The quality compared to the cost is remarkable. I am very pleased and definitely will order these again for my next event. Thanks.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Babyshower item
PostedMay 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Skmoore0316
 
Please wait while more information about Skmoore0316 is loaded.
Additional information about Skmoore0316 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hosted a friend's babyshower and ordered these for the favor boxes. I placed hershey hugs and kisses in the box and placed baby stickers on the outside of the box. I also stuck a label on the front with a little poem that went with the hugs and kisses theme.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.