Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most for your dollar
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
BrandieHH
 
Please wait while more information about BrandieHH is loaded.
Additional information about BrandieHH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 4 sets of this in hot pink and 4 sets in white. I planned to color coordinate with opposite ribbons.
When I found out the product was out of stock, I eagerly went online everyday to check for availability. They came in the mail today. 8 cubic inches. Perfect for small candies as a wedding reception favor. It is so easy to assemble, a first grader could do it.
Best part is the hot pink matches my bridesmaid dresses perfectly.
Also, I looked on as many wedding sites as possible and the price paid for the quantity received is the BEST AROUND.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality! Great service!
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
joyfulcolors
 
Please wait while more information about joyfulcolors is loaded.
Additional information about joyfulcolors could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these boxes for give-aways at my booth at a bridal show. In the past I've used the pink polka-dot and pink/white striped boxes and they made a cute display. I was disappointed that they were no longer available. The solid-colored ones do not have as much impact. I'd like to see Oriental Trading carry these boxes in geometric prints again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color/Great size
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Monvin
 
Please wait while more information about Monvin is loaded.
Additional information about Monvin could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Used them as favors at sister's Birthday party. Filled with candy kisses. I made seals on the computer with her picture. Big hit at the party. Perfect size and can't beat the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
simple but cute!
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
eastinderica
 
Please wait while more information about eastinderica is loaded.
Additional information about eastinderica could not be loaded.
from Lake Havasu City
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Loved the color, very hot pink which we were going for! used as favor boxes & put candy inside them for our baby shower. Quality was okay, had to tape the bottom of the inside for it to hold together better. wasn't aware of how small they were but we made it work. But they were very easy to put together which was a plus. Would buy them again! we put a little "its a Girl" sticker on the outside of box and everybody loved them.
Pros: Assembly, price, true to color
Cons: boxes are very small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute lil gift boxes
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
bobbiejo
 
Please wait while more information about bobbiejo is loaded.
Additional information about bobbiejo could not be loaded.
from BernhardsBay,Ny
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my daughters sweet 16 will be a great turn out with these lil gift boxes
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little boxes!
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
KJ080
 
Please wait while more information about KJ080 is loaded.
Additional information about KJ080 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just love these little boxes. The hot pink color is so pretty.
The price can't be beat and the quality is really good. I bought these boxes to hold my homemade earrings and they were a big hit. I would definitely recommend these boxes if you had
small items and needed a cute box.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!!
PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer avatar
chrissy0102
 
Please wait while more information about chrissy0102 is loaded.
Additional information about chrissy0102 could not be loaded.
from Galivants Ferry, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been looking for favor boxes or bags of some sort for my upcoming wedding. I wanted to use something that would be small but large enough to put candy in. I found these and they are perfect! They are just the right size and I love the color. They are going to look awesome on the tables!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for almost anything!
PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Sushi04
 
Please wait while more information about Sushi04 is loaded.
Additional information about Sushi04 could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are small but great for just about anything- baby shower, wedding favors, etc! I loved the color and how easy they are to set up. I'm thinking of ordering some OTC labels to jazz it up!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding product
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
fayolat
 
Please wait while more information about fayolat is loaded.
Additional information about fayolat could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really top quality for the price! I used these with the elastic preties, which were ideal. Will definitely buy these again for future party giveaways.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Little Box
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
cld0528
 
Please wait while more information about cld0528 is loaded.
Additional information about cld0528 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought two sets of these in Hot Pink to pass out samples at a vendor event, and they were perfect. The small size was great. Easy to assemble, and great quality for the price. These color coordinate with all of my other business supplies, so I will definitely be ordering more!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.