Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for bridal shower favors
PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClarityRose is loaded.
Additional information about ClarityRose could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for the favors for a friend's bridal shower. I tied blue ribbons around each box and they looked amazing. I scattered them around the tables for the shower so they also became part of the decor. It went over really well.
One warning: you have to put in some effort to get the bottoms to stay flat. You might want some tape, although I did fine without. Also, the boxes are tiny, so make sure your favors will fit.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect!
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HaleyM is loaded.
Additional information about HaleyM could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for favors for a wedding - The color is beautiful, the size is good - they were smaller than I had expected, but that's more so because I have terrible spatial reasoning, haha! We fit a lot of Hershey kisses and mints inside - They stayed closed for the most part, unless you opened them and reclosed them more than a few times, then they would pop open a little. They really were great little gift boxes though - a great find!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
REALLY ARE NAVY COLORED
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Youngmomofthree is loaded.
Additional information about Youngmomofthree could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Using these for a birthday party in April but I didn't think it would have been this dark. I still used them for my Cookie Monster theme boxes to put mini cookies in for the kids favor buffet table. The pictures I uploaded shows the boxes still drying with the white glue which will dry very shinny and clear once completely dry.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are a true navy blue
PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gettinmarried is loaded.
Additional information about gettinmarried could not be loaded.
from seattle wa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had a feeling that they were going to be navy blue hence the title of the box, but the pic looks a little lighter. But they are a true navy blue.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the boxes!
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLPERS is loaded.
Additional information about FLPERS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We ordered this fantastic mini navy gift boxes to use for graduation mints at our yearly celebration of our students and their accomplishments, and they were PERFECT! I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great way to wrap a small token of appreciation or celebration!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are so nice and pretty. This is such a good value for your money and they are a nice size to put candy in for favors at a party or event.
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TINA0123 is loaded.
Additional information about TINA0123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE BOXES IT IS A GOOD VALUE AND THE COLORS ARE PRETTY. I FIND THEY ARE EASY TO UNFOLD AND JUST RIGHT FOR A NICE CANDY FAVOR FOR A EVENT.
Pros: womens conference
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product, great price, decent quality
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrideToBe414 is loaded.
Additional information about BrideToBe414 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased about 160 of these boxes for my wedding favors. 12 boxes were damaged by factory glue, I presume. I called oriental trading and they promptly gave me a $5 credit to compensate for the loss. I was very impressed with the customer service. When you buy boxes this cheap, there are bound to be some quality issues. I think these are definitely worth the price and make great party favors with some ribbon tied around the outside! I would still recommend this product despite the minor quality issues I encountered.
Pros: Assembly, price, customer service
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about btygrl265 is loaded.
Additional information about btygrl265 could not be loaded.
from Manchester, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make wedding favors and the item looks great. The size is perfect and color is exactly what I was looking for.Thanks OTC
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Favor Boxes!!
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kash2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kash2 could not be loaded.
from Allegan, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my wedding favor boxes. They are priced well, great quality, super easy to pop together, and look great :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding favors
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roxydog is loaded.
Additional information about Roxydog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These boxes were just what we were looking for to put candy in for our wedding guests. They are good size, and nice quality (esp. for the price)! They assemble easily, and the shiny coating gives them a nice appearance. Filled with candy and tied with ribbon, they will look great on the tables. The color was perfect, too, as Navy seems to be hard to find!
Pros: Assembly, quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T14:15:28.650-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2617, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.