Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for bridal shower favors
PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
ClarityRose
 
Please wait while more information about ClarityRose is loaded.
Additional information about ClarityRose could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for the favors for a friend's bridal shower. I tied blue ribbons around each box and they looked amazing. I scattered them around the tables for the shower so they also became part of the decor. It went over really well.
One warning: you have to put in some effort to get the bottoms to stay flat. You might want some tape, although I did fine without. Also, the boxes are tiny, so make sure your favors will fit.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the boxes!
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
FLPERS
 
Please wait while more information about FLPERS is loaded.
Additional information about FLPERS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We ordered this fantastic mini navy gift boxes to use for graduation mints at our yearly celebration of our students and their accomplishments, and they were PERFECT! I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great way to wrap a small token of appreciation or celebration!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are so nice and pretty. This is such a good value for your money and they are a nice size to put candy in for favors at a party or event.
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
TINA0123
 
Please wait while more information about TINA0123 is loaded.
Additional information about TINA0123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE BOXES IT IS A GOOD VALUE AND THE COLORS ARE PRETTY. I FIND THEY ARE EASY TO UNFOLD AND JUST RIGHT FOR A NICE CANDY FAVOR FOR A EVENT.
Pros: womens conference
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product, great price, decent quality
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
BrideToBe414
 
Please wait while more information about BrideToBe414 is loaded.
Additional information about BrideToBe414 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased about 160 of these boxes for my wedding favors. 12 boxes were damaged by factory glue, I presume. I called oriental trading and they promptly gave me a $5 credit to compensate for the loss. I was very impressed with the customer service. When you buy boxes this cheap, there are bound to be some quality issues. I think these are definitely worth the price and make great party favors with some ribbon tied around the outside! I would still recommend this product despite the minor quality issues I encountered.
Pros: Assembly, price, customer service
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
btygrl265
 
Please wait while more information about btygrl265 is loaded.
Additional information about btygrl265 could not be loaded.
from Manchester, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make wedding favors and the item looks great. The size is perfect and color is exactly what I was looking for.Thanks OTC
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Favor Boxes!!
PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Kash2
 
Please wait while more information about Kash2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kash2 could not be loaded.
from Allegan, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my wedding favor boxes. They are priced well, great quality, super easy to pop together, and look great :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding favors
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Roxydog
 
Please wait while more information about Roxydog is loaded.
Additional information about Roxydog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These boxes were just what we were looking for to put candy in for our wedding guests. They are good size, and nice quality (esp. for the price)! They assemble easily, and the shiny coating gives them a nice appearance. Filled with candy and tied with ribbon, they will look great on the tables. The color was perfect, too, as Navy seems to be hard to find!
Pros: Assembly, quality, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good things come in small packages...
PostedMay 16, 2011
Customer avatar
miann
 
Please wait while more information about miann is loaded.
Additional information about miann could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boxes are cute but small. We were able to fit a handful of candy (wrapped) into them. We were hoping to fit a small toy car but only had room for the candy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy assembly
PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer avatar
catrine
 
Please wait while more information about catrine is loaded.
Additional information about catrine could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a fundraiser I am helping with. I ordered about 300 of these boxes in assorted colors. Very easy to put together and a great price compared to other websites.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful product
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
cambridge
 
Please wait while more information about cambridge is loaded.
Additional information about cambridge could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were so prefect for my wedding! They are much darker blue (like true navy) than they seem in the picture. Very easy to put together - just fold! A bit flimsy, but I was looking for something very easy to hold wedding candy.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.