Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Mini Gold Gift Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJanuary 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OOTBCT is loaded.
Additional information about OOTBCT could not be loaded.
from Ohio
These were the perfect size to fill with treats and hand out as awards for our Awards Gala.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the perfect, tiny gift box
PostedJanuary 25, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AprilN is loaded.
Additional information about AprilN could not be loaded.
For Christmas, I bought my daughter dolls that were 1.5" tall. I put a couple in each of the boxes and hid them around the house on Christmas Eve. She loved searching for them and the boxes were a PERFECT! Not one of them was dented or scratched. They came folded flat and were simple to open up into the cube shape.
Thanks again, Oriental Trading, for not failing me!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller than I thought.
PostedNovember 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FlojoeLove is loaded.
Additional information about FlojoeLove could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
These are not as large as I thought, but are perfect for little Santa secret gifts. Next time I will up the size to what i had been getting before. Color is good for holidays.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBNEM is loaded.
Additional information about BBNEM could not be loaded.
from Chicago
These were just what I was looking for to put candy in for gift bag. Add some ribbon or a bow, instant candy box!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tushie is loaded.
Additional information about Tushie could not be loaded.
Theres so cute they fit perfectly with the design i chose and the chocolates fit perfect aswell.....
Pros: Assembly, quality, looks awesome
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRF0409 is loaded.
Additional information about MRF0409 could not be loaded.
from Wilkes-Barre, PA
I was using this for a Church project and need small boxes. These were just the right size and color. Oriental Trading never lets me down.
Pros: quality, quick delivery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great overall look and ease
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ronakp354 is loaded.
Additional information about ronakp354 could not be loaded.
from Matawan, NJ
These gold boxes came out great. They were a nice addition to the idea I had with a nice design. Super easy to assemble and lightweight. Not cheaply made as I thought they might be
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick Assembly
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AffordablePlanner is loaded.
Additional information about AffordablePlanner could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Great for party gifts. Even my 6 year old popped them open, filled them, and closed them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Size was perfect.
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janniece is loaded.
Additional information about Janniece could not be loaded.
from Joplin, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Purchased for 50th wedding anniversary. Gold color was off for the ribbon I wanted to use. So changed ribbon color to white and looked fine.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, using for 50th wedding anniversary favors with candy.
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Felizevents is loaded.
Additional information about Felizevents could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect filled with candy for 50th wedding anniversary favors, nice gold color
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, nice color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-24 T17:57:42.012-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2616, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.