Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Size was perfect.
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janniece is loaded.
Additional information about Janniece could not be loaded.
from Joplin, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Purchased for 50th wedding anniversary. Gold color was off for the ribbon I wanted to use. So changed ribbon color to white and looked fine.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, using for 50th wedding anniversary favors with candy.
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Felizevents is loaded.
Additional information about Felizevents could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect filled with candy for 50th wedding anniversary favors, nice gold color
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, nice color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Best Custer service if you need them
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Apple1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Apple1234 could not be loaded.
from Norman oklahoma
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boxes are super cute only they are not the size I wanted. In the online store stet looked much larger. They are beautiful and I can use them. It's my fault for not looking at the description of the item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these boxes...
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pennywritesinGA is loaded.
Additional information about pennywritesinGA could not be loaded.
from Flowery Br., GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made an advent calendar for Christmas and these little boxes worked out great. They are not heavy cardboard but are still sturdy enough especially when on my board and glued to each other (lends even more support). I placed them around a Christmas collage I created, numbered them, added a little ribbon pull, put a Christmas image on the inside flap of each box and filled them with a special chocolate surprise. The assembly is very easy. The bottom is already assembled so you just open it up, push the bottom down in place and fold in the sides and top. Done. Cutest box ever.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chellio is loaded.
Additional information about Chellio could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I haven't tried the stability of the boxes yet by filling them, but overall they are exactly what I had expected. Cute, little box. Perfect to fit a small amount for wedding favors. Good color too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favors
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elsa66 is loaded.
Additional information about elsa66 could not be loaded.
from Mountain View, California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Picture on the side and candy inside.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a heavy weght cardboard.
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuteLisa is loaded.
Additional information about LuteLisa could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are sort of a dark gold, not shiny at all. Very matte. They did the job, but I had to get a few more and liked the ones I found at a 'craft store' better because they had lids, as were metallic. They popped on the tables for our party favors with shelled pistachios in them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very good
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about okkk is loaded.
Additional information about okkk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I order these for my new pastor installation dinner.....favors and they work out good and look good on the table. I was please and the price was good for our budget. Thanks!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Boxes were not very sturdy
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ghfan is loaded.
Additional information about Ghfan could not be loaded.
from Jackson, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I wasn't so happy with these boxes. They were too thin and not very sturdy
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice boxes for parties.
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cocobo is loaded.
Additional information about cocobo could not be loaded.
from upland, ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
would of liked boxes to be a shinier gold than being so dull.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: dullness in color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-23 T05:48:05.568-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2616, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.