Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party favors!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
aikidoalli
 
Please wait while more information about aikidoalli is loaded.
Additional information about aikidoalli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I drew question marks on these boxes, filled them with chocolate gold coins and put them in red treat boxes with the hot air balloon notepad, a pencil, mushroom and star erasers, a mustache, a balloon, zotz candies and prism stickers for a Super Mario Brothers party favor box. The kids love 'em, and I was able to get everything from OT! Thanks a bunch!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little boxes
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
BoatingGirl
 
Please wait while more information about BoatingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BoatingGirl could not be loaded.
from Keego harbor, Mi
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
We used these favor boxes & filled them will gold rolos for a 50th anniversary celebration. They are perfect size & were easy to put together. The guests really enjoyed them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mini Gold Gift Boxes
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
KayBella
 
Please wait while more information about KayBella is loaded.
Additional information about KayBella could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered the "gold" boxes, but they arent gold as pictured. The picture looks like there is a shine on them, so it looks gold. In fact, they are more of a lighter army green. They will be returned.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: not colored as stated.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality; super easy to assemble
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
CandyWagon
 
Please wait while more information about CandyWagon is loaded.
Additional information about CandyWagon could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased to find that these little boxes were so easy to just pop open into a box. No assembly required at all other than a quick pop and folding the lid. Also the perfect size for what we needed them for. Held a large cake truffle or chocolate covered strawberry with ease.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what i ordered and am really pleased . i will be ordering again.
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
asilverflash
 
Please wait while more information about asilverflash is loaded.
Additional information about asilverflash could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
anniversary celebration
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked perfectly for our wedding favors with goodies inside
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
karen12
 
Please wait while more information about karen12 is loaded.
Additional information about karen12 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boxes were sturdy although not a "shiny" gold, they matched our gold color theme. We added a sparkle ribbon and it looked great! We used it with the added "Thank you" charm .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size for dessert mints at each place setting on Christmas Dinner table
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Maggie14
 
Please wait while more information about Maggie14 is loaded.
Additional information about Maggie14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Color and size true to desctription.
Deluvery was very quick. Price ws great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, little boxes that just the right size for small gifts!
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Nice1
 
Please wait while more information about Nice1 is loaded.
Additional information about Nice1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are going to come in handy for the small gifts that I am making for our holiday gathering!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Box isn't gold or pretty
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Porsha
 
Please wait while more information about Porsha is loaded.
Additional information about Porsha could not be loaded.
from Crowley, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The box was small, off light brown, and very ugly. The picture has it looking like it's metallic gold but it looks almost nothing like it. I plan on returning it.
Cons: Assembly, quality, small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Well For After Dinner Mints!
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these little boxes for my organizations 50th anniversary. We put after dinner mints in them. They looked great with the other items we purchased from OTC. Everything was a big success! Thanks again OTC!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.