Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Mini Gold Gift Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBNEM is loaded.
Additional information about BBNEM could not be loaded.
from Chicago
These were just what I was looking for to put candy in for gift bag. Add some ribbon or a bow, instant candy box!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tushie is loaded.
Additional information about Tushie could not be loaded.
Theres so cute they fit perfectly with the design i chose and the chocolates fit perfect aswell.....
Pros: Assembly, quality, looks awesome
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRF0409 is loaded.
Additional information about MRF0409 could not be loaded.
from Wilkes-Barre, PA
I was using this for a Church project and need small boxes. These were just the right size and color. Oriental Trading never lets me down.
Pros: quality, quick delivery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great overall look and ease
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ronakp354 is loaded.
Additional information about ronakp354 could not be loaded.
from Matawan, NJ
These gold boxes came out great. They were a nice addition to the idea I had with a nice design. Super easy to assemble and lightweight. Not cheaply made as I thought they might be
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick Assembly
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AffordablePlanner is loaded.
Additional information about AffordablePlanner could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Great for party gifts. Even my 6 year old popped them open, filled them, and closed them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Size was perfect.
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janniece is loaded.
Additional information about Janniece could not be loaded.
from Joplin, MO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Purchased for 50th wedding anniversary. Gold color was off for the ribbon I wanted to use. So changed ribbon color to white and looked fine.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect, using for 50th wedding anniversary favors with candy.
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Felizevents is loaded.
Additional information about Felizevents could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect filled with candy for 50th wedding anniversary favors, nice gold color
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, nice color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Best Custer service if you need them
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Apple1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Apple1234 could not be loaded.
from Norman oklahoma
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Boxes are super cute only they are not the size I wanted. In the online store stet looked much larger. They are beautiful and I can use them. It's my fault for not looking at the description of the item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these boxes...
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pennywritesinGA is loaded.
Additional information about pennywritesinGA could not be loaded.
from Flowery Br., GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made an advent calendar for Christmas and these little boxes worked out great. They are not heavy cardboard but are still sturdy enough especially when on my board and glued to each other (lends even more support). I placed them around a Christmas collage I created, numbered them, added a little ribbon pull, put a Christmas image on the inside flap of each box and filled them with a special chocolate surprise. The assembly is very easy. The bottom is already assembled so you just open it up, push the bottom down in place and fold in the sides and top. Done. Cutest box ever.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chellio is loaded.
Additional information about Chellio could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I haven't tried the stability of the boxes yet by filling them, but overall they are exactly what I had expected. Cute, little box. Perfect to fit a small amount for wedding favors. Good color too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T13:49:56.051-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2616, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.