Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for party favors!
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
aikidoalli
 
Please wait while more information about aikidoalli is loaded.
Additional information about aikidoalli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I drew question marks on these boxes, filled them with chocolate gold coins and put them in red treat boxes with the hot air balloon notepad, a pencil, mushroom and star erasers, a mustache, a balloon, zotz candies and prism stickers for a Super Mario Brothers party favor box. The kids love 'em, and I was able to get everything from OT! Thanks a bunch!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These worked perfectly for our wedding favors with goodies inside
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
karen12
 
Please wait while more information about karen12 is loaded.
Additional information about karen12 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boxes were sturdy although not a "shiny" gold, they matched our gold color theme. We added a sparkle ribbon and it looked great! We used it with the added "Thank you" charm .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size for dessert mints at each place setting on Christmas Dinner table
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Maggie14
 
Please wait while more information about Maggie14 is loaded.
Additional information about Maggie14 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Color and size true to desctription.
Deluvery was very quick. Price ws great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, little boxes that just the right size for small gifts!
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Nice1
 
Please wait while more information about Nice1 is loaded.
Additional information about Nice1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are going to come in handy for the small gifts that I am making for our holiday gathering!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Box isn't gold or pretty
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Porsha
 
Please wait while more information about Porsha is loaded.
Additional information about Porsha could not be loaded.
from Crowley, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The box was small, off light brown, and very ugly. The picture has it looking like it's metallic gold but it looks almost nothing like it. I plan on returning it.
Cons: Assembly, quality, small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Well For After Dinner Mints!
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
sag56
 
Please wait while more information about sag56 is loaded.
Additional information about sag56 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these little boxes for my organizations 50th anniversary. We put after dinner mints in them. They looked great with the other items we purchased from OTC. Everything was a big success! Thanks again OTC!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect decoration
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
GeicoGirl
 
Please wait while more information about GeicoGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GeicoGirl could not be loaded.
from Bristol, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
color was perfect with the tie ribbons.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great favor boxes
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
hsvcatmom
 
Please wait while more information about hsvcatmom is loaded.
Additional information about hsvcatmom could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the little boxes! Before ordering them, I made a 2" box out of paper to be sure the candy I had would fit. They held the amount I had hoped and with a cute cupcake sticker on top, look very festive. Putting one at each place will definitely make it look like a birthday party. I was glad that I didn't need all 24 of them because one was totally glued shut and unusable. It would have been a different story if I had needed all of them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: one could not be used
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Ugliest Gold I Have EVer Seen
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
carrolli
 
Please wait while more information about carrolli is loaded.
Additional information about carrolli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's favors. They are more an antique gold than anything else. The quality isn't the best, but then again, to put candy in them, doll them up with a bow and a custom favor tag, they don't need to be top of the line.
Pros: good bang for favor buck
Cons: ugliest gold
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for bridal shower favors
PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
ClarityRose
 
Please wait while more information about ClarityRose is loaded.
Additional information about ClarityRose could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for the favors for a friend's bridal shower. I tied blue ribbons around each box and they looked amazing. I scattered them around the tables for the shower so they also became part of the decor. It went over really well.
One warning: you have to put in some effort to get the bottoms to stay flat. You might want some tape, although I did fine without. Also, the boxes are tiny, so make sure your favors will fit.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.