Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item for the Price
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
lindajny
 
Please wait while more information about lindajny is loaded.
Additional information about lindajny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item works well for many different occasions. With little ribbon, flower, jewel or beads this make wonderful presentations for any event.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good idea, but some repairs maybe needed
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
DKA2014
 
Please wait while more information about DKA2014 is loaded.
Additional information about DKA2014 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these boxes for my favors. When I was assembling the favors, some of the boxes had issues on the side or the bottom. It was like the glue didn't quite stick. A little double sided tape and I could fix most of the boxes.
Pros: easy
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
JosVendorShows
 
Please wait while more information about JosVendorShows is loaded.
Additional information about JosVendorShows could not be loaded.
from 303 S Water Street
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought for Vendor Show
Pros: quality, great product and low price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Martita
 
Please wait while more information about Martita is loaded.
Additional information about Martita could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were the perfect size for wedding favors. You can comfortably fit 10 hershey kisses inside each one. Everyone loved them and none were left over. They tend to lean more gray then shimmery silver but not that big a deal. They are budget friendly. I would definitely recommend these to anyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bridal Shower Favor
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
jmdurso
 
Please wait while more information about jmdurso is loaded.
Additional information about jmdurso could not be loaded.
from Londonderry, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I used these boxes for my sister's bridal shower. They were easy to assemble, had a wonderful sheen to them, and were very cute. I wrapped them with ribbon threaded through a Thank You tag, and topped them with a flower. They will hold 12 Hershey kisses. I trimmed the tabs with scrapbooking scissors for a little flair. Glue Dots worked great attaching the ribbon and flower. I wanted to make it easy to open and enjoy the kisses without the guest having to rip the box apart. I will definitely be using them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good but Color is Off
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
RobynA
 
Please wait while more information about RobynA is loaded.
Additional information about RobynA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size! Color is gray not a shiney silver.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase!
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Minaj
 
Please wait while more information about Minaj is loaded.
Additional information about Minaj could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used boxes for wedding favors. Inexpensive, but very good quality. Saved more than 75% over prices from other sellers on the web.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favor boxes
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
wizzy
 
Please wait while more information about wizzy is loaded.
Additional information about wizzy could not be loaded.
from Twentynine Palms CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to assembly great price
Pros: quality, great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for favors! Good quality and reasonably priced!
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
LeeMarie
 
Please wait while more information about LeeMarie is loaded.
Additional information about LeeMarie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are exactly what I wanted for the favors for our wedding. They're the same color as the picture and very well priced. Who wants to overspend for something people will ultimately throw out?
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size
PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Soxey
 
Please wait while more information about Soxey is loaded.
Additional information about Soxey could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
We used these boxes for our guests as thank yous for coming and celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary with us. We purchased enough to split between men and women with different surprises inside. Just a small token of our appreciation. With the remainder of the boxes, they were emptied and will be used for our grandsons school's parties in the upcoming school year. With a little imagination and crafting, they can be utilized for other things.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.