Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item for the Price
PostedSeptember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
lindajny
 
Please wait while more information about lindajny is loaded.
Additional information about lindajny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item works well for many different occasions. With little ribbon, flower, jewel or beads this make wonderful presentations for any event.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Queenlbabi
 
Please wait while more information about Queenlbabi is loaded.
Additional information about Queenlbabi could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the favor boxes that I received I look forward to buying more, love love love the prices!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our favors!
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Wilson
 
Please wait while more information about Wilson is loaded.
Additional information about Wilson could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and I bought these as the wedding favors for the children attending the reception. We ordered glass mason jars for the adults, but figured the kids would want what was inside anyway. It was well received by the kids and helped to keep our costs down a bit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good idea, but some repairs maybe needed
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
DKA2014
 
Please wait while more information about DKA2014 is loaded.
Additional information about DKA2014 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these boxes for my favors. When I was assembling the favors, some of the boxes had issues on the side or the bottom. It was like the glue didn't quite stick. A little double sided tape and I could fix most of the boxes.
Pros: easy
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
JosVendorShows
 
Please wait while more information about JosVendorShows is loaded.
Additional information about JosVendorShows could not be loaded.
from 303 S Water Street
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought for Vendor Show
Pros: quality, great product and low price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Martita
 
Please wait while more information about Martita is loaded.
Additional information about Martita could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes were the perfect size for wedding favors. You can comfortably fit 10 hershey kisses inside each one. Everyone loved them and none were left over. They tend to lean more gray then shimmery silver but not that big a deal. They are budget friendly. I would definitely recommend these to anyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bridal Shower Favor
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
jmdurso
 
Please wait while more information about jmdurso is loaded.
Additional information about jmdurso could not be loaded.
from Londonderry, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I used these boxes for my sister's bridal shower. They were easy to assemble, had a wonderful sheen to them, and were very cute. I wrapped them with ribbon threaded through a Thank You tag, and topped them with a flower. They will hold 12 Hershey kisses. I trimmed the tabs with scrapbooking scissors for a little flair. Glue Dots worked great attaching the ribbon and flower. I wanted to make it easy to open and enjoy the kisses without the guest having to rip the box apart. I will definitely be using them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good but Color is Off
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
RobynA
 
Please wait while more information about RobynA is loaded.
Additional information about RobynA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size! Color is gray not a shiney silver.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase!
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Minaj
 
Please wait while more information about Minaj is loaded.
Additional information about Minaj could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used boxes for wedding favors. Inexpensive, but very good quality. Saved more than 75% over prices from other sellers on the web.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
favor boxes
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
wizzy
 
Please wait while more information about wizzy is loaded.
Additional information about wizzy could not be loaded.
from Twentynine Palms CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to assembly great price
Pros: quality, great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.