Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little box
PostedSeptember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kraftee92 is loaded.
Additional information about Kraftee92 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little box. We filled it with 3-4 prices of dove chocolates. They are very small but super cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding favors
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megora is loaded.
Additional information about Megora could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
On time and under budget for wedding favors. Love it!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favors
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elsa66 is loaded.
Additional information about elsa66 could not be loaded.
from Mountain View, California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Placing a picture on the side. Candy inside.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding favors
PostedApril 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MickW is loaded.
Additional information about MickW could not be loaded.
from Mendon, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these boxes to fill with chocolates and place at table settings for my daughter's wedding. They are a perfect size to hold 2 Lindt, Lindor chocolate candies. Nice touch to the table setting and very inexpensive idea.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy.
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sadeeka is loaded.
Additional information about Sadeeka could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, AL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for the intent of the gift inside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute boxes
PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Loricus is loaded.
Additional information about Loricus could not be loaded.
from Rochester Hills, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I used these for wedding favors by making 2x2" stickers with a black and white pic of the bride and groom as well as thanks to the attendees. They turned out adorable, a memorable keepsake to take home. Everyone loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great thank you gifts for any occasion.
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ccggart is loaded.
Additional information about ccggart could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is my second time I've purchased these for Thank You Boxes. I've used it for a wedding and now for a baby shower. So easy to assemble and stick anything you like to make it look nice. The only thing if you have any left over and want to re-use them is that they do have a shelf life. So the glue comes off and you have to retape them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queenlbabi is loaded.
Additional information about Queenlbabi could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the favor boxes that I received I look forward to buying more, love love love the prices!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our favors!
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wilson is loaded.
Additional information about Wilson could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and I bought these as the wedding favors for the children attending the reception. We ordered glass mason jars for the adults, but figured the kids would want what was inside anyway. It was well received by the kids and helped to keep our costs down a bit.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good idea, but some repairs maybe needed
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DKA2014 is loaded.
Additional information about DKA2014 could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these boxes for my favors. When I was assembling the favors, some of the boxes had issues on the side or the bottom. It was like the glue didn't quite stick. A little double sided tape and I could fix most of the boxes.
Pros: easy
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T05:33:31.550-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2615, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.