Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Katzplace
 
Please wait while more information about Katzplace is loaded.
Additional information about Katzplace could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these little boxes to use as favors for my wedding. They were perfect!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wedding favors!
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Bre14
 
Please wait while more information about Bre14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bre14 could not be loaded.
from Beaver Falls, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boxes are fantastic! I made some cake truffles for the favors for my wedding. I am able to fit 2 in the box. They are thin boxes and need a piece of tape inside on the bottom to keep the shape but they are fantastic! I am very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adds a finishing touch
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
iloveaqua
 
Please wait while more information about iloveaqua is loaded.
Additional information about iloveaqua could not be loaded.
from Boston, Ma
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these boxes in which to put small, handmade jewelry items. You get a lot of them for the money. They make your product look a little more professional.
Pros: quality, a lot for a little price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for handing out 350 favors.
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Beanbeauti
 
Please wait while more information about Beanbeauti is loaded.
Additional information about Beanbeauti could not be loaded.
from San Antonio Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
We are giving a these out at my daughters sweet sixteen they are sturdy and hold just enough not too seem cheap. I added personalized ribbon and personalized candy
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Phew!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ccchocolate
 
Please wait while more information about ccchocolate is loaded.
Additional information about ccchocolate could not be loaded.
from Medina, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for Wedding Favor Box. Once received, looked better in person. Was expecting a dull finish on the boxes but am happily suprised that the boxes have a slight finish to them. Delivery was free so, didn't receive for at least 12 working days.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mostly Good
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
TigerGecko
 
Please wait while more information about TigerGecko is loaded.
Additional information about TigerGecko could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used the boxes as part of the favors. Most of the boxes were okay. They are sent flat and you have to open each one up. Of the three packs that we got there were 6 or 7 that were folded wrong so it wouldn't open or the glue on the bottom didn't stick so when you did open it the bottom would fall apart.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Improvements
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
LG1213
 
Please wait while more information about LG1213 is loaded.
Additional information about LG1213 could not be loaded.
from Danville, VT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
no waxy finish on boxes, to stamp on easier
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wedding favors
PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
swhite
 
Please wait while more information about swhite is loaded.
Additional information about swhite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these boxes as wedding favors for my guest. These boxes are wonderful, they are easy to fold together and you can decorate them however you like, for mine, I placed a sticker with our names and wedding date on the lid and ribbon around the box sealed with a rhinestone. They look great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great little boxes
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
RetiredEarly
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEarly is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEarly could not be loaded.
from San Carlos, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these to make candy favors for a wedding anniversary party. The 2" square size was perfect but the quality of the box was questionable. Construction was great and easy to assemble EXCEPT for boxes with too much glue. Glad I bought extra as I had to toss quite a few (maybe if you open them more carefully you could have used them; the bottoms were destroyed). I had to recycle over 10%.
Pros: quality, good size for small items, ships flat, sturdy, nice color/texture on outside of box
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
McBe
 
Please wait while more information about McBe is loaded.
Additional information about McBe could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These foldable boxes were exactly what I needed to fit the earrings I bead in to give to my Customers...they are sturdy and easy to fold.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.