Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Katzplace
 
Please wait while more information about Katzplace is loaded.
Additional information about Katzplace could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these little boxes to use as favors for my wedding. They were perfect!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wedding favors!
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Bre14
 
Please wait while more information about Bre14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bre14 could not be loaded.
from Beaver Falls, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boxes are fantastic! I made some cake truffles for the favors for my wedding. I am able to fit 2 in the box. They are thin boxes and need a piece of tape inside on the bottom to keep the shape but they are fantastic! I am very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adds a finishing touch
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
iloveaqua
 
Please wait while more information about iloveaqua is loaded.
Additional information about iloveaqua could not be loaded.
from Boston, Ma
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these boxes in which to put small, handmade jewelry items. You get a lot of them for the money. They make your product look a little more professional.
Pros: quality, a lot for a little price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little boxes
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Married8214
 
Please wait while more information about Married8214 is loaded.
Additional information about Married8214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought half of these boxes in white and half in black. They fit our wedding favors perfect. Added a Thank You sticker inside the lid for a surprise Thank You for our guests.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for votive gift!
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty22
 
Please wait while more information about shorty22 is loaded.
Additional information about shorty22 could not be loaded.
from Middletown, Ohio
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I own a small business and needed a gift for each guest that visited my store during a community event. I gave away votive candles and wanted to put them in individual boxes to make the gift look nice. The votives fit perfectly. I put in the votive, wrapped the box with ribbon, and then attached a tag with the name of my shop.When the boxes first arrived, I thought I had too small of a box.But the 2 x 2 box was perfect! They were nice and sturdy, and very easy to assemble. Best of all, the plain white boxes were cheap!This idea would also be a good favor for a shower or wedding. I made 250 of these for under a dollar a piece, including the ribbon and computer generated tags!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for handing out 350 favors.
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Beanbeauti
 
Please wait while more information about Beanbeauti is loaded.
Additional information about Beanbeauti could not be loaded.
from San Antonio Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
We are giving a these out at my daughters sweet sixteen they are sturdy and hold just enough not too seem cheap. I added personalized ribbon and personalized candy
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Phew!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ccchocolate
 
Please wait while more information about ccchocolate is loaded.
Additional information about ccchocolate could not be loaded.
from Medina, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for Wedding Favor Box. Once received, looked better in person. Was expecting a dull finish on the boxes but am happily suprised that the boxes have a slight finish to them. Delivery was free so, didn't receive for at least 12 working days.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mostly Good
PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
TigerGecko
 
Please wait while more information about TigerGecko is loaded.
Additional information about TigerGecko could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used the boxes as part of the favors. Most of the boxes were okay. They are sent flat and you have to open each one up. Of the three packs that we got there were 6 or 7 that were folded wrong so it wouldn't open or the glue on the bottom didn't stick so when you did open it the bottom would fall apart.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Improvements
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
LG1213
 
Please wait while more information about LG1213 is loaded.
Additional information about LG1213 could not be loaded.
from Danville, VT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
no waxy finish on boxes, to stamp on easier
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wedding favors
PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
swhite
 
Please wait while more information about swhite is loaded.
Additional information about swhite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these boxes as wedding favors for my guest. These boxes are wonderful, they are easy to fold together and you can decorate them however you like, for mine, I placed a sticker with our names and wedding date on the lid and ribbon around the box sealed with a rhinestone. They look great!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.