Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
36 of 38(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are so sturdy and worked very well for my project
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robertarn53 is loaded.
Additional information about Robertarn53 could not be loaded.
from Medford, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ive ordered and used these boxes before and they are great for many different projects I have needed them for.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor Boxes!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FryeGoslawskiWedding is loaded.
Additional information about FryeGoslawskiWedding could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these boxes to hold butter mints, Hershey kisses, and bubbles for my wedding reception tables. The boxes are super easy to assemble, but work best if there is a piece of tape at the bottom on the inside of the box. Stickers stick nicely without bubbling and a Sharpie will write cleanly on the box without smearing. Overall a fantastic purchase and a really great alternative to the overseen mesh bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly, sturdy, holds a lot, can write on w/ sharpie
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katzplace is loaded.
Additional information about Katzplace could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these little boxes to use as favors for my wedding. They were perfect!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size box
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Midgee is loaded.
Additional information about Midgee could not be loaded.
from Seattle WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are the perfect size for a few chocolates or a single truffle. They are cute plain but I dressed mine up with a wooden button and some ribbon.One at each place setting was perfect at our dinner.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ingridm is loaded.
Additional information about Ingridm could not be loaded.
from Boynton Beach
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are easy to assemble and were very economical. Will be using for party favors at my wedding!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisadcee is loaded.
Additional information about Lisadcee could not be loaded.
from Eugene
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for wedding favors. Working perfectly. Thinking they might be too small, but any bigger and I would not have liked. Put M&M's and Kisses in box. A bow and tag. Viola! Love it.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what i needed
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJHart is loaded.
Additional information about TJHart could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
size is exact. good quality especially for the price.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jussky is loaded.
Additional information about Jussky could not be loaded.
from Jamaica. Ny
Perfect for a sweet16 thank you favor
Pros: quality, Assembly, love
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the product
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quality9876 is loaded.
Additional information about quality9876 could not be loaded.
from CA,CA
The reason I put poor rating is because most of the boxes were stuck together when I assembled it. The boxes would not open, they were glued together. Out of 96 boxes I ordered half of them were stuck together and they are party favors for a wedding April, and it is too later to return them after decorations are being in process.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini White Gift Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favors
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elsa66 is loaded.
Additional information about elsa66 could not be loaded.
from Mountain View, California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love oriental trading. Been ordering for years. These boxes are perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T17:11:32.844-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2614, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.