Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 of 41(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Katzplace
 
Please wait while more information about Katzplace is loaded.
Additional information about Katzplace could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these little boxes to use as favors for my wedding. They were perfect!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wedding favors!
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Bre14
 
Please wait while more information about Bre14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bre14 could not be loaded.
from Beaver Falls, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boxes are fantastic! I made some cake truffles for the favors for my wedding. I am able to fit 2 in the box. They are thin boxes and need a piece of tape inside on the bottom to keep the shape but they are fantastic! I am very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adds a finishing touch
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
iloveaqua
 
Please wait while more information about iloveaqua is loaded.
Additional information about iloveaqua could not be loaded.
from Boston, Ma
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these boxes in which to put small, handmade jewelry items. You get a lot of them for the money. They make your product look a little more professional.
Pros: quality, a lot for a little price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
work well
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
hotitem
 
Please wait while more information about hotitem is loaded.
Additional information about hotitem could not be loaded.
from maryland
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Would recommend this product
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
had to get these
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
NORMA72411
 
Please wait while more information about NORMA72411 is loaded.
Additional information about NORMA72411 could not be loaded.
from nyc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this little mini boxes are easy to put together and would recommend them for easy party favors !
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor Boxes!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
FryeGoslawskiWedding
 
Please wait while more information about FryeGoslawskiWedding is loaded.
Additional information about FryeGoslawskiWedding could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these boxes to hold butter mints, Hershey kisses, and bubbles for my wedding reception tables. The boxes are super easy to assemble, but work best if there is a piece of tape at the bottom on the inside of the box. Stickers stick nicely without bubbling and a Sharpie will write cleanly on the box without smearing. Overall a fantastic purchase and a really great alternative to the overseen mesh bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly, sturdy, holds a lot, can write on w/ sharpie
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
TXDRE
 
Please wait while more information about TXDRE is loaded.
Additional information about TXDRE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This boxes were used at a family faith night to make little gift boxes. Sharpies worked great on them and the kids had a blast being creative! Only minor issues is they did not always stay put together but we did not put anything in then during the event so maybe that's why.
Pros: easy to be creative with, super cheap!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tiny boxes
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
kdnkdd
 
Please wait while more information about kdnkdd is loaded.
Additional information about kdnkdd could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, Georgia
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These too, are perfect to put a little crafty goodness in. Especially nice little size when you want to share a crafty goodness with a lot of people.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful product especially for the money.
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
PJ123
 
Please wait while more information about PJ123 is loaded.
Additional information about PJ123 could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little gift boxes are the perfect size; very easy to put together; good quality; very nicely priced; and look pretty;
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, look pretty when assemblied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little boxes
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Married8214
 
Please wait while more information about Married8214 is loaded.
Additional information about Married8214 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought half of these boxes in white and half in black. They fit our wedding favors perfect. Added a Thank You sticker inside the lid for a surprise Thank You for our guests.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T12:33:49.354-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2614, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.