Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
41 of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
41 of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
41 of 43(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor Boxes!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FryeGoslawskiWedding is loaded.
Additional information about FryeGoslawskiWedding could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these boxes to hold butter mints, Hershey kisses, and bubbles for my wedding reception tables. The boxes are super easy to assemble, but work best if there is a piece of tape at the bottom on the inside of the box. Stickers stick nicely without bubbling and a Sharpie will write cleanly on the box without smearing. Overall a fantastic purchase and a really great alternative to the overseen mesh bags.
Pros: quality, Assembly, sturdy, holds a lot, can write on w/ sharpie
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katzplace is loaded.
Additional information about Katzplace could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these little boxes to use as favors for my wedding. They were perfect!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for wedding favors!
PostedJune 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bre14 is loaded.
Additional information about Bre14 could not be loaded.
from Beaver Falls, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boxes are fantastic! I made some cake truffles for the favors for my wedding. I am able to fit 2 in the box. They are thin boxes and need a piece of tape inside on the bottom to keep the shape but they are fantastic! I am very pleased.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what i needed
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJHart is loaded.
Additional information about TJHart could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
size is exact. good quality especially for the price.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jussky is loaded.
Additional information about Jussky could not be loaded.
from Jamaica. Ny
Perfect for a sweet16 thank you favor
Pros: quality, Assembly, love
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the product
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quality9876 is loaded.
Additional information about quality9876 could not be loaded.
from CA,CA
The reason I put poor rating is because most of the boxes were stuck together when I assembled it. The boxes would not open, they were glued together. Out of 96 boxes I ordered half of them were stuck together and they are party favors for a wedding April, and it is too later to return them after decorations are being in process.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini White Gift Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favors
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elsa66 is loaded.
Additional information about elsa66 could not be loaded.
from Mountain View, California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love oriental trading. Been ordering for years. These boxes are perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
work well
PostedJune 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hotitem is loaded.
Additional information about hotitem could not be loaded.
from maryland
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Would recommend this product
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
had to get these
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NORMA72411 is loaded.
Additional information about NORMA72411 could not be loaded.
from nyc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this little mini boxes are easy to put together and would recommend them for easy party favors !
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXDRE is loaded.
Additional information about TXDRE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This boxes were used at a family faith night to make little gift boxes. Sharpies worked great on them and the kids had a blast being creative! Only minor issues is they did not always stay put together but we did not put anything in then during the event so maybe that's why.
Pros: easy to be creative with, super cheap!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T04:14:09.765-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2614, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.