Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For a party
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Hooo
 
Please wait while more information about Hooo is loaded.
Additional information about Hooo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for candy at a dinner party. Made of heavy paper and has a nice gloss to it. Smaller than I expected, but still nice. Good size for 1 truffle or several small pieces of candy. Easy to put together.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small and very useful
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
mt03f
 
Please wait while more information about mt03f is loaded.
Additional information about mt03f could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for X-mas gifts; I had a few small items (such as necklaces and key chains) that would not look good in gift bags. These did the trick, and I don't even have to worry about wrapping it in gift paper! If I wanted, I could simply add a small ribbon or a gift tag as decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable boxes
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
JustGig
 
Please wait while more information about JustGig is loaded.
Additional information about JustGig could not be loaded.
from Southern Utah
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect little favors for my Christmas open house. They are shiny and look adorable tied with the Baker's twine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Likescrafts
 
Please wait while more information about Likescrafts is loaded.
Additional information about Likescrafts could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted to make a Confirmation favor for a friend's daughter and there was nothing available. Searched the OT website for something red and found these boxes. Perfect! Found silver crosses at a local craft store and glued on the box. Filled with candy and a bow and they looked wonderful.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
JosVendorShows
 
Please wait while more information about JosVendorShows is loaded.
Additional information about JosVendorShows could not be loaded.
from 303 S Water Street
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought for a Valentine Craft Event
Pros: quality, cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor boxes
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
SeasonsGreetings
 
Please wait while more information about SeasonsGreetings is loaded.
Additional information about SeasonsGreetings could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as favor boxes for an anniversary party. They held about 5 of the wrapped candies I was using, which was perfect. Added a sticker to the front and finished them off with the white pre-tied elastic ribbons. They looked great on the tables!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works for me
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
love2box
 
Please wait while more information about love2box is loaded.
Additional information about love2box could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were such a good deal, I couldn't pass them up and they will definitely work for my intended purpose---miniature cupcakes for my daughter's class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the Right Size and Color
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
RetiredEducator
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEducator is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEducator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty color red boxes are just the right size for holding a small amount of candy or a special treat like a truffle.
Pros: Assembly, quality, mini but nice, shiny red color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much better quality than I expected
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
bt777
 
Please wait while more information about bt777 is loaded.
Additional information about bt777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really nice boxes that I used for wedding favors. They are not flimsy at all.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size, color and price
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
paperhappy
 
Please wait while more information about paperhappy is loaded.
Additional information about paperhappy could not be loaded.
I am filling these boxes with truffles and attaching a silver bow to the top. One box at each place setting for a holday dinner. It will add just the right festive touch for little cost.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.