Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mini Red Gift Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party Favors
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MessyBessy is loaded.
Additional information about MessyBessy could not be loaded.
from Columbus, GA
I ordered my little red boxes for our Christmas Garden Club Luncheon at our Club. I glue a miniature ornament on top and fill them with fudge for a lovely accent to the place setting. The ladies are delighted with their "party favors"!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect !
PostedAugust 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FSOKPWOC is loaded.
Additional information about FSOKPWOC could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Easy assembly! I used them to decorate tables, at each individuals place. We had red decorations to symbolize our salvation in Christ. The Little boxes each held five melt in your mouth, red and white peppermint candies. Reasonable priced too. They served our purpose perfectly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cutest!
PostedJune 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CookinKaren is loaded.
Additional information about CookinKaren could not be loaded.
from Northern California
These are the cutest boxes. You do have to tuck them into a box shape. I tied them with green ribbon and they were darling. Color is very bright red (Christmas red).
Pros: Assembly, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof4denise is loaded.
Additional information about Momof4denise could not be loaded.
from Portland, or
I've ordered these twice now for a total of 400 for promotional items. I fill them with candy and put a sticker on them with business name/info. Ready to put together, perfect size, good quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love the Mini Gift Box
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlingBlingDancervb is loaded.
Additional information about BlingBlingDancervb could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
The Mini Gift Box was a perfect fit. They are just the right size for our needs.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Terrific Little "Wrapping"Idea
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChooChoo1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChooChoo1 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, Pa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great when it came time to "wrap" stocking stuffers. I'm taking heat for wanting to reuse them next year. Go Figure.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Scratches?
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigBird77566 is loaded.
Additional information about BigBird77566 could not be loaded.
from Lake Jackson, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I used these for little advent gifts for my kids. I ordered red and silver. The silver ones were fine, but there were several of the red ones that were all scratched up. They're a great size for a little trinket, and you can't beat the price. The red ones weren't great quality.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Little Boxes
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WiseReviewer is loaded.
Additional information about WiseReviewer could not be loaded.
from Ventura, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these little red boxes to put earrings in. They fit perfectly. Boxes were super easy to assemble. Good color and quality. Perfect for what I needed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Wedding Favors
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DIYMama is loaded.
Additional information about DIYMama could not be loaded.
from Berkeley, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
I ordered the boxes to contain multi-colored jelly beans as a wedding favor. The boxes were very easy to fold together--they practically pop up by themselves--which was great because I needed to make 140 favors! They each hold almost 1/2 cup of jelly beans, so they have plenty of room for whatever item you want to hold. The color is bright red and perfect for our wedding.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red is awesome.
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeliaDee is loaded.
Additional information about DeliaDee could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The red on this box is a true red. Not orangey.It also has a nice glossy finish which is hard to tell on the website picture. The weight of the material is substantial and will hold up nicely under medium use. It measures 2" x 2" x 2" as describe on website. So what you get is what is describe. Very nice box. Would definitely order it again.
Pros: quality, nce finish and color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T00:19:35.504-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2611, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.