Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For a party
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hooo is loaded.
Additional information about Hooo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for candy at a dinner party. Made of heavy paper and has a nice gloss to it. Smaller than I expected, but still nice. Good size for 1 truffle or several small pieces of candy. Easy to put together.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Wedding Favors
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DIYMama is loaded.
Additional information about DIYMama could not be loaded.
from Berkeley, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
I ordered the boxes to contain multi-colored jelly beans as a wedding favor. The boxes were very easy to fold together--they practically pop up by themselves--which was great because I needed to make 140 favors! They each hold almost 1/2 cup of jelly beans, so they have plenty of room for whatever item you want to hold. The color is bright red and perfect for our wedding.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red is awesome.
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeliaDee is loaded.
Additional information about DeliaDee could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The red on this box is a true red. Not orangey.It also has a nice glossy finish which is hard to tell on the website picture. The weight of the material is substantial and will hold up nicely under medium use. It measures 2" x 2" x 2" as describe on website. So what you get is what is describe. Very nice box. Would definitely order it again.
Pros: quality, nce finish and color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our purpose
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaniSue is loaded.
Additional information about JaniSue could not be loaded.
from MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a Sunday School project...and they were perfect and easy to assemble. We attached a pipe cleaner handle, glued a little mirror inside on the bottom, and decorated the outsides as "My Gift to Jesus on His birthday" ornaments. The kids enjoyed making them and the message was simple...they gave themselves to Jesus. The boxes are strong enough to last for years on their Christmas trees, and out of all the ones I bought, only 1 box arrived "unglued." That's fabulous and was an easy fix!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product! Received on time.
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SurpriseEnthusiast is loaded.
Additional information about SurpriseEnthusiast could not be loaded.
from MIami, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchases the mini red gift boxes because I fill them with candy for my students every year. I was surprised they had enough room for several Hershey Kisses and other candy.
Great little gifts for 200 high school students....they still love surprises and candy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality and fast delivery
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cybrbug is loaded.
Additional information about cybrbug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This gift boxrs are perfect for out table gifts. They are good quality and they were shipped very fast.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable boxes
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustGig is loaded.
Additional information about JustGig could not be loaded.
from Southern Utah
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect little favors for my Christmas open house. They are shiny and look adorable tied with the Baker's twine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Likescrafts is loaded.
Additional information about Likescrafts could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted to make a Confirmation favor for a friend's daughter and there was nothing available. Searched the OT website for something red and found these boxes. Perfect! Found silver crosses at a local craft store and glued on the box. Filled with candy and a bow and they looked wonderful.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JosVendorShows is loaded.
Additional information about JosVendorShows could not be loaded.
from 303 S Water Street
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought for a Valentine Craft Event
Pros: quality, cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor boxes
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeasonsGreetings is loaded.
Additional information about SeasonsGreetings could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as favor boxes for an anniversary party. They held about 5 of the wrapped candies I was using, which was perfect. Added a sticker to the front and finished them off with the white pre-tied elastic ribbons. They looked great on the tables!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-29 T22:26:32.497-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2611, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.