Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For a party
PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Hooo
 
Please wait while more information about Hooo is loaded.
Additional information about Hooo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for candy at a dinner party. Made of heavy paper and has a nice gloss to it. Smaller than I expected, but still nice. Good size for 1 truffle or several small pieces of candy. Easy to put together.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small and very useful
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
mt03f
 
Please wait while more information about mt03f is loaded.
Additional information about mt03f could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for X-mas gifts; I had a few small items (such as necklaces and key chains) that would not look good in gift bags. These did the trick, and I don't even have to worry about wrapping it in gift paper! If I wanted, I could simply add a small ribbon or a gift tag as decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Likescrafts
 
Please wait while more information about Likescrafts is loaded.
Additional information about Likescrafts could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted to make a Confirmation favor for a friend's daughter and there was nothing available. Searched the OT website for something red and found these boxes. Perfect! Found silver crosses at a local craft store and glued on the box. Filled with candy and a bow and they looked wonderful.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
JosVendorShows
 
Please wait while more information about JosVendorShows is loaded.
Additional information about JosVendorShows could not be loaded.
from 303 S Water Street
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Bought for a Valentine Craft Event
Pros: quality, cheap
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor boxes
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
SeasonsGreetings
 
Please wait while more information about SeasonsGreetings is loaded.
Additional information about SeasonsGreetings could not be loaded.
from Katy, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these as favor boxes for an anniversary party. They held about 5 of the wrapped candies I was using, which was perfect. Added a sticker to the front and finished them off with the white pre-tied elastic ribbons. They looked great on the tables!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works for me
PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
love2box
 
Please wait while more information about love2box is loaded.
Additional information about love2box could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were such a good deal, I couldn't pass them up and they will definitely work for my intended purpose---miniature cupcakes for my daughter's class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the Right Size and Color
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
RetiredEducator
 
Please wait while more information about RetiredEducator is loaded.
Additional information about RetiredEducator could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty color red boxes are just the right size for holding a small amount of candy or a special treat like a truffle.
Pros: Assembly, quality, mini but nice, shiny red color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much better quality than I expected
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
bt777
 
Please wait while more information about bt777 is loaded.
Additional information about bt777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really nice boxes that I used for wedding favors. They are not flimsy at all.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size, color and price
PostedOctober 19, 2011
Customer avatar
paperhappy
 
Please wait while more information about paperhappy is loaded.
Additional information about paperhappy could not be loaded.
I am filling these boxes with truffles and attaching a silver bow to the top. One box at each place setting for a holday dinner. It will add just the right festive touch for little cost.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
INEXPENSIVE USE FOR ANYTHING BOX
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
CELEBRATE2
 
Please wait while more information about CELEBRATE2 is loaded.
Additional information about CELEBRATE2 could not be loaded.
from CALIF
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I PLAN ON USING THESE BOXES TO MAKE AN ADVENT CALENDAR. JUST THE RIGHT SIZE FOR A SMALL TREAT. COULD ALSO BE USED AS A GIFT BOX FOR EARRINGS.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.