Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Was Looking For
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
SaraElizabeth
 
Please wait while more information about SaraElizabeth is loaded.
Additional information about SaraElizabeth could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are exactly what i was looking for. Simple, good quality, inexpensive, and easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who is looking for a simple and inexpensive wedding favor.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift boxes
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
AndyW
 
Please wait while more information about AndyW is loaded.
Additional information about AndyW could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these boxes for my sister's baby shower. We gave personalized lip balm as the favor. These boxes (with some ribbon) dressed up and contained the balm perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Price and good Quality!
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Cassrn3
 
Please wait while more information about Cassrn3 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassrn3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for wedding favors. Cute lavender color, not too light as stated in other reviews, just perfect. Good quality and easy assembly! Cant wait to use them for my wedding!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Boxes
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
SueAnn13
 
Please wait while more information about SueAnn13 is loaded.
Additional information about SueAnn13 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I brought 100 of these lilac boxes
I put a purple ribbon around the box
and a big sun flower on the lid
filled them up with hershey kisses
these are best bridal shower favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall Happy With Purchase
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
WeddedBliss
 
Please wait while more information about WeddedBliss is loaded.
Additional information about WeddedBliss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was excited to get these for my wedding favors. The lilac was a little lighter than expected, but still overall I'm pleased.
Pros: Assembly, quality, roomy little box
Cons: color could have been deeper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute boxes
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
DrKitty
 
Please wait while more information about DrKitty is loaded.
Additional information about DrKitty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little boxes, the color is a VERY pale lilac
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: very light color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedJune 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These little boxes were great at my bridal shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Support Group Leader
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
PHA2011
 
Please wait while more information about PHA2011 is loaded.
Additional information about PHA2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PERFECT......for what I needed it for
Thank You Boxes for attending a
Doctor's Symposium Dinner for
Pulmonary Hypertension.
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Wonderful!
PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Gibsons2
 
Please wait while more information about Gibsons2 is loaded.
Additional information about Gibsons2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for my daughters wedding in both blue and lavender. They are absolutely wonderful and perfect for putting candy in as a favor. Very sturdy. I am very happy with these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
jenny2011
 
Please wait while more information about jenny2011 is loaded.
Additional information about jenny2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for candy favor boxes, easy to assemble & no "gapping" in the boxes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.