Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I Was Looking For
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaraElizabeth is loaded.
Additional information about SaraElizabeth could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are exactly what i was looking for. Simple, good quality, inexpensive, and easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who is looking for a simple and inexpensive wedding favor.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarateLady is loaded.
Additional information about KarateLady could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought these to package Mother's Day gifts from our students. Anything tiny is usually cute, and these are 2x2x2, so just adorable. You have to be careful when you open them or you'll rip the bottom. I placed a piece of scotch tape on the bottom inside and outside of the box to keep it from collapsing. They were perfect.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favor Boxes
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about imareadr is loaded.
Additional information about imareadr could not be loaded.
from Patterson, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
The boxes are great! Color and size are just right!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fireside is loaded.
Additional information about fireside could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Not as dark a shade as I had hoped but still lovely. Out of 200 boxes only one was faulty --- great purchase for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Price and good Quality!
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassrn3 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassrn3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for wedding favors. Cute lavender color, not too light as stated in other reviews, just perfect. Good quality and easy assembly! Cant wait to use them for my wedding!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Boxes
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SueAnn13 is loaded.
Additional information about SueAnn13 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I brought 100 of these lilac boxes
I put a purple ribbon around the box
and a big sun flower on the lid
filled them up with hershey kisses
these are best bridal shower favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall Happy With Purchase
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeddedBliss is loaded.
Additional information about WeddedBliss could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was excited to get these for my wedding favors. The lilac was a little lighter than expected, but still overall I'm pleased.
Pros: Assembly, quality, roomy little box
Cons: color could have been deeper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute boxes
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrKitty is loaded.
Additional information about DrKitty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little boxes, the color is a VERY pale lilac
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: very light color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T10:22:21.321-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2609, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.