Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have used all the colors
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
MaggieMae1
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieMae1 is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieMae1 could not be loaded.
from Sandy, Utah
Occasion:Other
These boxes are great, and they are not a bad price either. You can use them simply with maybe a ribbon on them, or you can great a whole new look with crafty items. Totally love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
TiffanyBlue
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyBlue is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyBlue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product. I was hoping they'd be a little lighter turquoise than they actually are, but these will work great for my wedding candy buffet! Very easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect and just what I needed!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftQueen20
 
Please wait while more information about CraftQueen20 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftQueen20 could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as party favors for a bridal shower. They were perfect and just what I needed. Great quality and super easy to use!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted! Perfect!
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Retreat14
 
Please wait while more information about Retreat14 is loaded.
Additional information about Retreat14 could not be loaded.
from Armstrong, Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little boxes worked great as favors for our church women's retreat. We put little flowers on top & several pieces of Dove candy inside. They were enjoyed by all!
Pros: Assembly, quality, perfect color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great boxes!
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
CoastsideGal
 
Please wait while more information about CoastsideGal is loaded.
Additional information about CoastsideGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdier than I expected and only a couple of broken ones out of the 145 we ordered.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Deal
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
bcurran67
 
Please wait while more information about bcurran67 is loaded.
Additional information about bcurran67 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something to put all of the goodies for my guests into and I found these little boxes. I did wonder when I purchased them if they might be too small. They are perfect. A nice color and good size ... not too big and not too small. I like these little boxes for my party favors.
Pros: perfect in every way
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
tinkerbell941
 
Please wait while more information about tinkerbell941 is loaded.
Additional information about tinkerbell941 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a wedding to use as favor boxes. When they arrived, they were a little bit smaller than I expected, but they turned out to be just the right size that I needed...
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT
PostedApril 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Mommybear4
 
Please wait while more information about Mommybear4 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommybear4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered dozens--they went together quick and easy--I just added some flowers to decorate the tops--they turned out wonderful....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer avatar
ebutterflylove
 
Please wait while more information about ebutterflylove is loaded.
Additional information about ebutterflylove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect size and color for my beach wedding. Nice glossy finish.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gorgeous color
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
JennaM
 
Please wait while more information about JennaM is loaded.
Additional information about JennaM could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A deep rich turquoise color...just like the pictures. Very happy, because perfect color coordination is important when you're planning a wedding over the internet! Easily assembly too! Pay close attention to the dimensions, because this box is very small...there aren't many wedding favors that will fit inside a 2 inch box. (even votives are 2 1/2 inches tall) Overall, very pleased.
Pros: Assembly, quality, color
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.