Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mini Turquoise Favor Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedDecember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FuzzyPeachy is loaded.
Additional information about FuzzyPeachy could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Product arrived ahead of schedule and was exactly as described. Great price, great quality. These boxes are the perfect size for me to wrap Shopkins individually!
Pros: Assembly, quality, cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Dice
PostedSeptember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dot55 is loaded.
Additional information about Dot55 could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, WA
These were much sturdier than I expected. I put tape in the bottom and now I have personalized dice for science and Social studies vocabulary.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dnice449 is loaded.
Additional information about Dnice449 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, Mi
Perfect size for party favors, any I don't use will be utilized for boxing jewelry.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little boxes!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellllby is loaded.
Additional information about Shellllby could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these little turquoise boxes and was so pleased with the quality! They are nice, glossy cardstock type material and look very nice. They are 2 inches square, so very small, but this is exactly what I needed. I'm using them for our primary kids for birthday gifts this year. Each box holds 4 Hi-Chew candies and a silicone CTR band. I printed a little "Chews the Right" tag to tape on top of each box. Love them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimstt22 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimstt22 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I used this product as wedding favor box filled with coral shimmer chocolate with coral ribbon tied around the box making a bow. They came out great, the bride and groom loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for wedding shower favors
PostedApril 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJSUNSHINE is loaded.
Additional information about JJSUNSHINE could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The boxes were the perfect size for my wedding shower favors. The color chosen matches my beach themed wedding decorations perfectly.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boutique is loaded.
Additional information about boutique could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect sample box..great look..I wilk be reordering and so thrilled they come in mire colors for different events!
Pros: quality, Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor box, Great value
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about christal is loaded.
Additional information about christal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as part of the favors I have to the guest at my mom's surprise birthday party. I love the fact they come in many different colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about charlitad is loaded.
Additional information about charlitad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little cuties came so fast, I was shocked. Easy to assemble and the perfect size for my Breakfast at Tiffany's movie night party favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly, they were a bit darker that tiffany blue
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyBlue is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyBlue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product. I was hoping they'd be a little lighter turquoise than they actually are, but these will work great for my wedding candy buffet! Very easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T16:46:48.041-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2608, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.