Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have used all the colors
PostedSeptember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
MaggieMae1
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieMae1 is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieMae1 could not be loaded.
from Sandy, Utah
Occasion:Other
These boxes are great, and they are not a bad price either. You can use them simply with maybe a ribbon on them, or you can great a whole new look with crafty items. Totally love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
boutique
 
Please wait while more information about boutique is loaded.
Additional information about boutique could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect sample box..great look..I wilk be reordering and so thrilled they come in mire colors for different events!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great favor box, Great value
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
christal
 
Please wait while more information about christal is loaded.
Additional information about christal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these as part of the favors I have to the guest at my mom's surprise birthday party. I love the fact they come in many different colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
charlitad
 
Please wait while more information about charlitad is loaded.
Additional information about charlitad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little cuties came so fast, I was shocked. Easy to assemble and the perfect size for my Breakfast at Tiffany's movie night party favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly, they were a bit darker that tiffany blue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
TiffanyBlue
 
Please wait while more information about TiffanyBlue is loaded.
Additional information about TiffanyBlue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product. I was hoping they'd be a little lighter turquoise than they actually are, but these will work great for my wedding candy buffet! Very easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect and just what I needed!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftQueen20
 
Please wait while more information about CraftQueen20 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftQueen20 could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as party favors for a bridal shower. They were perfect and just what I needed. Great quality and super easy to use!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted! Perfect!
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Retreat14
 
Please wait while more information about Retreat14 is loaded.
Additional information about Retreat14 could not be loaded.
from Armstrong, Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The little boxes worked great as favors for our church women's retreat. We put little flowers on top & several pieces of Dove candy inside. They were enjoyed by all!
Pros: Assembly, quality, perfect color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great boxes!
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
CoastsideGal
 
Please wait while more information about CoastsideGal is loaded.
Additional information about CoastsideGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdier than I expected and only a couple of broken ones out of the 145 we ordered.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Deal
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
bcurran67
 
Please wait while more information about bcurran67 is loaded.
Additional information about bcurran67 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something to put all of the goodies for my guests into and I found these little boxes. I did wonder when I purchased them if they might be too small. They are perfect. A nice color and good size ... not too big and not too small. I like these little boxes for my party favors.
Pros: perfect in every way
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
tinkerbell941
 
Please wait while more information about tinkerbell941 is loaded.
Additional information about tinkerbell941 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for a wedding to use as favor boxes. When they arrived, they were a little bit smaller than I expected, but they turned out to be just the right size that I needed...
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.