Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Favor Boxes
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Hokie
 
Please wait while more information about Hokie is loaded.
Additional information about Hokie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Filled these with M&Ms for a bridal shower gift. Nice small size for filling with candy. Color was exact to the picture. Easy to assemble, not much folding.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Frantasy
 
Please wait while more information about Frantasy is loaded.
Additional information about Frantasy could not be loaded.
from Torrance, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these boxes for my sons 1st Dallas Cowboys themed birthday party. GREAT FIND! Parents don't allow kids to eat all the candy stuffed in a huge goody bag usually handed out at parties, so I figured these small boxes were perfect to stuff with a few sweet treats without them going to waste. I fit a bite size Snickers, a pack of 2 Starbursts, a pack of Smarties, and a small pack of Skittles. Perfect amount of candy for a party favor. The boxes are easy to assemble and and very stylish. All I did was print a design on sticker paper and placed them on the boxes. I will definitely purchase these in the near future.
Pros: Assembly, quality, inexpensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect fit!
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
LisaMOH
 
Please wait while more information about LisaMOH is loaded.
Additional information about LisaMOH could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for purple boxes to store pre-wrapped Lindt truffles for my sister's bridal shower favors. These are perfect! They fit 2 truffles easily, maybe even 3, though I haven't tried it yet.
Also the boxes arrive flat but they're set up so that you just have to manipulate them a little to make them into boxes. No tape or glue necessary.
I'm very happy with these boxes!
Pros: quality, Assembly, fits 2 lindt chocolates
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boxes are awesome!! I like the way they are packaged and my daughter loves how easy it is to assemble and put our candies and goodies inside.
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
ThriftyMom1
 
Please wait while more information about ThriftyMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about ThriftyMom1 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We first bought these boxes when our son and daughter graduated from Junior high and High school. They were the perfect size to put candies and goodies in. The quality is great and I love the sheen on each box, it gives it an elegant look. I have used these boxes 3 times so far and I just ordered black for a Wedding that I am decorating for. The price is great too!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, great price
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size-Wedding favor
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Ricksgal
 
Please wait while more information about Ricksgal is loaded.
Additional information about Ricksgal could not be loaded.
from Western U.S.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We filled these with complementary tissue paper and gluten free cookies, (3 per) and Jordan almonds for my daughter's wedding. Instead of tying with lace we finished with jute twine which perfectly complemented the natural decor chosen for the reception. A touch of elegance along with a touch of rustic, filled with home-made goodness. They looked lovely at each place setting.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Order Extras
PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Quirky63614
 
Please wait while more information about Quirky63614 is loaded.
Additional information about Quirky63614 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as wedding favors. We bought 288 boxes. I was able to use 220 as favors. 68 of them were glued shut. We could have used a knife or scissors to unseal the box so they could be used, but luckily our number of guests is a lot lower than we originally thought, so we ended up with just enough. They came in packs of 12, we had 24 packs. Of the 24 packs, we had 4 where all 12 were usable, there were several where none of the boxes were usable, and most were about half and half. The boxes that do work are great, but order extra so that you can afford to toss the ones that are glued shut.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay purchase
PostedJuly 12, 2011
Customer avatar
MozGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MozGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MozGirl could not be loaded.
from Greater Los Angeles
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I bought these little boxes to use as mementos for a "Quinceanara." The boxes are a good size however, some of the boxes are a slightly different shade of purple and some of the bottom flaps come unglued. I had to use my own glue to stick them back together which worked well. Another problem was that some of them got glued together and when they are separated they take the purple paint off the other boxes. Some just have weird problems like mold growing within the plastic. Also, some of the boxes have a nice plastic coat which makes them look glossy and some don't. Bottom line, buy more than you need because I've already lost about 10 and I'm not even finished yet.
Pros: Age appropriateness, good size, good price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price!
PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
bridetobe082011
 
Please wait while more information about bridetobe082011 is loaded.
Additional information about bridetobe082011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good quality at a great price. A few boxes were not as good as the rest but still usable. They are very small I'm putting a few buttermints in each and they pretty much fill the boxes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but usefull
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyJ1015
 
Please wait while more information about LadyJ1015 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyJ1015 could not be loaded.
from Mannheim, Germany
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than what I thought but I can use them for giveaways.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little boxes
PostedApril 5, 2011
Customer avatar
jdebouver
 
Please wait while more information about jdebouver is loaded.
Additional information about jdebouver could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
I bought these boxes for a Lupus Walk I am doing and plan to put kisses in them to give to those that donate. These were the perfect size for what I needed them for.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.