Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
brightstar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this product to be a filler in a beautiful vase that I purchased for some artificial flowers.They will look very nice in that vase and make the flower arrangment look elegent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute and cheapest around.
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
1982tiffani
 
Please wait while more information about 1982tiffani is loaded.
Additional information about 1982tiffani could not be loaded.
from Califonia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my wedding to have a little extra sparkle on the table with the centerpieces. They were the most affordable around and had a more in it. I love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ornament Project
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SouthernBell
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernBell is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernBell could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Made Christmas Ornaments with this and used as babble at the bottom. It was a little smaller than I expected, but still worked nicely. Not very many in a package.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these look just as pictured
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ShawnaP
 
Please wait while more information about ShawnaP is loaded.
Additional information about ShawnaP could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These acrylic gems look just as pictured. They will make great decorations for my sister's Diamonds and Donuts wedding shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sparkly!!
PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
auaM
 
Please wait while more information about auaM is loaded.
Additional information about auaM could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big diamond & Sparkly! Using these for a bridal shower to decorate tables. You need a few bags tho..25 doesn't get you far. I will also use them on top of a cupcake.
Pros: quality, big diamond, sparkly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great diamond decor
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Bagish
 
Please wait while more information about Bagish is loaded.
Additional information about Bagish could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
These looked real on the table! I got lots of "Wow's" when they were seen. Perfect for a 60th wedding anniversary ( which happens to be diamond). Hope to use these for other celebrations! FUN!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CLEAR CRYSTALS
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
NAG930
 
Please wait while more information about NAG930 is loaded.
Additional information about NAG930 could not be loaded.
from PORTLAND TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i AM USING THESE TO DECORATE FOR A WEDDING THEME BREAKFAST AT TIFFANY. GOES WITH THE BLUE BOX AND PEARLS
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to mix with plastic ice
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JesusNme
 
Please wait while more information about JesusNme is loaded.
Additional information about JesusNme could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are not many in a bag so I used these in addition to plastic ice. The combination of the two made the tables I decorated look like diamonds (which is the effect I wanted).
Pros: quality
Cons: not many in a bag
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
ThePinUpVixen
 
Please wait while more information about ThePinUpVixen is loaded.
Additional information about ThePinUpVixen could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to decorate my 30th bday cake and they looked fantastic! even heard someone say, i've never seen diamonds on someone's cake before! it was sooo perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Diamonds
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
osoflossy1
 
Please wait while more information about osoflossy1 is loaded.
Additional information about osoflossy1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as favors for my cousins bachlorette party! This was a great purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.