Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO NICE
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KATMAT63 is loaded.
Additional information about KATMAT63 could not be loaded.
from LOS ANGELES CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ADDED THE LOOK THAT I WANTED TO MY CENTERPIECES..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kansan is loaded.
Additional information about Kansan could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great table decorations for our wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
there are not a lot of diamonds
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MimiA11 is loaded.
Additional information about MimiA11 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I use these as a display to go inside of boxes. I was disappointed about the amount of diamonds I received, but I did place a large order and was very please with everything else
Pros: quality
Cons: amount of diamonds
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Clear Gems let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Clear gems
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sherpet is loaded.
Additional information about Sherpet could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these a vase fillers for the centerpieces ,for my Daughters Wedding they were perfect! I did need 2 1/2 bags for each vase. The cases were 6 inches round. As I said they looked great
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, high-quality
PostedMarch 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BananaNutty is loaded.
Additional information about BananaNutty could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The 1" clear gems are exactly what I wanted to help fill vases for party centerpieces. They are sturdy with a decent weight to them. To help you gauge how many bags you might want to purchase, my vases are quart-sized, and six bags of these gems will fill one vase completely.
Pros: quality, beautiful, reusable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gems were great for table decor.
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AaMac is loaded.
Additional information about AaMac could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The gems worked well for a little bling on the table. I have used these before for a golf tournament and now for a birthday party. They work well.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebR1 is loaded.
Additional information about DebR1 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Used these as for a wedding shower in a vase and they were really nice. They had a good sparkle. I will be ordering them again when needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamers1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Jamers1980 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these gems. They are big and the colors are great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my purchase.
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aisling is loaded.
Additional information about Aisling could not be loaded.
from Boulder City, NV
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the crystal gems for table decorations for a 75th Anniversary celebration. They are beautiful and added a special touch to the decor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ornament Project
PostedAugust 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SouthernBell is loaded.
Additional information about SouthernBell could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Made Christmas Ornaments with this and used as babble at the bottom. It was a little smaller than I expected, but still worked nicely. Not very many in a package.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T20:23:28.063-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2604, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.