Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Love Wedding Facial Tissue Pocket Packs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handy for wedding guests!
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linjacoba is loaded.
Additional information about linjacoba could not be loaded.
from Boise, Idaho
Who doesn't shed a tear or two at weddings. These little packs of tissue were so handy at my daughter's wedding. They fit nicely into a small evening bag. I bought extra to take with me on a cruise. Love the size!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect wedding tissues
PostedApril 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WhiteCalla is loaded.
Additional information about WhiteCalla could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
These are a perfect little touch to show our wedding guests that we care. I cannot wait to use them. The packaging & size is perfect.
Pros: quality, wedding favor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it.
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about triniag is loaded.
Additional information about triniag could not be loaded.
from chicago il
Its nice and small and can fit into any pocket.I need to order more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Wedding Facial Tissue Pocket Packs
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kerryjobs is loaded.
Additional information about kerryjobs could not be loaded.
They are perfect. Just the right size token for my guests to receive when they enter the Church for my upcoming wedding. Thank you very much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my wedding
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stecks is loaded.
Additional information about Stecks could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
I received my package very quickly and they are perfect! The quality is very good and they come in cute little individual packages. This is exactly what I was looking for!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
On Point
PostedJanuary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lelemarie92 is loaded.
Additional information about lelemarie92 could not be loaded.
I haven't used these yet, my wedding isn't until April. They arrived fast & in perfect condition
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedDecember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaLl is loaded.
Additional information about MamaLl could not be loaded.
Handy way to have extra tissues available!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maurmcc is loaded.
Additional information about maurmcc could not be loaded.
from Bear, DE
These are handy little packets for "happy tears" at the wedding! Perfectly packaged and a great value!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Convenient
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMSJ is loaded.
Additional information about SMSJ could not be loaded.
Our daughter got married and this was a nice gift to add to a bag for our out of town guests
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for ceremony.
PostedJuly 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Niki555 is loaded.
Additional information about Niki555 could not be loaded.
from Ny,Ny..
These are Perfect for your Wedding Ceremony. I will add them to my programs or in a little gift bag. I think they are adorable. They are easy to put in a purse or pocket.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T17:43:27.661-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2602, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.