Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WBJones is loaded.
Additional information about WBJones could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Including in my welcome bags. Thought the size of package might be slightly bigger but otherwise ok. Nice design on packaging. Cute convenient idea.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple, Yet Elegant
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoontobeaMrs is loaded.
Additional information about SoontobeaMrs could not be loaded.
from Mt. Pleasant, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put on the tables at my wedding reception. I recently lost my dad, so it is going to be an emotional day. These tissues are great! They are small to fit in your hand and not bulky to create an issue.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyjunebride is loaded.
Additional information about Happyjunebride could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tissue packets were a nice addition to our wedding! They are small but just the right size to put in a pocket or purse.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny Size, But Pretty Design
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WifeforLife is loaded.
Additional information about WifeforLife could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much smaller than normal pocket tissue, but well worth the price for the lovely design. They will be placed with more expensive items and needed to make a statement on their own. They suit my needs!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, sentimental
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough!
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SimoneHM is loaded.
Additional information about SimoneHM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pack is chunky/bulky unlike other travel tissues that are thinner and more narrow. I would have liked to have seen other decorative choices available too.
Pros: suitable
Cons: package too chunky for my needs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Guest Gift bags
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALJuneBride is loaded.
Additional information about ALJuneBride could not be loaded.
from Demopolis, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Purchased these tissues for out of town wedding guest gift bags and these are perfect size. Very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sfdk is loaded.
Additional information about sfdk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are compact and cute! Perfect for what I needed them for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very handy
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lizz0bel is loaded.
Additional information about lizz0bel could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I always cry at wedding and I wanted my guests to be prepared. You never know
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cassrn3 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassrn3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for part of my Bridesmaid kits. Adorable and fit perfectly into their cosmetic bags with all their other goodies!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Guests!
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tissues were perfect for a 'take one' at my daughter's wedding. Some were placed in a basket and guests could take them as they entered the garden ceremony area. Others were placed in the restrooms. I purchased several packages in this design, the damask design, and the two-hearts design. The variety was very nice. These are great little hand-outs, and they won't go to waste.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, affordable, nice purse size, will be used, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T16:35:57.530-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2602, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.