Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Ceremony
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Bando
 
Please wait while more information about Bando is loaded.
Additional information about Bando could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to give my guests tissues for the ceremony (just in case) and these were perfect. Not too cheesy but not too girly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough!
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
SimoneHM
 
Please wait while more information about SimoneHM is loaded.
Additional information about SimoneHM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pack is chunky/bulky unlike other travel tissues that are thinner and more narrow. I would have liked to have seen other decorative choices available too.
Pros: suitable
Cons: package too chunky for my needs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Guest Gift bags
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ALJuneBride
 
Please wait while more information about ALJuneBride is loaded.
Additional information about ALJuneBride could not be loaded.
from Demopolis, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Purchased these tissues for out of town wedding guest gift bags and these are perfect size. Very pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
sfdk
 
Please wait while more information about sfdk is loaded.
Additional information about sfdk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are compact and cute! Perfect for what I needed them for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very handy
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
lizz0bel
 
Please wait while more information about lizz0bel is loaded.
Additional information about lizz0bel could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I always cry at wedding and I wanted my guests to be prepared. You never know
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Cassrn3
 
Please wait while more information about Cassrn3 is loaded.
Additional information about Cassrn3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these for part of my Bridesmaid kits. Adorable and fit perfectly into their cosmetic bags with all their other goodies!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Guests!
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
 
Please wait while more information about 3roses is loaded.
Additional information about 3roses could not be loaded.
from Plaistow, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tissues were perfect for a 'take one' at my daughter's wedding. Some were placed in a basket and guests could take them as they entered the garden ceremony area. Others were placed in the restrooms. I purchased several packages in this design, the damask design, and the two-hearts design. The variety was very nice. These are great little hand-outs, and they won't go to waste.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, affordable, nice purse size, will be used, attractive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the ceremony!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
october8th
 
Please wait while more information about october8th is loaded.
Additional information about october8th could not be loaded.
from Marion
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for a ceremony! They are very soft an not the cheap, thin tissue! Plus the guest loved having the conveinace of them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.