Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tissues is loaded.
Additional information about Tissues could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Far exceeded my expectations and was exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for weddings savior
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about enigmalaw is loaded.
Additional information about enigmalaw could not be loaded.
from Raleigh
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like this product, good price, good for wedding goodies bags, I do recommend them!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but small
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenm639 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenm639 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product Es cute but much smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weddi is loaded.
Additional information about Weddi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality was very good
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for handouts
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JHAuthor is loaded.
Additional information about JHAuthor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Book Signing handouts for love story theme. Enough room to place a sticker on the back. Packaged in sets which is nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WBJones is loaded.
Additional information about WBJones could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Including in my welcome bags. Thought the size of package might be slightly bigger but otherwise ok. Nice design on packaging. Cute convenient idea.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple, Yet Elegant
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoontobeaMrs is loaded.
Additional information about SoontobeaMrs could not be loaded.
from Mt. Pleasant, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put on the tables at my wedding reception. I recently lost my dad, so it is going to be an emotional day. These tissues are great! They are small to fit in your hand and not bulky to create an issue.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyjunebride is loaded.
Additional information about Happyjunebride could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tissue packets were a nice addition to our wedding! They are small but just the right size to put in a pocket or purse.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny Size, But Pretty Design
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WifeforLife is loaded.
Additional information about WifeforLife could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Much smaller than normal pocket tissue, but well worth the price for the lovely design. They will be placed with more expensive items and needed to make a statement on their own. They suit my needs!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, sentimental
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough!
PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SimoneHM is loaded.
Additional information about SimoneHM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pack is chunky/bulky unlike other travel tissues that are thinner and more narrow. I would have liked to have seen other decorative choices available too.
Pros: suitable
Cons: package too chunky for my needs
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T11:55:57.974-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2602, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.