Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product but here's why 4 stars and not 5
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suzy19 is loaded.
Additional information about suzy19 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of these tissues is great! In fact they are more like good paper napkins. No where does it say the words are not printed on each tissue though... I have purchased printed tissues before for wedding hotel bags and the words were printed on each tissue. Not in this case. The words are only printed on the wrapper - the inside tissues are only white. I still thought they were great but I was surprised by this.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love these
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntPidge is loaded.
Additional information about AuntPidge could not be loaded.
from Jersey Shore baby
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were purchased for the hotel gift bags for my niece's wedding. they are perfectly fine tissues. the only reason I gave this 4 starts instead of 5 is that the package is smaller than I thought it would be. Smaller than a the Kleenex purse size packages. also, the writing is only on the package, not on each tissue. But I'm really glad I bought them. perfect for what I need them for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tissues is loaded.
Additional information about Tissues could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Far exceeded my expectations and was exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for weddings savior
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about enigmalaw is loaded.
Additional information about enigmalaw could not be loaded.
from Raleigh
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like this product, good price, good for wedding goodies bags, I do recommend them!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice but small
PostedMarch 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenm639 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenm639 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product Es cute but much smaller than expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weddi is loaded.
Additional information about Weddi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality was very good
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for handouts
PostedFebruary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JHAuthor is loaded.
Additional information about JHAuthor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Book Signing handouts for love story theme. Enough room to place a sticker on the back. Packaged in sets which is nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WBJones is loaded.
Additional information about WBJones could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Including in my welcome bags. Thought the size of package might be slightly bigger but otherwise ok. Nice design on packaging. Cute convenient idea.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple, Yet Elegant
PostedSeptember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoontobeaMrs is loaded.
Additional information about SoontobeaMrs could not be loaded.
from Mt. Pleasant, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put on the tables at my wedding reception. I recently lost my dad, so it is going to be an emotional day. These tissues are great! They are small to fit in your hand and not bulky to create an issue.
Pros: quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happyjunebride is loaded.
Additional information about Happyjunebride could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These tissue packets were a nice addition to our wedding! They are small but just the right size to put in a pocket or purse.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T03:51:17.319-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2602, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.