Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Love Wedding Facial Tissue Pocket Packs Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handy for wedding guests!
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linjacoba is loaded.
Additional information about linjacoba could not be loaded.
from Boise, Idaho
Who doesn't shed a tear or two at weddings. These little packs of tissue were so handy at my daughter's wedding. They fit nicely into a small evening bag. I bought extra to take with me on a cruise. Love the size!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my wedding
PostedFebruary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stecks is loaded.
Additional information about Stecks could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
I received my package very quickly and they are perfect! The quality is very good and they come in cute little individual packages. This is exactly what I was looking for!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
On Point
PostedJanuary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lelemarie92 is loaded.
Additional information about lelemarie92 could not be loaded.
I haven't used these yet, my wedding isn't until April. They arrived fast & in perfect condition
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedDecember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaLl is loaded.
Additional information about MamaLl could not be loaded.
Handy way to have extra tissues available!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea!
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maurmcc is loaded.
Additional information about maurmcc could not be loaded.
from Bear, DE
These are handy little packets for "happy tears" at the wedding! Perfectly packaged and a great value!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Convenient
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMSJ is loaded.
Additional information about SMSJ could not be loaded.
Our daughter got married and this was a nice gift to add to a bag for our out of town guests
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for ceremony.
PostedJuly 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Niki555 is loaded.
Additional information about Niki555 could not be loaded.
from Ny,Ny..
These are Perfect for your Wedding Ceremony. I will add them to my programs or in a little gift bag. I think they are adorable. They are easy to put in a purse or pocket.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Facial Tissue Packets
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RichardandEva is loaded.
Additional information about RichardandEva could not be loaded.
from Inglewood, California
This is a great product.
I love the special saying "Love Always and Forever"
I like that the tissue is individually wrapped packages.
I like that a packet may be given without having to expose any of its content (20 tissue per package)
I would recommend this product to others and would order it again.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jtdinmh is loaded.
Additional information about Jtdinmh could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
They are very hard to open and if you can open them, the tissues aren't the best quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
We don’t like that our Love Wedding Facial Tissue Pocket Packs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our ceremony!
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsVanCloyd is loaded.
Additional information about MrsVanCloyd could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
This was the only place I found a good deal on tissues, and they had the love design on them too! These were perfect to put on the chairs at our wedding!
Would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-20 T04:00:19.587-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2602, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.