Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Handy for wedding guests!
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linjacoba is loaded.
Additional information about linjacoba could not be loaded.
from Boise, Idaho
Who doesn't shed a tear or two at weddings. These little packs of tissue were so handy at my daughter's wedding. They fit nicely into a small evening bag. I bought extra to take with me on a cruise. Love the size!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for ceremony.
PostedJuly 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Niki555 is loaded.
Additional information about Niki555 could not be loaded.
from Ny,Ny..
These are Perfect for your Wedding Ceremony. I will add them to my programs or in a little gift bag. I think they are adorable. They are easy to put in a purse or pocket.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Facial Tissue Packets
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RichardandEva is loaded.
Additional information about RichardandEva could not be loaded.
from Inglewood, California
This is a great product.
I love the special saying "Love Always and Forever"
I like that the tissue is individually wrapped packages.
I like that a packet may be given without having to expose any of its content (20 tissue per package)
I would recommend this product to others and would order it again.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. So glad you loved this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jtdinmh is loaded.
Additional information about Jtdinmh could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
They are very hard to open and if you can open them, the tissues aren't the best quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
We don’t like that our Love Wedding Facial Tissue Pocket Packs let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our ceremony!
PostedMay 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsVanCloyd is loaded.
Additional information about MrsVanCloyd could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
This was the only place I found a good deal on tissues, and they had the love design on them too! These were perfect to put on the chairs at our wedding!
Would definitely recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected!
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Agneslou is loaded.
Additional information about Agneslou could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
So happy with my purchase! The tissues were nicely packaged and shipping was prompt. Great service! I purchased tissue packets for my son's upcoming wedding ceremony - they are perfect! Now trying to find "for your happy tears stickers"!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another Unexpected Purchase
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pfurr is loaded.
Additional information about pfurr could not be loaded.
from Danville VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Saw this product online when shopping for wedding items.
Thought this would be good to give to the wedding party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bridal Party
PostedJanuary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1VeryHappBride is loaded.
Additional information about 1VeryHappBride could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best thing to have sitting in a chair waiting at a wedding.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mini Tissue packs for guests
PostedJanuary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChaChaRDH is loaded.
Additional information about ChaChaRDH could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will have these mini tissue packs on the seats during the ceremony for our guests that become sentimental and for the groom to keep in his pocket for the bride.
We are going to print labels to affix to the packages and personalize them.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to a gift bag
PostedNovember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cllynn is loaded.
Additional information about Cllynn could not be loaded.
from Birmingham al
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I've used them for wedding and anniversary celebrations. They are a practical and inexpensive item to add to gift bags. Don't expect the common tissue size package.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-20 T07:47:54.587-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2602, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.