Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mmccorm is loaded.
Additional information about mmccorm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality for the price. I bought 1000 and they had them available and shipped quickly.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect pattern, quality and quantity
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about andthentherewere3 is loaded.
Additional information about andthentherewere3 could not be loaded.
from Lubbock
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I ordered these for a wedding, i received them faster than expected. There were no fading or spots and had good quality. I would definitely order them again if I ever need to.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about EPrincess could not be loaded.
from Eugene, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great napkins - part of matching items
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classy Napkins
PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daniele is loaded.
Additional information about Daniele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These work well with the Dinner and Dessert plates of similar design. Actually, all of the black & white decorative items match well together. Highly recommended!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic and classy
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shayes0020 is loaded.
Additional information about shayes0020 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These napkins are beautiful and large! I wanted something classy for my wedding and durable. With these napkins, I got both!
Pros: quality, beautiful
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Elegant
PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deserae is loaded.
Additional information about Deserae could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These napkins are really pretty. I would definetly buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for quality napkins
PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peace314 is loaded.
Additional information about Peace314 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these napkins for my brothers pre-wedding party. The theme was black, white and red with a elegant look and feel. The napkins looked absolutely beautiful and fit with the rest of the decor. It was a great product and a great price too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun!
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty01 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a bridal shower for my step-daughter. She absolutely loved them. Very good quality and they go fun with the plates.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HisBeloved is loaded.
Additional information about HisBeloved could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my sister's bridal shower with the matching dessert plates, they matched nicely and were good and thick, not flimsy. Definitely looked nicer than plain white napkins.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T00:25:28.653-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2592, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.