Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful plates
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Des08
 
Please wait while more information about Des08 is loaded.
Additional information about Des08 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the black and white wedding set to host an engagement party, and am very pleased with the plates. They're a good size, and nice quality for paper products.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Pretty
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
EPrincess
 
Please wait while more information about EPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about EPrincess could not be loaded.
from Eugene, OR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great looking, shinny, elegant looking paper plates. Can't beat the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
shayes0020
 
Please wait while more information about shayes0020 is loaded.
Additional information about shayes0020 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super durable plates! I love that they have a pattern, as I have had a hard time finding some that would coordinate with my wedding colors (and still maintain my budget). Love that they are so pretty, affordable, and strong!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Deserae
 
Please wait while more information about Deserae is loaded.
Additional information about Deserae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These plates are perfect for something that is elegant but not too fancy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These plates are so cute! I absolutely love them(:
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
BRAAAAAANDI
 
Please wait while more information about BRAAAAAANDI is loaded.
Additional information about BRAAAAAANDI could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They're a great size & quality for paper plates - can't go wrong with how gorgeous they are! :) They'll make a perfect addiction to the baby shower I'm using them for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great plates.
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
tabby91
 
Please wait while more information about tabby91 is loaded.
Additional information about tabby91 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This plates have a great design and are perfect size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Crafty01
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty01 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with the napkins for my step-daughters bridal shower. She loves them - we look forward in using them at the shower. They are nice and sturdy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
almostmrsR23
 
Please wait while more information about almostmrsR23 is loaded.
Additional information about almostmrsR23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These plates will be perfect for my casual summer wedding. The quality is great and the price is even better!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
it is what it is...
PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MSDIVA
 
Please wait while more information about MSDIVA is loaded.
Additional information about MSDIVA could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
so i am putting together a black and white themed engagement party so when oriental added a black and white section i freaked....but when these arrived i was so disappointed...they are just plain ole paper plates with a cute design..not very sturdy....but i'm going to use them anyway i ordered 10 sets!! it would have been so different if they were made from plastic..the design is absolutely gorgeous!! i fell in love with the design but hated the quality of the plates
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-8points
5out of 18found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful13
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.