Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
6 of 6(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for party favors
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Gma2HLM
 
Please wait while more information about Gma2HLM is loaded.
Additional information about Gma2HLM could not be loaded.
from Small town Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for party favors for a Fall Woman's Club Convention. They are the perfect size (3" tall and the bottom measures 2 1/2 x 1 1/2) to fill with a few treats but not so big that filling it "breaks the bank". The colors are beautiful and are true to the colors shown on the website - brown, brick red and gold. I was not shorted, as one review stated, in fact I had a couple of extras in one package!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Useful
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
FallWedding12
 
Please wait while more information about FallWedding12 is loaded.
Additional information about FallWedding12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm using these as favor holders for our wedding. We're giving our guests a deck of cards and this bag is the perfect size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Order extra - I was shorted!
PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
modo11
 
Please wait while more information about modo11 is loaded.
Additional information about modo11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are absolutely adorable. I think they are overpriced, especially compared with the initial price listed in the catalog. Plus, I now have to order another package because one quarter of the bags that I ordered did not contain all 12 bags. But overall, I am pleased with my purchase!
Pros: quality, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
razzle
 
Please wait while more information about razzle is loaded.
Additional information about razzle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini gift bags are great. The colors are just what we wanted. These will look so great on the tables as favors. We also got the coordinating thank you stickers to go on the bags. They are going to be so cute. The only thing I was disappointed in was the price. I tried to order these same bags in August, at $2.99/24, but they were out of stock. When they finally got in stock the price had more than double to $6.49/24. I was shocked by the markup in price!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedAugust 15, 2010
Customer avatar
feliciajay1026
 
Please wait while more information about feliciajay1026 is loaded.
Additional information about feliciajay1026 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutly loved these they are so cute and perfect for what i needed them for. Im planning on using these for my favors andi really wasnt expecting them to be that nice so i was suprised indeed! my only complaint is that the "orange" is not really an orange more of a golden yellow color. But overall really loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favors for a fall wedding
PostedAugust 6, 2010
Customer avatar
maryb723
 
Please wait while more information about maryb723 is loaded.
Additional information about maryb723 could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these along with the Fall Wedding Cookie cutter to give as favors. I am going to stuff these little bags with chocolates, mints and a scroll thank you note to give to our guests as a thank you for sharing our special day with us...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.