Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
be0515
 
Please wait while more information about be0515 is loaded.
Additional information about be0515 could not be loaded.
from Port Hope, Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was extremely happy with my product. I was looking for something that my quests could take home and actually "use" not just sit around and gather dust. So this was perfect! The price was awesome, and the quality of the product was excellant, I was extremely happy with my choice.
It will make the perfect gift for my quests!
Pros: quality, something everyone can use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the Money and Unique
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
zoeyclover
 
Please wait while more information about zoeyclover is loaded.
Additional information about zoeyclover could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute product! The font isn't exactly what I would have chosen had I designed this on my own, but it's cute and useful nonetheless. We are using in welcome packets for our wedding guests staying at the hotel nearby. "So sweet of you to come." The "S" in "So" looks like a "T" due to the cursive font. But a cute idea and worth the price. Just be careful using the letter "S" in your personalized message.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
KTSL
 
Please wait while more information about KTSL is loaded.
Additional information about KTSL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cookie cutters are so adorable and fit the theme for a wedding perfectly. I love how it comes with a sugar cookie recipe, which is a great personal touch for a bride who loves to bake!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A different way to say Thanks!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mnk228
 
Please wait while more information about mnk228 is loaded.
Additional information about mnk228 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These cookie cutter are a great. I especially like the sugar cookie recipe (with the hugs and kisses) very cute.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent product.... well made
PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
21kilo691
 
Please wait while more information about 21kilo691 is loaded.
Additional information about 21kilo691 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product... well made... priced right
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
moodycutie
 
Please wait while more information about moodycutie is loaded.
Additional information about moodycutie could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice purchase and make a good impression. You will need to purchase ribbon or string to secure the cutter to the card, however. The cutter is smaller than the hold provided to hold the cookie cutter. It falls out. I didn't mind putting them together, as I expected that and it was a fun project, but I would have liked to know additional materials were required to finish the favors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price and Quality
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Aguilar
 
Please wait while more information about Aguilar is loaded.
Additional information about Aguilar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these cookie cutters and recipes. The only thing is that the cut out cookies cutter does fit into the heart hole on the card, it keeps falling thru. Need to figure out how to keep it there. Other than that, this product is great and for the cost you really can't beat it. Cannot wait to pass these out out our wedding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Favor Ever
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
twocrazycrafters
 
Please wait while more information about twocrazycrafters is loaded.
Additional information about twocrazycrafters could not be loaded.
from Navasota, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You will love these, can't go wrong. Greatest favor
Pros: Assembly, quality, nice looking, free printing, fun item, cute words
Cons: names could be bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
RobinM
 
Please wait while more information about RobinM is loaded.
Additional information about RobinM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these (among others) as a favor for my wedding. They are very cute. I hope that these will be taken home and used by our guests. I did not receive ribbons to attach the cutter to the card. This was inconvenient, but I bought a roll of $0.50 colored ribbon at Joannes craft store that jazzed them up a little.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Wedding Favor!!
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsFlores1112
 
Please wait while more information about MrsFlores1112 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsFlores1112 could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
great product!! will recommend to a friend
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.