Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mer22 is loaded.
Additional information about mer22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is a very cute product, but ribbon and assembly is required.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LettyMichael is loaded.
Additional information about LettyMichael could not be loaded.
from LettyMichael
I absolutely love this product!! Purchased it to use as mini heart shaped sandwiches to use at the Bridal shower and give away as lil thank you gifts. My daughter already called dibs on one, and is excited to use when baking.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Cookie Cutter
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tricia08 is loaded.
Additional information about Tricia08 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the cookie cutter a lot, but it gives a false sense in the picture that it will stick into the card without being tied on by a ribbon. This is not true....the size of the heart hole in the card is bigger than the cookie cutter so you will have to tie them together. Does not come with ribbon to do this. Other than that it is very cute.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!!
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Travis40 is loaded.
Additional information about Travis40 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I couldn't be happier with this item! Great product, fast shipping, reasonably priced and it will be perfect for our upcoming wedding!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for ty gifts
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bluelagoon is loaded.
Additional information about Bluelagoon could not be loaded.
from Nyc
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little cookie cutters with a little recipe, can't get anymore simpler than this. Great for weddings, baby showers birthdays ect. Just make sure you buy ribbon to tie everything together to match your color scheme.
Pros: big cookie cutter, nice clear writting
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bellenj923 is loaded.
Additional information about Bellenj923 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought the cutter would fit in the hole and stay there. But the hole is too big and the cutter falls through. So now I have to figure out a way to secure the cutter with glue or a ribbon or something. Not what I was expecting.
Pros: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute wedding favors for a girl who loves being in the kitchen
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KellieK is loaded.
Additional information about KellieK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are super cute. We were very surprised to have to figure out how to assemble them when they arrived. It took a long time because we had 120 or so of them. We used tape to anchor them in place so that they would stand up on the table.
Pros: very cute, personalized cards
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweetest Favors
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Randadbell is loaded.
Additional information about Randadbell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These wedding favors are the cutest! They are good quality and easy to assemble. Adding a touch of color to them with ribbon makes them perfect for our reception! Can't wait for guests to take one home. :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NTru is loaded.
Additional information about NTru could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these cards to give as favors for a Bridal Shower. They arrived quickly. I am very happy with the quality of the cards and the cookie cutters. They are a glossy card stock, and even nicer looking in person.The cards come two to a sheet and they need to be separated along a perforated line. I simply folded them along the line and the came apart easily. I embellished my cards with some ribbon and flowers matching the bride's wedding colors and attached a homemade sugar cookie wrapped in cellophane and ribbon. They turned out to be beautiful favors. I would surely recommend them as an inexpensive favor for a shower, wedding or anniversary party as they are nice enough without the extras that I added and they are easy to assemble using a simple piece of ribbon to hold the cookie cutter. The ribbon is not included, but that is just as well. You can use the colors of your event to make them more personalized or just use a classic white ribbon. My only "so-so" comment is that the font that is used to personalize the cards is a little small. But that being said, this is still a great item.
Pros: quality, glossy card stock, reasonable price
Cons: personalized font is a little small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the Money and Unique
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zoeyclover is loaded.
Additional information about zoeyclover could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute product! The font isn't exactly what I would have chosen had I designed this on my own, but it's cute and useful nonetheless. We are using in welcome packets for our wedding guests staying at the hotel nearby. "So sweet of you to come." The "S" in "So" looks like a "T" due to the cursive font. But a cute idea and worth the price. Just be careful using the letter "S" in your personalized message.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T10:20:05.075-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.