Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Personalized Love Wedding Cookie Cutters with Card Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LettyMichael is loaded.
Additional information about LettyMichael could not be loaded.
from LettyMichael
I absolutely love this product!! Purchased it to use as mini heart shaped sandwiches to use at the Bridal shower and give away as lil thank you gifts. My daughter already called dibs on one, and is excited to use when baking.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Terrific quality for the money . I thought it’s a really different favor .
Pros: Easy to Use, used a hole punch and ribbon to secure it.
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect favor
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
Bought for wedding favors nicer than I expected. Doesn’t fit in the cut out whole though cutter is slightly smaller. I was planning on attaching with ribbon and a hole punch.
Pros: Attractive Design, Fun, Great Value
Cons: Difficult to Use, Poor Design
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedApril 1, 2018
Customer avatar
from Upstate NY
These are so cute. I like a favor you can actually use. You need to use tape to hold in the cookie cutter, but no big deal. And they shipped right away. I highly recommend.
Pros: Attractive Design, Great Value
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look great!
PostedMarch 9, 2018
Customer avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Personalizing looked wonderful. Just what I was looking for and at a great price too.
Pros: Attractive Design, Fun, Great Value
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needs handling
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ohcomeon is loaded.
Additional information about Ohcomeon could not be loaded.
The heart cookie cutter cards are cute, but the hole for the cookie cutter is much too large and will not stay put. Therefore, you must devise a way to hold it in the center. Only taping it is possible and that is a lot of handling because the card must be put together initially. Takes much too much time and handling. But still a cute idea.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute wedding favor
PostedJanuary 31, 2018
Customer avatar
I recently purchased the cookie cutters for my daughter's wedding. We had many compliments about them.
Pros: Attractive Design, Easy to Use, Great Value
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits the purpose
PostedJanuary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prepper is loaded.
Additional information about prepper could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
The cookie cutters and cards were a hit at the wedding shower. The attendees all commented positively as far as the appropriateness and theme of the table cards w/ cookie cutters. The bride is an avid cookie maker.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, relevance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favors
PostedAugust 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bridezilla17 is loaded.
Additional information about Bridezilla17 could not be loaded.
from Pocono, PA
We used these as favors for my Bridal Shower. Everyone loved them, they were easy to assemble, and they were perfectly personalized with our names and date.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick & Easy
PostedMay 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Awesome222 is loaded.
Additional information about Awesome222 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Received my order in less than two weeks; which for a custom item is fast! Great quality and received compliments on the cookie cutter. Thank you!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T16:39:36.451-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2568, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.