Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THIS PURCHASE!
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Cailey
 
Please wait while more information about Cailey is loaded.
Additional information about Cailey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my December wedding, because I thought they looked like a cute winter-wedding favor. I expected them to be okay, but they are actually REALLY nice!! I got 200 of them and tied red ribbon to hold the cookie cutters into place and it looked amazing!! What a great price and great product!! I can't wait for my guests to see them!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really love it
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Lucy311
 
Please wait while more information about Lucy311 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucy311 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these cards for a baby shower, although it's for a wedding.
My daughter absolutely loves it, since it's a christmas baby shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wedding cookie cutters
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Carouselgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Carouselgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Carouselgirl could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
They do not separate clean they look cheesy. I will not be using them for the wedding. Lesson learned.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellant
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Rembrandt
 
Please wait while more information about Rembrandt is loaded.
Additional information about Rembrandt could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Since we are having a Winter wedding these snow flake cookie cutters came in wonderfully for the Bridal shower. Every lady at the party adored them. Will be ordering the Baby foot cookie cutter down the road for 3 baby showers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
moodycutie
 
Please wait while more information about moodycutie is loaded.
Additional information about moodycutie could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cookie cutters were great. Arrived quickly, were easy to put together and the personalization was accurate. You will need to purchase ribbon or string to attach the cutter to the card. The cookie cutter is too small for the hole provided.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Wedding Favor
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
SmartShopperAZ
 
Please wait while more information about SmartShopperAZ is loaded.
Additional information about SmartShopperAZ could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use 2 pcs of ribbon and tie to each side of card.
Pros: quality, attractive, inexpensive, unique
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE AWESOME
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
TRISHA224
 
Please wait while more information about TRISHA224 is loaded.
Additional information about TRISHA224 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ORDERED THESE FOR MY DAUGHTERS WEDDING AND THEY TURNED OUT AMAZING!!! THE COOKIE CUTTER DOESNT FIT IN THE OPENING (TOO BIG) BUT I USED RIBBON AND TIED IT TO THE CARD AND IT LOOKED WONDERFUL. GOT A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON THE ORIGINALITY AND VERY PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE. MY DAUGHTER LOOOOVED THEM!!!
Pros: great price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little favors!!
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
kmard
 
Please wait while more information about kmard is loaded.
Additional information about kmard could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were an excellent choice of favors. my wedding is in 2 days and i couldnt be happier with these favors. it was a little tricky to get the ribbon on....we tied 2 small pieces of ribbon on each side to hold it in place. i would have liked to just used 1 piece to tie it to the top but then it would get in the way of the writing up top. BUT.....for the price.....and what you get....it's great. we saved a lot of money and time by not having to have seperate ribbon with our name and wedding dates printed, and also theres no need to buy seperate boxes or bags to put them into. The little recipe for the sugar cookie is a great touch as well. i can't wait to see them all set up at the wedding!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect way to say thanks!
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
GarosGirl
 
Please wait while more information about GarosGirl is loaded.
Additional information about GarosGirl could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to say thank you to my wedding party. I love them and can't wait till my rehearsal dinner to give them out!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Overjoyed
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
LeahNettie
 
Please wait while more information about LeahNettie is loaded.
Additional information about LeahNettie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is so unique for a winter wedding favor. I'm so excited about them, I'd like to up my wedding date. Thank You Oriental Trading Co.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.