Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedJanuary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaByrd815 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaByrd815 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for my daughter's birthday party favors. The only thing I didn't love was the saying on the top. I thought I was able to personalize the saying on top, which I could not. I was able to add personalization on the bottom. But she loved them, and didn't notice it said "our special day." :-)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Addition to Wedding Favors
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ProudStepMother is loaded.
Additional information about ProudStepMother could not be loaded.
from Tinley Park, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
For the price, these favors were a very nice touch to the Bridal Shower. Looked very nice on the table, easy to put together and affordable.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really love it
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lucy311 is loaded.
Additional information about Lucy311 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these cards for a baby shower, although it's for a wedding.
My daughter absolutely loves it, since it's a christmas baby shower.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wedding cookie cutters
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carouselgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Carouselgirl could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
They do not separate clean they look cheesy. I will not be using them for the wedding. Lesson learned.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellant
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rembrandt is loaded.
Additional information about Rembrandt could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Since we are having a Winter wedding these snow flake cookie cutters came in wonderfully for the Bridal shower. Every lady at the party adored them. Will be ordering the Baby foot cookie cutter down the road for 3 baby showers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moodycutie is loaded.
Additional information about moodycutie could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cookie cutters were great. Arrived quickly, were easy to put together and the personalization was accurate. You will need to purchase ribbon or string to attach the cutter to the card. The cookie cutter is too small for the hole provided.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique Wedding Favor
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SmartShopperAZ is loaded.
Additional information about SmartShopperAZ could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use 2 pcs of ribbon and tie to each side of card.
Pros: quality, attractive, inexpensive, unique
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THESE ARE AWESOME
PostedJanuary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRISHA224 is loaded.
Additional information about TRISHA224 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ORDERED THESE FOR MY DAUGHTERS WEDDING AND THEY TURNED OUT AMAZING!!! THE COOKIE CUTTER DOESNT FIT IN THE OPENING (TOO BIG) BUT I USED RIBBON AND TIED IT TO THE CARD AND IT LOOKED WONDERFUL. GOT A LOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON THE ORIGINALITY AND VERY PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE. MY DAUGHTER LOOOOVED THEM!!!
Pros: great price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T10:21:05.771-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2564, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.