Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
3 of 8(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cheery!
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoomParent76 is loaded.
Additional information about RoomParent76 could not be loaded.
from Walpole, MA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pom poms come apart very easily! Expect to find pieces of tinsel all over the place! But they serve their purpose with great shine and flare. We are cheering our youth football team to victory, and at this price, everyone gets a pom pom.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what i was expecting
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about princesscowgirl is loaded.
Additional information about princesscowgirl could not be loaded.
from san antonio, texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I received my pom-pom , it was not what I expected. I thought they would be a little bit bigger, and a little more streamers on them. Some of the pom-poms were stuck together like they melted.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You only get ONE pom pom!!
PostedSeptember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jdowney is loaded.
Additional information about jdowney could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
TWO poms are pictured online and in the catalog but you only get ONE so if you ordered 12 you are getting 6 sets not 12 sets. The strands fall out when you take them out of the package so the quality is only fair. I purchased them for my 3yr olds cheer pep squad so I think they will be ok for a one-time-use but certainty not beyond that.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, not what is pictured
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pom poms fell apart as soon as the girls would shake them!!
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ehnslmn is loaded.
Additional information about ehnslmn could not be loaded.
from Springfield, Il
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
The pom poms were purchased for use during a Jr Cheer Camp and to be used on the sidelines of the football game. The poms did not hold up at all!! Very dissatisfied.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pineapple is loaded.
Additional information about Pineapple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to help show spirit at the HS football games. They are thin and put together uneven. These cost more than the regular color pom poms ...do not recommend.
Cons: Assembly, quality, thin, strands falling out before use.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I thought
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katie50 is loaded.
Additional information about Katie50 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product itself was fine but the picture shows a pair of poms but you only receive one.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer CareJanuary 26, 2012
Thank you for providing valuable feedback! Based on your review, we will inspect our inventory to ensure only those items with proper quantities are shipped.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T00:59:57.780-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_256, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.