Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product Even Better Price!!
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
VUETFUL
 
Please wait while more information about VUETFUL is loaded.
Additional information about VUETFUL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The banner looks great and will be a great detail for our fall wedding!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using this banner in front of a candy bar I am having at my reception. It is great quality and the price is unbeatable! You will not regret your purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Creased Banner
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Creased
 
Please wait while more information about Creased is loaded.
Additional information about Creased could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I ordered the banner for an engagement party. The banner print and graphics were wonderful however it came folded at one end in the box so the banner had a significant wrinkled crease all the way accross it, which did not look good.
Pros: quality
Cons: came with a wrinkled crease
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was awesome.
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Eenashere
 
Please wait while more information about Eenashere is loaded.
Additional information about Eenashere could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Product was better than expected for this first time buyer. It being for the most important time in ones life I was not disappointed. Truly wonderful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, simply awesome
Cons: there is none.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
MicsPics
 
Please wait while more information about MicsPics is loaded.
Additional information about MicsPics could not be loaded.
from Atl.,GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This is a great high quailty product!
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy of use/hanging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressive
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Peaceseeker
 
Please wait while more information about Peaceseeker is loaded.
Additional information about Peaceseeker could not be loaded.
from Peaceseeker
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am extremely impressed with this banner. It is HUGE!! Colors of leaves are great. It is made out of a thick sturdy material. I took the advice of the other reviews and spelled out the word "and" instead of using the "&" sign. If you look through all of the items you will see the "&" they use in some of the examples. It does look funny. I am pleasantly surprised. I Love it !!!
Pros: quality, color, size, print quality, material, strength
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
gogirl1
 
Please wait while more information about gogirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about gogirl1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elated w/ the purchase of this banner ! Quality was the best along w/ the price. Daughter loved it for her fall wedding. You won't be disappointed !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
MotheroftheBride2010
 
Please wait while more information about MotheroftheBride2010 is loaded.
Additional information about MotheroftheBride2010 could not be loaded.
from Boston, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is absolutely beautiful. The medium is actually quite large--print and graphic turned out great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Jamielvsaustin
 
Please wait while more information about Jamielvsaustin is loaded.
Additional information about Jamielvsaustin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Even though the measurements are given for this item, it's much bigger than I expected. I'm happy with that. It looks very nice and seems like it will hold up well-we won't know until sometime in October. The only qualm I have is that the "&" symbol looks like a cursive "T". If this is something you're considering, please just consider using the word and instead of the symbol for it. Other than that it is exactly what we were looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Banner
PostedSeptember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
savage
 
Please wait while more information about savage is loaded.
Additional information about savage could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just got this for our upcoming wedding and I LOVE IT! It is pretty thick material and looks great. I would caution you if you are going to go with two names and a & sign. The symbol they use looks odd. If you have room, spell out 'and'. Otherwise, it's fantastic!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.