Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product Even Better Price!!
PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer avatar
VUETFUL
 
Please wait while more information about VUETFUL is loaded.
Additional information about VUETFUL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The banner looks great and will be a great detail for our fall wedding!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am using this banner in front of a candy bar I am having at my reception. It is great quality and the price is unbeatable! You will not regret your purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
MicsPics
 
Please wait while more information about MicsPics is loaded.
Additional information about MicsPics could not be loaded.
from Atl.,GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This is a great high quailty product!
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy of use/hanging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressive
PostedFebruary 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Peaceseeker
 
Please wait while more information about Peaceseeker is loaded.
Additional information about Peaceseeker could not be loaded.
from Peaceseeker
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am extremely impressed with this banner. It is HUGE!! Colors of leaves are great. It is made out of a thick sturdy material. I took the advice of the other reviews and spelled out the word "and" instead of using the "&" sign. If you look through all of the items you will see the "&" they use in some of the examples. It does look funny. I am pleasantly surprised. I Love it !!!
Pros: quality, color, size, print quality, material, strength
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
gogirl1
 
Please wait while more information about gogirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about gogirl1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elated w/ the purchase of this banner ! Quality was the best along w/ the price. Daughter loved it for her fall wedding. You won't be disappointed !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedSeptember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
MotheroftheBride2010
 
Please wait while more information about MotheroftheBride2010 is loaded.
Additional information about MotheroftheBride2010 could not be loaded.
from Boston, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is absolutely beautiful. The medium is actually quite large--print and graphic turned out great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedSeptember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Jamielvsaustin
 
Please wait while more information about Jamielvsaustin is loaded.
Additional information about Jamielvsaustin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Even though the measurements are given for this item, it's much bigger than I expected. I'm happy with that. It looks very nice and seems like it will hold up well-we won't know until sometime in October. The only qualm I have is that the "&" symbol looks like a cursive "T". If this is something you're considering, please just consider using the word and instead of the symbol for it. Other than that it is exactly what we were looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Banner
PostedSeptember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
savage
 
Please wait while more information about savage is loaded.
Additional information about savage could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just got this for our upcoming wedding and I LOVE IT! It is pretty thick material and looks great. I would caution you if you are going to go with two names and a & sign. The symbol they use looks odd. If you have room, spell out 'and'. Otherwise, it's fantastic!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedAugust 13, 2010
Customer avatar
ForHim
 
Please wait while more information about ForHim is loaded.
Additional information about ForHim could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We are having an outdoor reception, 15 minutes from the church. It was so nice to have a wedding banner that marked the location and added to the overall decor. I was very pleased that it was weatherproof, even though we are hoping for a sunny day! Thanks Oriental!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedAugust 5, 2010
Customer avatar
weddinglady
 
Please wait while more information about weddinglady is loaded.
Additional information about weddinglady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the banner. The material it was made out of was much heavier than I expected. Lettering done well and precisely. If I ever need another banner, I'll order again from OTC. This is NOT a cheap quality banner.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.