Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
19 of 20(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A MUST HAVE!
PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer avatar
AlphaChiBride
 
Please wait while more information about AlphaChiBride is loaded.
Additional information about AlphaChiBride could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner is amazing. It is on vinyl and I was so impressed with the quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimberly2011
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberly2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberly2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered the small banner for my wedding. I slightly expected the banner to be made of a thinner material. However, when I recieved my order, the banner was made of thick material- not to mention the design was beautiful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!!!
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Babsyjeana
 
Please wait while more information about Babsyjeana is loaded.
Additional information about Babsyjeana could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend great quality adds a nice touch!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hooray for Banners!
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
whosthatgirl
 
Please wait while more information about whosthatgirl is loaded.
Additional information about whosthatgirl could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a sign to put up at my wedding reception and these are going to look great behind my photo booth and for decorating. The quality is terrific and the colors are beautiful!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tough Material, Print looks great
PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
BrittLee
 
Please wait while more information about BrittLee is loaded.
Additional information about BrittLee could not be loaded.
from Central New Jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner will look great at our rustic autumn wedding. The material is durable and the print looks expensive. I would have thought this would be 4x more money than it was. Great buy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
rhorning06
 
Please wait while more information about rhorning06 is loaded.
Additional information about rhorning06 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item at a great price for my upcoming wedding
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
daisydoo
 
Please wait while more information about daisydoo is loaded.
Additional information about daisydoo could not be loaded.
from upstate new york
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it perfect size heavy material will look great with my fall theme wedding in October 2014 !
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
amazing
PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
BrideToBe10122013
 
Please wait while more information about BrideToBe10122013 is loaded.
Additional information about BrideToBe10122013 could not be loaded.
from Marietta, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
made really nice, neat, love the theme.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: nothing!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This sign is amazing!
PostedNovember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
girldirtbiker
 
Please wait while more information about girldirtbiker is loaded.
Additional information about girldirtbiker could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just got this sign with me & my fiances names on it for our fall themed wedding next october its beautiful. I can't believe the quality its vinyl not paper....the price is great too! This just made me so excited for my wedding.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase for my wedding reception!
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
vintagchk22
 
Please wait while more information about vintagchk22 is loaded.
Additional information about vintagchk22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner was perfect for my fall wedding reception. The small one is the perfect size. I put it over our gift table. It would also look perfect over the cake table or bride and groom table or anywhere else you can think of. It matched the fall them perfectly. I love it so much I am getting it framed to put in our home with our wedding pictures.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.