Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
2 of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Red
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chipatwork is loaded.
Additional information about Chipatwork could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are not red. I would say they are more of a coral, orange-pink color. It was very disappointing to open the box, pull out the beautiful red glitter paper lanterns I also ordered, and then pull out these orange ones. They did not coordinate well with any of the other decorations I used for the party. I sprayed them with some red spray glitter and when we dimmed the lights for the party, fortunately they were fine. But after my other positive experiences with your products, these were a surprising frustration. Other than the color, they're great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: color description not accurate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not red
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momma5 is loaded.
Additional information about Momma5 could not be loaded.
from Patchogue ny
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
They are cute but they are not red they look orange
Pros: quality, good quality
Cons: quality, poor color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Romb is loaded.
Additional information about Romb could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
We purchased this for my granddaughters birthday. They were hard to put together as some just go into a round circle. 2 of the ones I ordered tore so we couldn't use them.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Product
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JavaMama is loaded.
Additional information about JavaMama could not be loaded.
from KC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the globes didn't open without bending up or ripping a bit or coming unglued on sides. I wanted primary colored globes so painted some of mine. They looked good but will not be reusable as they wouldn't fold well. Also, some of good ones did not fold well so I had to throw away after party.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, glue, too thin paper
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The best you will get for the price.
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were easy to assemble, but they are paper almost all the way around. When they're hanging though, you can't see imperfections, so they work well.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy to hang
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
awful awful awful
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about juliejule is loaded.
Additional information about juliejule could not be loaded.
from chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I tried all of the lanterns and all of them were distorted and would not open to a full circle. It has not been easy finding lanterns for my reception...these are truly cheap and awful.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Athsea is loaded.
Additional information about Athsea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The lanterns themselves are fine. However, the words "Made in China" are printed in white, in large text, twice, on each lantern, and they are clearly visible. Also, the lanterns do not include wire hangers as advertised. There is no way to hang these lanterns up the way they come. I have to provide something myself.
Cons: Assembly, quality, presentation
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T13:54:49.114-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2545, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.