Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 13(38%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for wedding
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
spedly06
 
Please wait while more information about spedly06 is loaded.
Additional information about spedly06 could not be loaded.
from youngstown, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my upcoming wedding and cannot wait to use them! They are perfect for hanging and the color is exactly as pictured!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not red
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Momma5
 
Please wait while more information about Momma5 is loaded.
Additional information about Momma5 could not be loaded.
from Patchogue ny
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
They are cute but they are not red they look orange
Pros: quality, good quality
Cons: quality, poor color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Romb
 
Please wait while more information about Romb is loaded.
Additional information about Romb could not be loaded.
from KS
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
We purchased this for my granddaughters birthday. They were hard to put together as some just go into a round circle. 2 of the ones I ordered tore so we couldn't use them.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor Product
PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
JavaMama
 
Please wait while more information about JavaMama is loaded.
Additional information about JavaMama could not be loaded.
from KC
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Some of the globes didn't open without bending up or ripping a bit or coming unglued on sides. I wanted primary colored globes so painted some of mine. They looked good but will not be reusable as they wouldn't fold well. Also, some of good ones did not fold well so I had to throw away after party.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, glue, too thin paper
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The best you will get for the price.
PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were easy to assemble, but they are paper almost all the way around. When they're hanging though, you can't see imperfections, so they work well.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy to hang
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
awful awful awful
PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer avatar
juliejule
 
Please wait while more information about juliejule is loaded.
Additional information about juliejule could not be loaded.
from chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I tried all of the lanterns and all of them were distorted and would not open to a full circle. It has not been easy finding lanterns for my reception...these are truly cheap and awful.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Athsea
 
Please wait while more information about Athsea is loaded.
Additional information about Athsea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The lanterns themselves are fine. However, the words "Made in China" are printed in white, in large text, twice, on each lantern, and they are clearly visible. Also, the lanterns do not include wire hangers as advertised. There is no way to hang these lanterns up the way they come. I have to provide something myself.
Cons: Assembly, quality, presentation
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little on the orange side
PostedNovember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
kitten3169
 
Please wait while more information about kitten3169 is loaded.
Additional information about kitten3169 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These "red" paper lanterns are a little on the orange side. When your party theme colors are red, black and white it tends to stand out a little. However, they gave the room a perfect put-together feel. We hung them with fishing line and Christmas ornament hooks. Worked like a charm!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedAugust 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Jessica25
 
Please wait while more information about Jessica25 is loaded.
Additional information about Jessica25 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding reception. The color on the ones I received did not match the website at all. I needed a dark red, and I got a very very light red, almost pink. The quality was also horrible. Some of the lanterns were already twisted before I even opened them. I would not purchase this item again.
Cons: quality, color did not match
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Cheaply made
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
mom24
 
Please wait while more information about mom24 is loaded.
Additional information about mom24 could not be loaded.
from Parker, CO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for decorating for PandaMania VBS and they ended up working alright since we hung them high, but the crinkled and folded very easily. The quality was disappointing.
Pros: great quantity for the money
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.