Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect match
PostedMay 21, 2011
Customer avatar
lolo43
 
Please wait while more information about lolo43 is loaded.
Additional information about lolo43 could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm getting married this fall and these are a perfect match to my table linens. I couldn't have done better if i tried. They are ivory colored paper over foam.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
what i was expecting
PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer avatar
weddingal
 
Please wait while more information about weddingal is loaded.
Additional information about weddingal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had read the reviews on this item so was expecting the product to me ok, and it was. The leaves are great. There are about 50 of them and that was a lot more than I was expecting. The colors are great, and I love that the back is a light color so you can actually read what people write on them. The tree was is a bit more rough, the branches are torn and have wrinkles on them. I have actually just thrown that part away and crafted my own tree which is taller and looks more like a tree. I basically bought this for the leaves, and with them I am happy!
Pros: Assembly, colors, quantity, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not too shabby
PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer avatar
911OpEm
 
Please wait while more information about 911OpEm is loaded.
Additional information about 911OpEm could not be loaded.
from Hertford, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got this to put on the table with the guest book at my wedding. It's really cute, and comes with a pretty good amount of leaves. My only complaint is some of the corners on my "tree" were bent and marked, and looked a little ratty.
Pros: Assembly, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
you get what you paid for
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
bride101213
 
Please wait while more information about bride101213 is loaded.
Additional information about bride101213 could not be loaded.
from st.paul, mn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
paper not glued on great, some rips
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
could have been better
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
tmonteith
 
Please wait while more information about tmonteith is loaded.
Additional information about tmonteith could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i am over all happy with this product the colors match my other items really well, however there was some creases and bends in the paper but I feel if the notice the flaws in my centerpieces then there not seeing the reall importance of the day :) overall very happy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wringled like crazy
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Sacha85
 
Please wait while more information about Sacha85 is loaded.
Additional information about Sacha85 could not be loaded.
from Williamsport, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When i got these centerpeices i was very dissapointed in the quality, it is just paper glued (not very well) onto foam. The paper was all wrinkled and falling off, we decided to just make our own instead of putting these on the tables!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Eh', Met my expectations, I guess...
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
calilliwaiigrl
 
Please wait while more information about calilliwaiigrl is loaded.
Additional information about calilliwaiigrl could not be loaded.
from Redlands, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this to be a table decoration for people to put up what they're thankful for as they visited.
After reading the review I really wasn't expecting an amazing product, however when i recieved it the paper was chipping/peeling off the foam. and where it wasn't the paper was wrinkled. Honestly using a different glue to put this together would probably make this look much better .
However as I put it on the table and it did come with plenty leaves to use to hang on the tree. Although I am now searching for stickers to put on the back of the leaves to cover up the "wedding wishes" lettering
Not dissappointed, but probably could've made something just as good if not better on my own- just would've taken time.
Pros: simple, not too expensive
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute center piece, but poor quality.
PostedJune 19, 2011
Customer avatar
BrideToBe101311
 
Please wait while more information about BrideToBe101311 is loaded.
Additional information about BrideToBe101311 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved the pictures on here and thought it would be really cute for my wedding. I received it with the branches bent and torn. I asked for a replacement and did receive that in the same condition. I am not happy with the quality but the idea is exactly what I loved. I can use it if I fix it with some sticky felt.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Exactly what I ordered
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
jchap4322
 
Please wait while more information about jchap4322 is loaded.
Additional information about jchap4322 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The fall leaves were exactly what I ordered!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fall wedding
PostedJanuary 9, 2011
Customer avatar
erinjayec
 
Please wait while more information about erinjayec is loaded.
Additional information about erinjayec could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for our Wedding in the Fall because it was a good touch for the right price. It is made of foam-covered paper which it says but if it is bent at all, it will show. Mine showed up bent in quite a few places. I will still use it but if you are any type of a perfectionist, skip it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.