Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sad does stick
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chronica98 is loaded.
Additional information about Chronica98 could not be loaded.
from Pitts pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Was looking for something like this item for a long time sad that I found it and it will not work as noted
Pros: personalized
Cons: quality, Assembly, no stick
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dance floor beauty
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tany is loaded.
Additional information about Tany could not be loaded.
from Battle Creek, MI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a beautiful cling. I can't wait to see it on my dance floor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to use it at my daughter's wedding
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gerifan is loaded.
Additional information about Gerifan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It looks absolutely gorgeous; however, it won't be used until May 29, 2016 so I really don't know at this point how it will end up as far as real satisfaction. Will definitely let you know if it is a disaster or really great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Floor cling review
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMGBAnd is loaded.
Additional information about SMGBAnd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was made of a nice sturdy plastic, and the writing was clear and elegant. I loved it, until I realized there was not any "cling" to it. I laid it on the floor at my daughter's wedding and as soon as it was touched, it wrinkled up and just moved around the floor until I finally put it in the corner where no one would step on it (or see it unfortunately) I would recommend this product if you some place to put it that is not going to get walked on or around.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely loved it
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TPowell1987 is loaded.
Additional information about TPowell1987 could not be loaded.
from Mayville, Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bride and groom loved it and it looked great
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Floor Cling
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ts811 is loaded.
Additional information about ts811 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I ordered this floor cling for my daughters wedding. It is garbage! It didn't cling to anything. It was shown to beable to cling to the dance it slid all over the place causing people to slip on it.
I would never recommend this item
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Third one I purchased!
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about djinpa407 is loaded.
Additional information about djinpa407 could not be loaded.
from Myerstown, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, and after the wedding you can put it on a call since it is a cling!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Touch!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NassauBridetoBe is loaded.
Additional information about NassauBridetoBe could not be loaded.
from Caldwell, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was adorable at the center of the dance floor during our wedding reception. We made sure to get it in a few photo shots too :) All you do is peel it and stick it on the floor. We saved it afterwards.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
it will do
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MR7712 is loaded.
Additional information about MR7712 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like the size but I was expecting the wording to be black and it is more like a dull purple. If you dont care what color is is then its a great buy.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T08:43:31.399-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2528, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.