Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good for dance floor
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shopit is loaded.
Additional information about Shopit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good for dance floor or area with a lot of foot traffic. Kept peeling off floor, becoming a tripping/fall hazard.
Pros: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Michelle6594 is loaded.
Additional information about Michelle6594 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the money! My daughter loved it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product..... Love it
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dmina is loaded.
Additional information about Dmina could not be loaded.
from McDonough, Ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product came just as seen on the website. Love it will use for years!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maggalicious is loaded.
Additional information about Maggalicious could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You really need to tape it down on the dance floor
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase for a do it yourself wedding on a small budget
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babygirl1986 is loaded.
Additional information about Babygirl1986 could not be loaded.
from Jamestown NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you have to plan a wedding or party on a very limited budget then orientaltrading is definitely a great place to start looking you can find a lot of the important idems at a low cost but not a cheat looking product
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sad does stick
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chronica98 is loaded.
Additional information about Chronica98 could not be loaded.
from Pitts pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Was looking for something like this item for a long time sad that I found it and it will not work as noted
Pros: personalized
Cons: quality, Assembly, no stick
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dance floor beauty
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tany is loaded.
Additional information about Tany could not be loaded.
from Battle Creek, MI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a beautiful cling. I can't wait to see it on my dance floor.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to use it at my daughter's wedding
PostedMarch 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gerifan is loaded.
Additional information about Gerifan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It looks absolutely gorgeous; however, it won't be used until May 29, 2016 so I really don't know at this point how it will end up as far as real satisfaction. Will definitely let you know if it is a disaster or really great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Floor cling review
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMGBAnd is loaded.
Additional information about SMGBAnd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was made of a nice sturdy plastic, and the writing was clear and elegant. I loved it, until I realized there was not any "cling" to it. I laid it on the floor at my daughter's wedding and as soon as it was touched, it wrinkled up and just moved around the floor until I finally put it in the corner where no one would step on it (or see it unfortunately) I would recommend this product if you some place to put it that is not going to get walked on or around.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely loved it
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TPowell1987 is loaded.
Additional information about TPowell1987 could not be loaded.
from Mayville, Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bride and groom loved it and it looked great
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T22:27:16.827-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2528, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.