Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Black Gossamer Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great draping
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bako1022 is loaded.
Additional information about Bako1022 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use for buffet table draping. Gathered great and hung nicely
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Was Looking For!
PostedNovember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mendiev is loaded.
Additional information about Mendiev could not be loaded.
from Oregon
We lived in Brasil for 10 years and while there I came to appreciate this non-woven fabric for decoration in addition to other uses. I found it here and was pleased. It was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Black Gossamer
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCassel is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCassel could not be loaded.
from Michigan
I have yet to use this. I have some ideas tho. Having a Halloween party on 10/21 :) I'm sure I'll find something!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described
PostedSeptember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Opaedas is loaded.
Additional information about Opaedas could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs
Pretty and simple, gossamer is nice and as described.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed
PostedJune 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mercerme is loaded.
Additional information about mercerme could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We needed to create a state backdrop on a concrete wall without too much expense. This was perfect! We used it in combo with the gray/silver gossamer.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Prom aisle runner
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShayG is loaded.
Additional information about ShayG could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this item for daughters prom; pretty good purchase; used black duck tape to secure on concrete before my daughter walked on product to lead her to car, somehow seemed to still blow away... not toooo thin or thick - perfect for the event.... just please secure item if used outdoor - i thought shipping was high for this product
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mkom is loaded.
Additional information about mkom could not be loaded.
from Holmes, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Another perfect addition to our VBS decorating stash to help with creating great scenes.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product isn't worth what I paid for it!
PostedJune 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amyjo52105 is loaded.
Additional information about Amyjo52105 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is an isle runner! It should hold up to foot traffic! Well it doesn't! For what I had to pay for it it sure wasn't very sturdy! Very thin and ripped in several places after first steps on it! Wouldn't suggest this product to anyone! You might as well just take $27.00 and rip it up!
Cons: quality
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as it seems in pictures.
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clangley is loaded.
Additional information about clangley could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
It was nothing like I thought it would be from the pictures. You can get the same stuff at Home Depot or Lowe's. It's ground cover for flower beds. Very cheap looking in real life and easy to tear.
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T22:22:31.800-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_2517, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.